or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twins An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini bar
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Awesome

Location very good suitable for treatment because so near ban than market
7
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic location

near to halal eateries, night market and ben thanh. strategic location
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff and good location.
Razmahwata M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Internet, Location
6.3
Razmahwata M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Internet, Location
6.7
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
awesome

staff..room..food
10
Mohammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location. Location. Location

Location. Big spacious room. Nice staff.
9
Wife and I and a 4 year old daughter thought for the price, location and comfort. An Tam was just perfect. Easy access to numerous Halal restaurant just at the front steps. easy to get a taxi to the airport, Ben Than market just a minute away, and a bustling night market when it gets dark. Would definitely stay here again.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
value for money

good location, halal food for breakfast and friedly staff..
8.7
Norsiah I. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
hotel stay

ok value for money
7
Value for money
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2014
Best hotel for my first experience in HCMC

Strategic location, value for money and good halal restaurant.
9
Nice hotel with friendly staff but not very fluent in english. I booked 2 rooms; double deluxe and triple deluxe with breakfast. Both rooms were very spacious. Unfortunately double room got problem with broken shower and triple room's phone is not working. Good thing is their wifi works excellently in every floor. For breakfast they don't gave many choices, either fried rice or mee mamak with coffee or tea. The foods were excellent but a bit pricey.
Rosiah S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION
7.3
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinsAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini barAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06