or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twins An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini bar
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Norisah A. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
shopping area , bus very cheaper and muslim food

shopping area .friendly staff and cleanvery
9.3
I like An Tam Hotel
Khairul A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Location Location Location
8
This hotel is located near to the Ben Thanh Market along the street of muslim restaurants and shops selling baju kurung, tudong, jubah, telekong and many more muslim apparel.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Awesome

Location very good suitable for treatment because so near ban than market
7
Syaa J. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good

near shopping centre, comfortable & nice staff
10
it recommended from friend. when i stay in an tam hotel it very good hotel..i will come again.
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic location

near to halal eateries, night market and ben thanh. strategic location
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff and good location.
Razmahwata M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Internet, Location
6.3
Razmahwata M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Internet, Location
6.7
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
awesome

staff..room..food
10
Mohammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location. Location. Location

Location. Big spacious room. Nice staff.
9
Wife and I and a 4 year old daughter thought for the price, location and comfort. An Tam was just perfect. Easy access to numerous Halal restaurant just at the front steps. easy to get a taxi to the airport, Ben Than market just a minute away, and a bustling night market when it gets dark. Would definitely stay here again.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
value for money

good location, halal food for breakfast and friedly staff..
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinsAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini barAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06