or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima

7-20 Nakamachi, Naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ana Hotel
ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Standard Twin ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Buffet ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Pub/Lounge ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 409

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Leilani P. Families with young children United States of America, September 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service was great

The friendly staff
9
The staff and the accomodations was just wonderful. Really close to the peace park and the shops and restaurants.
Ali M. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2011
Good Hotel

Close to the Peace park and other attractions
10
Central location. 15 minutes from Hiroshima JR Station by Streetcar. The streetcar 1 stops right outside hotel. The Peace Park and other attractions like A Bomb Dome are all within walking distance. Requested late check-out and it had no problems with it. The concierge was very helpful in giving directions and how to get around the city. Will definitely stay again ...
Michael P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2011
Standard business hotel, reattach location..

Location, rooftop bar.
7.3
We stayed here as tourists as we got a good price via Agoda. It look dike just about all the other guests were business people. Lobby and restaurant are clearly a bit of a destination for Horoshima's wealthy. location is excellant, about 10 mins walk from Memorial park and (in the opposite area) The eclectic nightlife area which is great for an evening walk and dinner.. Rooms are standard 4 star business rooms, but are a bit tired and ready for refurbishment. Excellent outdoor rooftop bar that is not really advertised. The only real negative is that the hotel has a large pool and a sauna, but there is a 2,000 yen charge to use them! Never seen this before in all my travels!
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a beer or cocktail in the rooftop bar at sunset.
Quentin B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2011
Comfortable room, bad view, slow internet

reasonable price, comfortable bed, cold a/c, coffee maker, mini-bar
9
easy access from hiroshima station. the staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke english well. the hotel itself was very clean and classy. the room was clean and the a/c was cold. the bed was comfortable with an alarm clock on the headboard. there was a good supply of coffee and snacks. the downside was that the only view was a plain brick building across the street. the internet was free, but it awfully slow. overall i would still give the hotel a high recommendation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy streetcar access to hiroshima station. from there you can reach mazda stadium,the atomic bomb dome and miyajima.
Graham D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Great hotel and view

Very clean and welcoming. Room had all and bathroom was good size.
9.3
It was a lovely hotel with polite and discrete service. The room was big and the beds were very comfy. Our daughter slept on the spare matress and was comfy. The view was super and the location great. Being close to the trams, the park and museum made it easy to get around. We would definately return.
Setyawan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Wonderful service, location, and amenities

Very near to Peace Park museum, shopping street ets
9.7
We came to Hiroshima (I and my wife and 2 sond 15 and 17 year old) to rewind my past memories. 20 years ago I studied here and my sons also have interest in the destruction of atomic bomb dropped in Hiroshima. When we came.. the staffs greets us so warm.. they take care our luggage, and its receptionist is so prompt.. cheched in in just 2 minutes and we were shown our room. the bellboy or should i say the belllady was so good in speaking English. She Showed and explained ab our rooms and the places we should go that night to have dinner. it was so friendly hotel.
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2011
Great hotel, no issues at all

Service was fantastic
8.7
had a great time, no issues, the room was great, but the only thing was that they dont tell you that the pool costs extra.
Lyndon M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Very impressive hotel

Large room, great position
9.7
Very pleasant surprise, we had a very large room (I don't think all the rooms are probably as big), and the hotel had all the features we needed. Perfect position , close to the peace park , and the shopping precinct. Lots of restaurants nearby. Staff had good english , and were very helpful.Very highly recommended.
Amrita R. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
Great location

Very conveniently located
8.3
The ANA had wonderful rooms (nicer than the ANA in osaka) and the view from our room was lovely. The service was attentive (although we had to queue for quite a while to checkout) and rooms clean. I would stay here again, especially with the cheap deal we got by booking with agoda.
Antti L. Business travelers Finland, June 10, 2011
If you have the money, it's easily worth it!

Location, quality of service, gym, restaurant buffet
9.3
excellent hotel. the location in downtown hiroshima is perfect for sightseeing, the peace memorial park and shopping streets being located a 5 minute walk away, in opposite directions. i personally enjoyed the free gym every day, and though it was not equipped with free weights, good gyms are hard to find in japan so the experience was pleasant enough, and one of the main reasons i wanted to stay at the specific hotel. the lobby restaurant the fruitier offered very affordable breakfast and dinner buffets at yen respectively. the price is justifiable by the quality and variety of food available. the room was clean and comfortable, with a standard priced mini bar i didn't use as well as a water boiler and a free and replenishable assortment of instant coffees and teas. those were put to good use. also some sleeping gadgets and a bath powder were offered. my only complaint concerned the internet connection, which was not completely reliable on any day, probably due to the intense amount of traffic around the hotel. i felt that a connection of that quality should not belong in that very type of hotel. that being said, i would heartily recommend the crowne plaza hiroshima for anyone willing to experience hiroshima.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Peace Memorial Park, Peace Memorial Museum and A-Bomb Dome are all within walking distance and offer some poignant experiences concerning the history of Hiroshima. Not to be missed by any tourist visiting the city, ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima HiroshimaANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Standard TwinANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BuffetANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Pub/LoungeANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Fitness RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Swimming PoolANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Swimming PoolANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07