or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twins An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine Shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (117)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Cosy stay for a tight budget.

Very very near Ben Tahn Market. All around Halal food. Cheap & Good.
8
Hotel was nice & cosy for stay. Halal food restaurant at level 1.
Norsiah Y. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
superb

location, staff and muslim breakfast
8
Good... this is my second stay at An Tam hotel and will come again soon.
Dr Z. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
It fulfills our need for a place to sleep

Nice room, good location and friendly staff
8
Pleasant, comfortable and affordable. Cable tv is splendid with lots of channels.
Norliza M. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Bad service of breakfast.

Near halal food & shopping location
6.7
We choose this hotel because of its halal breakfast. Unfortunately, breakfast only be served at 7.30 am whereas stated in the breakfast voucher at 7 am. We have to rush eating because our agent fetch us at 7.35 am. We also faced the same problem on the second day. Other than that, this hotel is value for money.
Norliza M. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Bad service of breakfast

Halal breakfast
7.3
Value for money. Only have to improve breakfast service. Time constraint for us.
Hafizah A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
pleasant stay

afforadable, cozy and friendly
7.7
Pleasant stay - will be back for sure
Afza E. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

near shopping area, nice people and easy transportation
7.3
Norhamiza K. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
fairly clean and unfriendly

convenience to shopping
6.3
coachroches and room temperature is not satisfied
Ismail R. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Near to shopping area, easy for Muslim food, nice people.
7.3
Good, reception very helpful.
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
comfort & strategic.

nice staff, nearby shopping area..and served Halal food- muslim.
7
overall our 4d3n here were great. Only that we had 2 rooms at level 7, and the lift was till level 6 only, so we had to take stairs to get to the rooms.. the rest all OK..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinsAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SaYasmine ShopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05