Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Lam Saigon River Villas

21/4 Trung Village, Vinh Phu Ward, Saigon River, Vietnam, District 12 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam pick up service An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Sunset An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa (Private Pool) An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room (Private Pool) An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Spa An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Villa (Private Pool) An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Villa Terrace An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa Bedroom An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa (Private Pool)
An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Spa An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - View An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 12 Riverside Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Hori N. Families with young children Japan, June 19, 2015
Ideal Vacation Get away

peaceful surrounding, surroundedd by nature, lots of greenery.
9
Excellent and very professional service by all ever smiling Hotel Staff, Spaces Villas,
Lai J. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2015
nice hotel

room,food,service
9.7
Excellent.....
Jonathon J. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
An Lam paradise

HCM is nothing to write home about but the AnLam has the most beautiful setting on the river, the staff are most helpful and their English is good, we had a pool villa room very tranquill.
9.3
Great hotel staff were very friendly
Roy C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Excellent Customer Service!

Big rooms, Pool and dining
9
It is a great stay with An Lam Saigon, the staff are professional & polite, cather to all your needs. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable except for the mosquito at night but the butler light a insect repellant oil to help after just a casual comment. Excellent service. Free complimentary fruit & drink as welcome. It rather remote that also offer package tour to saigon river and i would definately recomend this hotel for outer most relaxation. The pools is excellent, as well as the food and beautiful view and had a great time even stay back in the rooms. The best villas with the best customer service i have been, i will be back to relax myself again. Keep up the good work an lam staff & management!
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Great location for HCMC

Location Setting, Service, Quality
9.3
We stopped off in Saigon for a couple of days before heading to Con Dao, and we couldn't have chosen a better place for this. From arriving to leaving the staff & management were excellent. It's the first time we've had a personalised Butler service, and I was a bit sceptical at the start, but it makes everything very easy. Other than that, the residence was stunning, and the sunset topped it off.
Pia K. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Superb

The river the butler the boat service
9.3
I stayed with a friend and both of us agreed that the service was faultless the view of the river beautiful and calming to watch and the complimentary taxi boat rides into town fun and an excellent way to travel.. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the An Lam Saigon River Private Residence ..5 Stars !
Cui Y. Families with young children China, December 20, 2014
Beautiful resort for a relaxing vacation.

Staff, rooms and food!
9.7
Great experience ! Delicious food and nice river view at the restaurant . Convenient private pool by the room. Butler service is good. And boat transfer to town is nice. A shower mat would prevent kids from falling, if that can be added.
Nicolas G. Couples France, November 20, 2014
An unfortunate experience

Cleanliness, room sizes
6
My wife and I booked (and prepaid) 4 nights at the An Lam in November. Unfortunately, we quickly realised that the very remote location of the residence combined with the scarcity of boat connections (maximum of 5 per day outbound, none in the evening) -- the only quick way to the city (by car 40 minutes are needed in good traffic conditions) -- compromised our stay. Though we wanted to relax, we still had some things to do in town and needed to remain mobile. We explained the situation to the (very nice) butler, and left the same day for a hotel in the centre. Despite having lost the equivalent of 4 nights (the hotel is one of the most expensive in the area), we never heard back from the residence after that. Our messages were left unanswered. No commercial gesture whatsoever (e.g., partial voucher for an off-season stay), not even a "we are sorry for your loss" message. A great address if you rarely need to go into town and can afford losing a pre-paid stay.
Hong T. Couples Vietnam, November 2, 2014
great experience

quite location, high end accommodation, great view of river
8
Jennifer J. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
The most amazing experience ever

Rooms are stunning, staff are incredible, food is amazing
10
Completely amazing, best place I've ever stayed, incredible from start to end

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh CityAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam pick up serviceAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 BedroomsAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 BedroomsAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe 2 BedroomsAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - SunsetAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa (Private Pool)An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room (Private Pool)An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Villa (Private Pool)An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Villa TerraceAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa BedroomAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Riverfront Villa (Private Pool)An Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAn Lam Saigon River Villas Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06