Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Farah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2015
- for bfast food very bad..salima restaurant👎

Receptionist staff very good,easy to get halal food, good locations
6
We stay for 16 person, includes kids..receptions Staff very good.. About food for b'fast food seriously very bad,an tam hotel take salima restaurant as a contract.. For kids they just serve plain water only.. Funny 😑😑.. Better dont give b'fast...
Report this review
Lyana N. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
All powerpoints spoilt. Cant charge hp/boil water

Near to benh tanh night market, tailors & halal restaurants
3.3
not too good. All powerpoints not working. Can't boil water to make milk for my child. Can't charge mobile phones. The shower curtains are dirty. There were few cockroaches spotted.
Report this review
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Strategic location

Near to shopping area and many halal foods nearby
7
Good, very convenient for shopping and strategic location.
Report this review
Hanizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent choice for travelers

Comfort, convenient and very helpful
8.7
Excellent and great experience.. Comfy and convenient.. Cer close to the Ben Thanth market. Excellent for those in need of halal food..
Report this review
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel at strategic places

Islamic, comfortable, very good
8.3
Report this review
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic location

near to halal eateries, night market and ben thanh. strategic location
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff and good location.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location. Location. Location

Location. Big spacious room. Nice staff.
9
Wife and I and a 4 year old daughter thought for the price, location and comfort. An Tam was just perfect. Easy access to numerous Halal restaurant just at the front steps. easy to get a taxi to the airport, Ben Than market just a minute away, and a bustling night market when it gets dark. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Noor Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
budget clean smart

good location halal
8
Very happy. Will come again net time.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cosy stay for a tight budget.

Very very near Ben Tahn Market. All around Halal food. Cheap & Good.
8
Hotel was nice & cosy for stay. Halal food restaurant at level 1.
Report this review
Nazarudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great and Affordable

Very attentive, centrally located within shopping area and nice room
9.3
Hotel located nearby shopping area (Cho Ben Thanh) and within walking distance thus no transport needed. Room were clean and large. Staff were very helpful especially when there is a language barrier with the taxi driver. Overall, I am really satisfied with my stay and definitely chose the same nest time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06