or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam 3 Hotel

283/7 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Francisco L. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
More than we expected

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Near Points of Interests/Touris Destination
9.3
It was worthwhile, the rooms are clean and the hotel stuffs are so friendly. People there are so warm that makes me wanna stay longer in HCMC.
Paul P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Friendly Staff

The staff, the room size, price.
8
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size with lots of natural light. Shampoo, combs, toothbrushes provided. I'll certainly stay here again.
Trung A. Couples Vietnam, September 7, 2014
best servis : familliar staff

staff, location, rooms
10
Travel
Ainon N. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
average hotel

clean toilet, facilities, staff commitment
5.7
average
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good stay in AM TAM 3 hotel!!

spacious room, moderate cleanliness, wonderful surrounding
7.3
I stay in Dorm of Am Tam 3 hotel. The room is spacious, and we had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The best thing is, this hotel is not facing the main road, it is located in a small street behind the main road. Thus, you can avoid the super noisy HCMC street. The toilet is not as perfect as what i expected. But overall, this hotel is value for the money I pay!
Shaeron S. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Good budget hostel

They offer 4-bed rooms, which is convenient if you are travelling in a group. Good location and good value for money.
6.7
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very Chip Hotel

Nice staffs in good English
9.7
Nice central place, very easy to BenThank market, nice staffs very friendly, help me a lot of interesting places in HCMC..., will be there in second time......... :)
Asmadi H. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
cheap n strategic

the staff atenttentive.can speak english well.locatin Is strtegic.lot of bars restaurant.. for backpackers. this hotel Is the best choice. .
6.7
So far I arrived there with my wife..it was a good experince , where the staff were very attentive.. they provide us all the information to explore ho chin minh..really thank for their help..eventhough the room was small..but what u expect its so cheap n we were not frequent sleeper at room..we r traveller n shoppers.. 10 minutes walking to ben thanh market..n easy access to bus station..
Andrew R. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
clean, honest and cheap

location is great
6.7
honest, clean and a good location.. dont expect too much and you will be pleased
Brendon M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Good clean hotel

Terrefic location in a quiet alley
8
Staff are very friendly with good English.Clean hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Keep your hand in your pocket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4-Bed DormitoryAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 4-Bed DormitoryAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08