Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (142)
Sort by:
Xc W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Short Stay in Saigon

Location, friendly staff
5.3
The location of the hotel is really good as it is just 2 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and it is located on the street with lots of halal food. The restaurant in the hotel is also halal. Unfortunately, we only got to have our breakfast there once during our 3 nights stay as the restaurant was closed for the other two days. Room is clean but the comforter could use a change as it has stains on it. Staffs are friendly and always ready to assist.
Nurul I. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
good

good location
7.3
Nice
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
review for An Tam Hotel

staff, location, internet
8.3
The staff are friendly and helpful. Near with market. But room space is quite small. Overall is good
Sohri N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
value for money

value for money, location, easy access
6.3
Sohri N. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
value for money

value for money, location, easy access
6.3
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Staff is very polite and helpful.

near Ben Than market, taxi easy to get and for me halal food is just round the corner, awesome but a bit expensive..
6.3
everything find, they provide mineral water and bottle drink in the mini bar. The room is clean but the light a bit gloomy. For my next vacation to HCM, I would like this hotel again, but please ... can you change the light in the room, make it bright like in the bathroom..
Nur H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 22, 2015
Stay at An Tam Hotel during the Tet Lunar New Year

Friendly staff and they helped us a lot during our stay at An Tam Hotel.
7.7
1 week stayed in An Tam Hotel, I really satisfy with the services given by the staff, they are so friendly. For the room, we feel comfortable, everything is okay staying at An Tam Hotel, because the location of the hotel near to the market and halal restaurant, so easy for muslim people. Furthermore, we share the happy moment during the fireworks for the Tet Lunar New Year, we all have fun together.
Norparizan M. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean,near shopping area and friendly staff
7.3
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Still my choice of hotel

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7
This was my second time staying at the An Tam hotel. Same friendly and very helpful staff. Unfortunately this time i was not satisfied with the breakfast served, three days of staying with only nasi goreng or bread with tea or coffee? A bit disappointing.
Norisah A. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
shopping area , bus very cheaper and muslim food

shopping area .friendly staff and cleanvery
9.3
I like An Tam Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05