or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (128)
Sort by:
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Still my choice of hotel

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7
This was my second time staying at the An Tam hotel. Same friendly and very helpful staff. Unfortunately this time i was not satisfied with the breakfast served, three days of staying with only nasi goreng or bread with tea or coffee? A bit disappointing.
Norisah A. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
shopping area , bus very cheaper and muslim food

shopping area .friendly staff and cleanvery
9.3
I like An Tam Hotel
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Awesome

Location very good suitable for treatment because so near ban than market
7
Syaa J. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good

near shopping centre, comfortable & nice staff
10
it recommended from friend. when i stay in an tam hotel it very good hotel..i will come again.
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2014
Best hotel for my first experience in HCMC

Strategic location, value for money and good halal restaurant.
9
Nice hotel with friendly staff but not very fluent in english. I booked 2 rooms; double deluxe and triple deluxe with breakfast. Both rooms were very spacious. Unfortunately double room got problem with broken shower and triple room's phone is not working. Good thing is their wifi works excellently in every floor. For breakfast they don't gave many choices, either fried rice or mee mamak with coffee or tea. The foods were excellent but a bit pricey.
Rosiah S. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION
7.3
GOOD
Juliana M. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
overall ok

near to shopping area & halal food
8.7
value for money
Norsiah Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
superb

location, staff and muslim breakfast
8
Good... this is my second stay at An Tam hotel and will come again soon.
Norliza M. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Bad service of breakfast.

Near halal food & shopping location
6.7
We choose this hotel because of its halal breakfast. Unfortunately, breakfast only be served at 7.30 am whereas stated in the breakfast voucher at 7 am. We have to rush eating because our agent fetch us at 7.35 am. We also faced the same problem on the second day. Other than that, this hotel is value for money.
Norliza M. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Bad service of breakfast

Halal breakfast
7.3
Value for money. Only have to improve breakfast service. Time constraint for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07