Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Tam Hotel

22 Nguyen An Ninh, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twins An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe Triple An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini bar
An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal Restaurant An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shop An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Salahiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The hotel location is superb.

Location, halal restaurant, friendly staffs
7.7
the best thing of this hotel are it is near to the shopping area, halal restaurant are located nearby and the staffs are helpful.
Norhaida H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
nice experience

good breakfast, close to market, large room
10
This hotel is really close to the Cho Ben Tanh (shopping market). They provides good breakfast and free fast wifi.
Rafidah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Centrally located for shopping

Close to shopping areas, basic hotel and convenient
5
Centrally located however there were cockroaches inside my guest room.I stayed during fasting month, to my surprise the muslim restaurant at the hotel was closed although being advertised in Agoda as open for muslim guests. In the end I had trouble time finding muslim food. Nearby muslim restaurants only open after 6.00pm. Only convenient for shopping and short stay.
Carlos M. Solo travelers Spain, July 18, 2013
Yes

Yes, was fine
5
Nadhira A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
nice hotel for budger holiday

fast internet, easy access for shopping, basic falilties functioning well
7
This hotel located in a central area of shopping especially for muslim. can find a lot of malaysian muslims here. Halal restaurants are nearby. it just a walking distance to the shopping spot for eg: nguyen trai, ben tahn market etc. apart from that, something good about this area is regarding the easily access to the public transport. try to taste vietnam coffee. the taste so good, till u wont go to starbucks anymore!
Mohamad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Small Hotel Great Location

Near to Business Centre
9
Clean and fully furnish room, no regret to stay here
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location

Good location & friendly staffs
7.3
Facilities a bit bad & then breakfast provided was very bad. No choice, just coffee, tea, eggs & toast.
Thanakit T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Friendly hotel

Good location
7.7
ok breakfast ,nice value hotel and worth to pay for
Shopping Tip: Tiger onisuka sneaker is twice cheaper outside Ben than market
Mohamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Strategic location

Suitable for muslim
6.7
customer service give a good service with a smile, just nice room and the best is good for muslim easy to get halal food and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 minute to arrive ben thant market.
Foong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel with good location

Short walking distance to Ben Than Market, tailoring, massage, and Halal food
8.7
Room is clean and comfortable. Good wireless signal in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel, a local shop sells cheap and delicious baked seafood stuff at night (i.e the clams, mussel, scallop). Pho 2000 is nearby the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe tripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinsAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Toilet Deluxe TripleAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini barAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salima Halal RestaurantAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sayasmine shopAn Tam Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - An Tam Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07