Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam 3 Hotel

283/7 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Beverly N. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
great central location

friendly staff and location
7
We arrived late at like 8pm and the receptionist was very friendly. They could tell we were tired and so we didn't have to fill out any paperwork or give them any documents, we were lead straight to our room. The room was fine no remarkable comments positive or negative. The bathroom shower head however had a leak and the water shot out of the faucet head in the direction of the nearest electrical socket. So we had to cover the leak with our hand as to not create problems. The staff were very friendly and gave us a map of the area and pointed out a few sites to see. The location was great as we could walk to most of the attractions. The breakfast was bread, peanut butter, and egg. On the last day they gave us a plate of fruit and jam as well which made my boyfriend happy. They also had a large container with water so you could fill up your personal water bottle before heading out on the town.
Gregory B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
good value, clean, safe

good value, clean, safe
9
Bernie S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
CLEAN

CENTRALLY LOCATED NEARTO PUBLIC TRANSPORTAYION
7.7
OK,,THE ROOM IS NOT SO BIG BUT CLEAN AND NICE TO STAY
Takanobu S. Solo travelers Japan, December 3, 2014
Good to stay

Cleannes,location,especially people.
9
I've been stayed here just only 2 nights. Room is clean and has aircon,hot shower,bathtub,balcony. All staffs are very kind. They took care me anytime. Hope coming back here next time too and I can recommend this hotel for tourists or backpackers. Good people here,thanks everyone;)
Gary X. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2014
good location and quite quiet

location, quiet
8.3
lots of bars around that area, quite noisy, but this hotel is located behind the building of main road, quite quiet.
Francisco L. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
More than we expected

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Near Points of Interests/Touris Destination
9.3
It was worthwhile, the rooms are clean and the hotel stuffs are so friendly. People there are so warm that makes me wanna stay longer in HCMC.
Paul P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Friendly Staff

The staff, the room size, price.
8
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. Shampoo, combs, toothbrushes provided. I'll certainly stay here again.
Trung A. Couples Vietnam, September 7, 2014
best servis : familliar staff

staff, location, rooms
10
Travel
Ainon N. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
average hotel

clean toilet, facilities, staff commitment
5.7
average
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good stay in AM TAM 3 hotel!!

spacious room, moderate cleanliness, wonderful surrounding
7.3
I stay in Dorm of Am Tam 3 hotel. The room is spacious, and we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The best thing is, this hotel is not facing the main road, it is located in a small street behind the main road. Thus, you can avoid the super noisy HCMC street. The toilet is not as perfect as what i expected. But overall, this hotel is value for the money I pay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B01