Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
542 reviews

400 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Haslina R. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2016
good location

good location,good servis,
8
nice.
Report this review
Rosiah S. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2016
So so..

Near ben thanh, night market, halal food
5.7
Trap in bathroom about 1 1/2 hour...hotel should check the condition of the room especially bathroom before customer check in. Very bad experience..
Report this review
Azmy W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2015
AnTam hotel

For muslim,especially Malaysians,easy access to halal food and shopping.But if interested in tour like Cu Chi tunnel,mekong delta,ask around first to get best price
8.3
Get free upgrade.Thank you An Tam hotel
Report this review
Syakwanah A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2015
Good services

Friendly staff, near halal restaurant, good service
9.3
Very convenient for muslim tourists..
Report this review
Fazlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Good location

Location..good staff..clean room
9
The receptionist was very polite...very helpful...location was good nearby many halal restaurants...ben thanh market amd night market just a few metre away...after 10pm got many seller in front of the road selling with good price.better than night market..
Report this review
Syafiza A. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Good Location

location, worth every penny, good staff
9.3
good
Report this review
Rahayu O. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2015
Good service

Friendly, proffesional and helpful staff.
6.7
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Best Stay; Thumbs Up

Easy Access, Excellent Staff, Value For Money
9
I visited Saigon quite often for business, but this has been my favourite semi budget hotel of all time. The staff knew me, they greeted me with name, assisted me without any hesitation. Value for money for 2star hotel with 4 star service. Bed and room are comfort. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Best location for Muslim traveller

Location, Halal Food, Shopping Area
8
This is my 2nd time staying here! Booked triple room (3 beds). Location is exactly at Malaysia Street. Lot of Halal food below the hotel. Good for Muslim traveller. Ben Thanh Market also is just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Zarina F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2015
Great stay at An Tam

Location, staff, spacious room
9.3
It was a fantastic stay. The staffs were very helpful. They helped with the luggage and we were given wrapper to wrap our bag for free. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room which was highly appreciated since we came with our 8month old girl. The staffs were very nice ans they stood up each time we went in and out of the hotel to show their respect. The hotel is located at the malaysian street and opposite the hajah basiroh restaurant. Muslim food were plenty here. The ben thanh market and night market are just a few meters away so it was convenient since we can go back go the hotel to drop our bags and continue shopping. The room 201 was spacious and clean and comfortable enough (really value for money). We were also given daily free bottled water. The bathroom came with a bathtub which was nice to wind down after all the shopping. All in all we had a fantastic stay at an tam with the staff's excellent hospitality. Would definitely come back for the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 400 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04