Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (149)
Sort by:
Zainal A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 9, 2015
Shopping, sleeping, eating in Hcmc..

1. Staff are very helpful and friendly 2. Hala restaurants are just next door away. 3. Ben thant market is a few steps away by passing money changer and shops
6.7
The only thing was there was renovation going on during.our stay ( exactly next to our room). Halal breakfast served by salima restaurant, just fried rice.and coffee with NO other choices. They should offer boiled.or friend eggs. The restaurant is on the first floor, can only accomodate max 20pax?.. Overall, it worth staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Sayeed I. Groups Canada, July 10, 2015
two thumps up receiptionist, great value

the front desk lady, room view, washroom, free drinks from the fridge
8
great, I would love to stay here again when limited budget is a choice to make!
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2015
hotel nearest benh than market.easy get halal food

near bent than market, staff is freindly, easy get halal foof
8.3
Report this review
Xc W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Short Stay in Saigon

Location, friendly staff
5.3
The location of the hotel is really good as it is just 2 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and it is located on the street with lots of halal food. The restaurant in the hotel is also halal. Unfortunately, we only got to have our breakfast there once during our 3 nights stay as the restaurant was closed for the other two days. Room is clean but the comforter could use a change as it has stains on it. Staffs are friendly and always ready to assist.
Report this review
Zaridah Z. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2015
nice location,nice staff,spacious room

nice location,nice staff,spacious room
8
nice location,nice staff,spacious room
Report this review
Nurul I. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
good

good location
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
review for An Tam Hotel

staff, location, internet
8.3
The staff are friendly and helpful. Near with market. But room space is quite small. Overall is good
Report this review
Sohri N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
value for money

value for money, location, easy access
6.3
Report this review
Sohri N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
value for money

value for money, location, easy access
6.3
Report this review
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Staff is very polite and helpful.

near Ben Than market, taxi easy to get and for me halal food is just round the corner, awesome but a bit expensive..
6.3
everything find, they provide mineral water and bottle drink in the mini bar. The room is clean but the light a bit gloomy. For my next vacation to HCM, I would like this hotel again, but please ... can you change the light in the room, make it bright like in the bathroom..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05