Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Samsudin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
value for money

its room size, cleanliness, and location
8
its great. value for the money. only the breakfast served is little bit boring. only bread and egg not even choices of drinks.
Report this review
Tan D. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Good location!

Location, location and location!
7.3
Report this review
Geok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Near to Behn Tham MArket

Good location,value for money and easy to find food
6.3
Report this review
Salahiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The hotel location is superb.

Location, halal restaurant, friendly staffs
7.7
the best thing of this hotel are it is near to the shopping area, halal restaurant are located nearby and the staffs are helpful.
Report this review
Norhaida H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
nice experience

good breakfast, close to market, large room
10
This hotel is really close to the Cho Ben Tanh (shopping market). They provides good breakfast and free fast wifi.
Report this review
Rafidah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Centrally located for shopping

Close to shopping areas, basic hotel and convenient
5
Centrally located however there were cockroaches inside my guest room.I stayed during fasting month, to my surprise the muslim restaurant at the hotel was closed although being advertised in Agoda as open for muslim guests. In the end I had trouble time finding muslim food. Nearby muslim restaurants only open after 6.00pm. Only convenient for shopping and short stay.
Report this review
Carlos M. Solo travelers Spain, July 18, 2013
Yes

Yes, was fine
5
Report this review
Nadhira A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
nice hotel for budger holiday

fast internet, easy access for shopping, basic falilties functioning well
7
This hotel located in a central area of shopping especially for muslim. can find a lot of malaysian muslims here. Halal restaurants are nearby. it just a walking distance to the shopping spot for eg: nguyen trai, ben tahn market etc. apart from that, something good about this area is regarding the easily access to the public transport. try to taste vietnam coffee. the taste so good, till u wont go to starbucks anymore!
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Small Hotel Great Location

Near to Business Centre
9
Clean and fully furnish room, no regret to stay here
Report this review
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location

Good location & friendly staffs
7.3
Facilities a bit bad & then breakfast provided was very bad. No choice, just coffee, tea, eggs & toast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06