Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
60 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (60)
Sort by:
Syakwanah A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2015
Good services

Friendly staff, near halal restaurant, good service
9.3
Very convenient for muslim tourists..
Report this review
Fazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Good location

Location..good staff..clean room
9
The receptionist was very polite...very helpful...location was good nearby many halal restaurants...ben thanh market amd night market just a few metre away...after 10pm got many seller in front of the road selling with good price.better than night market..
Report this review
Zarina F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2015
Great stay at An Tam

Location, staff, spacious room
9.3
It was a fantastic stay. The staffs were very helpful. They helped with the luggage and we were given wrapper to wrap our bag for free. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room which was highly appreciated since we came with our 8month old girl. The staffs were very nice ans they stood up each time we went in and out of the hotel to show their respect. The hotel is located at the malaysian street and opposite the hajah basiroh restaurant. Muslim food were plenty here. The ben thanh market and night market are just a few meters away so it was convenient since we can go back go the hotel to drop our bags and continue shopping. The room 201 was spacious and clean and comfortable enough (really value for money). We were also given daily free bottled water. The bathroom came with a bathtub which was nice to wind down after all the shopping. All in all we had a fantastic stay at an tam with the staff's excellent hospitality. Would definitely come back for the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
good staff but the room very small.

near to halal restaurant, easy access to market, easy to rent mototaxi
8.3
2nd time i stay here, recommended by my local friend
Report this review
Syaiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2015
Good

Clean, great location, comfortable
8.7
recommended to stay here..
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Good Place for Muslim people

location, food, shopping
8.3
Great for Muslim traveler. Bathroom got bath tub. Just a standard room is quite small to perform a prayer (for Muslim), but still acceptable. Location is in Malaysia Street, so halal food is everywhere below the hotel. Ben Tanh market and night market also just around the corner.
Report this review
Mrs W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2015
Overall ok

The receptionist is friendly willing to help. Near To Ben Thanh Market, Easy to find Muslim Rest/Food.
8.7
The lobby is a bit hot. We stay in a triple deluxe bedroom, quite big room unfortunately our bathroom sink was leak as well as the shower pipe.
Report this review
Farah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2015
- for bfast food very bad..salima restaurant👎

Receptionist staff very good,easy to get halal food, good locations
6
We stay for 16 person, includes kids..receptions Staff very good.. About food for b'fast food seriously very bad,an tam hotel take salima restaurant as a contract.. For kids they just serve plain water only.. Funny 😑😑.. Better dont give b'fast...
Report this review
Lyana N. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
All powerpoints spoilt. Cant charge hp/boil water

Near to benh tanh night market, tailors & halal restaurants
3.3
not too good. All powerpoints not working. Can't boil water to make milk for my child. Can't charge mobile phones. The shower curtains are dirty. There were few cockroaches spotted.
Report this review
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Strategic location

Near to shopping area and many halal foods nearby
7
Good, very convenient for shopping and strategic location.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 542 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06