or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twins An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine Shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Nazarudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great and Affordable

Very attentive, centrally located within shopping area and nice room
9.3
Hotel located nearby shopping area (Cho Ben Thanh) and within walking distance thus no transport needed. Room were clean and large. Staff were very helpful especially when there is a language barrier with the taxi driver. Overall, I am really satisfied with my stay and definitely chose the same nest time
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
My stay in this hotel is just ok.

Location from this hotel to Ben Than Market was very close. In front of this hotel, there was halal restaurant to my family and I have our meal.
8
Overall, I am satified. But, I want to highlight on broken tab in our shower and we need to climb a stair to access this hotel. It is inconvenient when we buy so much. Our first morning, our breakfast take long time to prepare due to staff that taking our order not understand English. But, the breakfast was delicious.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good and strategic location

Comfort and near to Halal restaurant
8.3
Great and recommended for family with children. Very closed to Market and Halal restaurant.
Zalilah I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
easy access to tourist attraction in the city

the staff, halal food and internet service
8.3
Nice and enjoyable,easy access to tourist attractions aroynd hcm city and near bahn thanh market
Mohamad I. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean, confortable and very near to Ben Thanh mark

Very near to Ben Thanh market, fast wi-fi, near to halal eateries
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at An Tam Hotel. Greeted by friendly receptionist and doorman. The receptionist was happy to answer to our queries on the tour packages that the tour company offered ( they have brochures ). Hotel was walking distance to Ben thanh market and other shopping places. Taxi was plenty. Halal eateries was opposite our hotel. 24-hr convenience stores were nearby also. All in all, we had a pleasant stay at An Tam hotel.
Zalilah I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Interesting and suitable for shopping

centrally located, near shopping areas and halal restaurants
8
fun, enjoyable and comfortable with easy access to public transports and tourists attraction within walking distance.
Zalilah I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
fun and enjoyable

internet service, good breakfast (halal food), friendly staff
8
VERY NICE INDEED!Good shopping area, good food and easy access to main attraction in the city (walking distance)
Nurulhairiya M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Strategic Location for Shopping Heaven

1) Location 2) Halal Certified Breakfast 3)
7.7
For those who brought small kidz like us,we seriously appreciate the location of this hotel. , I can easily go shopping while my spouse is taking care of the kidz in the hotel room. It is so convenience & fast. I dont even need to take taxi. Even tho u can have your halal meal in the hotel, u can easily hve other selection outside the hotel. & it is just a walking distance away. The halal rest in this hotel is however too small which makes u need to eat quickly to allow others to enjoy their food. During my stay, we suspect there was wifi prob at my floor. The service was very poor. Nevertheless, it was ok if we surf at the lobby.
Izzaddiin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
nice location

location, halal food, friendly staff
8.3
Nazarudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Very pleasant and affordable

Close to shopping area, halal restaurant and friendly staff
9.7
It was my second visit to Vietnam and 1st time stayed at this hotel. Centrally located, accessible by public transport, close to shopping area and a lot of Halal restaurant. Breakfast provided was superb. Room were clean and had an extra pillow. Definitely my choice whenever I'll be back here,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinsAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine ShopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02