or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Hanizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Excellent choice for travelers

Comfort, convenient and very helpful
8.7
Excellent and great experience.. Comfy and convenient.. Cer close to the Ben Thanth market. Excellent for those in need of halal food..
Mohammad H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Unsastified

Reception, Room and Service
7
Mohammad H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Unsatified

Room, Reception and Location
6.3
Dy S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2014
comfortable friendliness and great location

location. price. comfort.
8
Rosli A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel at strategic places

Islamic, comfortable, very good
8.3
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Still my choice of hotel

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7
This was my second time staying at the An Tam hotel. Same friendly and very helpful staff. Unfortunately this time i was not satisfied with the breakfast served, three days of staying with only nasi goreng or bread with tea or coffee? A bit disappointing.
Norisah A. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2014
shopping area , bus very cheaper and muslim food

shopping area .friendly staff and cleanvery
9.3
I like An Tam Hotel
Khairul A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Location Location Location
8
This hotel is located near to the Ben Thanh Market along the street of muslim restaurants and shops selling baju kurung, tudong, jubah, telekong and many more muslim apparel.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Awesome

Location very good suitable for treatment because so near ban than market
7
Syaa J. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good

near shopping centre, comfortable & nice staff
10
it recommended from friend. when i stay in an tam hotel it very good hotel..i will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06