Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 498 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Farah A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2015
- for bfast food very bad..salima restaurant👎

Receptionist staff very good,easy to get halal food, good locations
6
We stay for 16 person, includes kids..receptions Staff very good.. About food for b'fast food seriously very bad,an tam hotel take salima restaurant as a contract.. For kids they just serve plain water only.. Funny 😑😑.. Better dont give b'fast...
Report this review
Zainal A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 9, 2015
Shopping, sleeping, eating in Hcmc..

1. Staff are very helpful and friendly 2. Hala restaurants are just next door away. 3. Ben thant market is a few steps away by passing money changer and shops
6.7
The only thing was there was renovation going on during.our stay ( exactly next to our room). Halal breakfast served by salima restaurant, just fried rice.and coffee with NO other choices. They should offer boiled.or friend eggs. The restaurant is on the first floor, can only accomodate max 20pax?.. Overall, it worth staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Teo C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Lost of passport

Service recovery, sincerity & friendly staff
7.3
It started with a major scare as the staff at An Tam lost one of our passports but the service recovery that was provided was excellent as the boss & manager brought us to the police post, embassy & immigration centre to settle everything & we need not pay a single cent. In addition, they also paid for our next 2 days of tours which we asked them to arrange for us & the boss personally fetched us to the airport on the last day. It felt very sincere on their service recovery & the staff were all very friendly. Will stay there again for their service.
Report this review
Sayeed I. Groups Canada, July 10, 2015
two thumps up receiptionist, great value

the front desk lady, room view, washroom, free drinks from the fridge
8
great, I would love to stay here again when limited budget is a choice to make!
Report this review
Latifah H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2015
not good realy uncomfortable

the workers friendly
6
too bad
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2015
hotel nearest benh than market.easy get halal food

near bent than market, staff is freindly, easy get halal foof
8.3
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
ok for first timer

easy to get halal food
5
Ok for the first time. There are choices in that area
Report this review
Nordin S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Location

Location
5.3
Just because of the location
Report this review
Lyana N. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
All powerpoints spoilt. Cant charge hp/boil water

Near to benh tanh night market, tailors & halal restaurants
3.3
not too good. All powerpoints not working. Can't boil water to make milk for my child. Can't charge mobile phones. The shower curtains are dirty. There were few cockroaches spotted.
Report this review
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Easy access location

Staff very helpful, deluxe room value for money
7.7
Good and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05