Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam 3 Hotel

283/7 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Maria -. Families with young children Greece, July 24, 2015
It was the worst hotel experience!!! Do not stay!!
2.3
Terrible! The room has never been cleaned! There were cocroaches, rats & ants everywhere. Nobody speaks english at all! It is completely filthy! The room smells. The window opens to garbage area and a wall but you cannot open it because they will rob you or there will be rats in the room (like the owner explained).breakfast is 1 fried egg with tost bread on a table that I had to clean so as to be able to eat.. They overcharged airport transfer.. When we arrived a person was waiting for us and then we waited with him to find a taxi to drive us to the hotel.. This experience gave a new meaning to airport transfer (20$)! All the other hotels in the same road are much cleaner and have the same price!! I have never been so disgusted in my life and I believe that no human can live in these conditions.. I have travelled in many places in the world like cuba, indonesia, thailand etc and I have never experienced sonething so horrible. I do not reccomend this hotel to anyone! It is better and cleaner to sleep on the street! P.s. On the stairs and in the corridor we had the same garbage (on the floor) all 4 days of our stay.. We did not have hot water, we had mattress covers instead of bedsheets and we had some decapiated doll heads under my daughters bed during our whole stay!! In a few words: worst stay of my life!
Report this review
Magdalena P. Couples Poland, July 14, 2015
Great value for money

Price location
9.7
The stuff is super friendly and helpful great location
Report this review
William W. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Small hostel

Location, price and staff friendliness
5.7
The stay was OK. Small hostel, gotta leave 1 of your passport there if you are staying for the night. But they will take care of it. Just a reminder for u if you dont feel comfortable. Other than that, it was ok.
Report this review
Beverly N. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
great central location

friendly staff and location
7
We arrived late at like 8pm and the receptionist was very friendly. They could tell we were tired and so we didn't have to fill out any paperwork or give them any documents, we were lead straight to our room. The room was fine no remarkable comments positive or negative. The bathroom shower head however had a leak and the water shot out of the faucet head in the direction of the nearest electrical socket. So we had to cover the leak with our hand as to not create problems. The staff were very friendly and gave us a map of the area and pointed out a few sites to see. The location was great as we could walk to most of the attractions. The breakfast was bread, peanut butter, and egg. On the last day they gave us a plate of fruit and jam as well which made my boyfriend happy. They also had a large container with water so you could fill up your personal water bottle before heading out on the town.
Report this review
Gregory B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
good value, clean, safe

good value, clean, safe
9
Report this review
Bernie S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
CLEAN

CENTRALLY LOCATED NEARTO PUBLIC TRANSPORTAYION
7.7
OK,,THE ROOM IS NOT SO BIG BUT CLEAN AND NICE TO STAY
Report this review
Takanobu S. Solo travelers Japan, December 3, 2014
Good to stay

Cleannes,location,especially people.
9
I've been stayed here just only 2 nights. Room is clean and has aircon,hot shower,bathtub,balcony. All staffs are very kind. They took care me anytime. Hope coming back here next time too and I can recommend this hotel for tourists or backpackers. Good people here,thanks everyone;)
Report this review
Gary X. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2014
good location and quite quiet

location, quiet
8.3
lots of bars around that area, quite noisy, but this hotel is located behind the building of main road, quite quiet.
Report this review
Francisco L. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
More than we expected

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Near Points of Interests/Touris Destination
9.3
It was worthwhile, the rooms are clean and the hotel stuffs are so friendly. People there are so warm that makes me wanna stay longer in HCMC.
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Friendly Staff

The staff, the room size, price.
8
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. Shampoo, combs, toothbrushes provided. I'll certainly stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03