or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima

7-20 Nakamachi, Naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ana Hotel
ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Standard Twin ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Bathroom ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Buffet ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Pub/Lounge ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting Room
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 409

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Alec V. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice clean rooms, courteous staff & great location
9.3
Location was convenient. The staff were courteous. I didn't mind that the room was small but a free wifi would have made it more convenient.
Kwame A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Absolutely sensational hotel.

The Executive room was amazing, with tea and coffee.
9.3
The room was amazing but the breakfast was ordinary and not value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Peace Park was the highlight, and also Miyajima.
Helen K. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Great location - nice to come 'home' to.

Spacious room equipped with all amenities.
9.3
A well positioned hotel, all services available, friendly and approachable staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect location for exploring Hiroshima's landmarks and monuments.
Carrie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great location - great hotel
8.7
i made a good choice to stay in a hotel that was near the peace park, which made side excursions to miyajima island and shopping very easy. two primary restaurants in the hotel - chinese and french. chinese was good, but more suited to multiple people having dinner. french restaurant was on the top floor and did not disappoint. solo dining was not an issue - still a great table and great service with a good selection of food and wines/champagnes.
Shigeru N. Couples Japan, December 31, 2011
good

Also clean room, good staff friendly and courteous response
9.3
Guided me to the room illumination is visible. Thanks, now I remember. The rooms are cleaned thoughtful, above all, great detailed response. If you have a chance, come, I think is one of the hotel stay.
Uri S. Business travelers Israel, October 20, 2011
Great location, but beware of smoke-filled rooms

Great location, clean, friendly
7
Hiroshima's ANA Crowne Plaza is superbly located only a block away from the peace park on the one side and a lively shopping and entertainment district on the other. It is spacious though somewhat outdated and, as most Japanese hotels in major cities, has a friendly staff that speaks reasonably good English. The major downside is that the rooms we were offered were smoke-filled to an extent that I literally wasn't able to go past the doorstep. As non-smokers we had to upgrade to rooms, which added 30% to our hotel bill.
Alex P. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2011
Large rooms, attentive staff, great location

Proximity to sites and attractions
9.7
the hotel, staff, location was perfect for the five of us. we were in walking distance to major sites, transportation, shopping and eating establishments. we were treated kindly and had a wonderful experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The very best location for many significant sites.
Marco A. Solo travelers Italy, September 22, 2011
really nice hotel

room and location
7.7
extremely nice hotel, at least for a short stay as mine. however i needed gym facilities and the ones provided by the hotel are really poor, if you need to train with proper weights, and since one of the reason why i have booked this hotel was to have access to gym facilities, this make me less satisfied about it. anyhow i advice to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Peace memorial
Leilani P. Families with young children United States of America, September 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service was great

The friendly staff
9
The staff and the accomodations was just wonderful. Really close to the peace park and the shops and restaurants.
Ali M. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2011
Good Hotel

Close to the Peace park and other attractions
10
Central location. 15 minutes from Hiroshima JR Station by Streetcar. The streetcar 1 stops right outside hotel. The Peace Park and other attractions like A Bomb Dome are all within walking distance. Requested late check-out and it had no problems with it. The concierge was very helpful in giving directions and how to get around the city. Will definitely stay again ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima HiroshimaANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Standard TwinANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BathroomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - BuffetANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Pub/LoungeANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Meeting RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Fitness RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Swimming PoolANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Swimming PoolANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomANA Crowne Plaza Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04