My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam 3 Hotel

283/7 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double Standard An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad Superior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Standard An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple Standard An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad Standard An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad Superior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad Standard An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad Superior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4- bed dorm An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - bed dorm
An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dorm An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - Bed Dorm An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4- Bed Dorm An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - Bed Dorm An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very Chip Hotel

Nice staffs in good English
9.7
Nice central place, very easy to BenThank market, nice staffs very friendly, help me a lot of interesting places in HCMC..., will be there in second time......... :)
Asmadi H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
cheap n strategic

the staff atenttentive.can speak english well.locatin Is strtegic.lot of bars restaurant.. for backpackers. this hotel Is the best choice. .
6.7
So far I arrived there with my wife..it was a good experince , where the staff were very attentive.. they provide us all the information to explore ho chin minh..really thank for their help..eventhough the room was small..but what u expect its so cheap n we were not frequent sleeper at room..we r traveller n shoppers.. 10 minutes walking to ben thanh market..n easy access to bus station..
Andrew R. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
clean, honest and cheap

location is great
6.7
honest, clean and a good location.. dont expect too much and you will be pleased
Brendon M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Good clean hotel

Terrefic location in a quiet alley
8
Staff are very friendly with good English.Clean hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Keep your hand in your pocket
Rosidah S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great location, good service

big room
7.7
good location, nearby HALAL Restaurant, Ben Thanh Market, park, morning market.
Restaurant Tip: Recommended Vietnam Delights Restaurant. good food, good service, HALAL and near to Ben Thanh Market, along Pham Ngu Lao Street
Jerich C. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2012
For the adventurous...

Nice and friendly staff...
6
Don't be intimidated by the looks of this hotel. It may be located within the dark alleys of Saigon but it has the basic functions every traveler needs.. A nice tub w/ hot and cold running water, clean sheets and a television, not that you need one.. Lots of restos and cheap eats to find in this place. Although, a little far from the shopping places like saigon square and behn than market but a taxi ride wouldn't hurt since it only costs less than $ 1. Overall, this hotel may not be lavish and luxurious but it is very accessible to travel shops who would like to go on a tour to mekong or cu chi.. A backpackers haven!
Nightlife Tip: Be warned of those guys in motorcycles asking if you want massage with boom boom... Very sketchy and a little annoying..
Lia L. Groups Switzerland, August 25, 2012
Well located but too noisy

Locatio near Ben Thanh Market
5
The hotel is well located near by the Ben Thanh market. The girl at the reception is very nice and helpful but if you want to have some rest it's a bit complicated. The guys who are at night at the reception put music until midnight and you can here it, also they don't speak english so if you need help or information you can forget! Also in the morning at 7h00 it's not very nice to be woke up by dance music. They don't clean the room they just redo the beds and that's it. The Bathroom had no proper shower, you take your shower in middle so then it's a swimming pool and you cannot use your bathroom until the water go away.
Sin T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, near restaurants and local streets
7.7
The location of hotel is good and convenient. Besides that, there got a lot of restaurants and travel agencies near by the hotel. The size of room is small for us but is okay and enough. The only disadvantage of this hotel is we stayed there for 4 days 3 nights but the staff never do room cleaning, so is a bit dirty, but i think you might can request for the staff to do the cleaning.
Restaurant Tip: The Stella cafe and restaurant nearby our hotel is quite okay, can give it a shot. :)
Ciara C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
Close to bus drop off and clean rooms

Good area, nice rooms
7.3
Warning: the English here is by no means stellar yet the managers especially plow through things they don't really understand. If requesting bust tickets or anything concrete and important, be aware that an acquiescence isn't always meant, as they tend to agree to things without understanding what you're asking them to do. Best to do it in person with lots of charades.
Yos C. Families with older children Cambodia, April 22, 2012
Friendly hotel

Selling points
6
acceptable, staff are friendly. good location. But the first day we have problem with aircon and shower, so we must to remove. no water free of charge,..... Anyway everything is arranged. Thanks. I did not read information that hotel no elevator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Double StandardAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad SuperiorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple StandardAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Triple StandardAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad StandardAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad SuperiorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad StandardAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quad SuperiorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4- bed dormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - bed dormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 Bed DormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - Bed DormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4- Bed DormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4 - Bed DormAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03