or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Hanizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent choice for travelers

Comfort, convenient and very helpful
8.7
Excellent and great experience.. Comfy and convenient.. Cer close to the Ben Thanth market. Excellent for those in need of halal food..
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel at strategic places

Islamic, comfortable, very good
8.3
Nafisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic location

near to halal eateries, night market and ben thanh. strategic location
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff and good location.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location. Location. Location

Location. Big spacious room. Nice staff.
9
Wife and I and a 4 year old daughter thought for the price, location and comfort. An Tam was just perfect. Easy access to numerous Halal restaurant just at the front steps. easy to get a taxi to the airport, Ben Than market just a minute away, and a bustling night market when it gets dark. Would definitely stay here again.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cosy stay for a tight budget.

Very very near Ben Tahn Market. All around Halal food. Cheap & Good.
8
Hotel was nice & cosy for stay. Halal food restaurant at level 1.
Nazarudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great and Affordable

Very attentive, centrally located within shopping area and nice room
9.3
Hotel located nearby shopping area (Cho Ben Thanh) and within walking distance thus no transport needed. Room were clean and large. Staff were very helpful especially when there is a language barrier with the taxi driver. Overall, I am really satisfied with my stay and definitely chose the same nest time
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
My stay in this hotel is just ok.

Location from this hotel to Ben Than Market was very close. In front of this hotel, there was halal restaurant to my family and I have our meal.
8
Overall, I am satified. But, I want to highlight on broken tab in our shower and we need to climb a stair to access this hotel. It is inconvenient when we buy so much. Our first morning, our breakfast take long time to prepare due to staff that taking our order not understand English. But, the breakfast was delicious.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good and strategic location

Comfort and near to Halal restaurant
8.3
Great and recommended for family with children. Very closed to Market and Halal restaurant.
Zalilah I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
easy access to tourist attraction in the city

the staff, halal food and internet service
8.3
Nice and enjoyable,easy access to tourist attractions aroynd hcm city and near bahn thanh market
Mohamad I. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean, confortable and very near to Ben Thanh mark

Very near to Ben Thanh market, fast wi-fi, near to halal eateries
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at An Tam Hotel. Greeted by friendly receptionist and doorman. The receptionist was happy to answer to our queries on the tour packages that the tour company offered ( they have brochures ). Hotel was walking distance to Ben thanh market and other shopping places. Taxi was plenty. Halal eateries was opposite our hotel. 24-hr convenience stores were nearby also. All in all, we had a pleasant stay at An Tam hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06