Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort

An Hai Village, Thuan An Town, Thuan An Beach, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilities Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby Entrance Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace Bar Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant
Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Double Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Twin Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - View
Area: Thuan An Beach Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 361 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Apramjeet S. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2015
Deserted, a ghost hotel

A hotel to yourself
5.3
Serious Issue - None
Report this review
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
A lovely resort but very, very noisy!!

Rooms, beach, bar
7.3
The resort is very well presented and located on a beautiful, clean beach. The rooms were spacious and comfortable with beautiful views of the ocean. However, despite the idyllic setting it was a less than relaxing stay!! The resort was full of VERY noisy families as a result we were woken up by children screaming down the corridors in the morning, breakfast was disturbed again by loud children climbing on the furniture and running riot, between 8-10am and 5-6pm the pool was overrun with children throwing life rings and even the bar was invaded at 10pm with young toddlers throwing pool balls around. If you have a young family it may well be the place to stay but if you want a relaxing, quiet or uninterrupted stay..this may not be the place for you. Having said that the resort became quieter during the day with only a few quiet, well behaved families staying around. The pool bar staff were incredibly friendly and made some delicious, refreshing cocktails too. It is hard to rate the location as it is located on an island 25 minutes out of Hue, right on the beach. If you are happy to stay and eat in the resort it would be fine as there is no other development on the island. This means you have to eat in the restaurants, where the food choice is wide and very tasty, but with a higher than average price tag to match. The resort does run 2 free shuttle bus services to the centre of Hue, meaning you can go explore the city, although the timings were not ideal for us personally (to go out for dinner you had to leave at 3:30) or foot a daily taxi bill. The staff at the pool bar, restaurant and reception staff were very friendly and helpful. However, at times we had some minor issues with room maintenance, on our first day our room was not cleaned/turned down in over 24hours, which is very unusual for Vietnam and our past experience of Ana Mandana hotels.
Report this review
Anh P. Families with young children Vietnam, August 23, 2015
- Old hotel, poor breakfast

- Good swimming pool
7
Report this review
Huong P. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2015
Relaxing

Room beach front and pool
8.3
Was great and very relaxing stay we wishes we could stay longer will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Poul G. Couples Denmark, August 3, 2015
Relaxation

Relaxation. View. Staff.
10
To short.
Report this review
Hoang L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 2, 2015
pretty good

children friendly
8
nice
Report this review
Tak K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Resort need a madeover n train all new staff

The beach, the small town nearby n the seafood restaurant on the side of resort.
5.7
These is our 3rd stay in this resort. We upgrade our rooms to villa but waited 2 hours for our room. Airconditioner were not working in the sitting area with outdoor temperature at 40'C. we do not have water refilled daily for 3 days. The breakfast is from bad to worse n they serve diluted orange juice, still coffee, horrible food such as porridge, noodles soup, skinny sausage, uncooked bacon, sour potato, overcooked vegetables. ..............etc just horrible the service staff give no service thinking that we are Vietnamese, though we are from Asia. Dirty table not clear, coffee cup with stained mark. SERVICE QUALITY IS NOT THERE WITH THE NEW STAFF INCLUDING THE MANAGEMENT. As I'm there 3 times in a year, I can tell the difference. Really a big let down The whole resort feel has changed n you don't feel the warm service we are looking forward on this trip. EVEN the serenity has change n resort looks very run down. Just Disappointing! !!!!!!
Report this review
Andy N. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2015
Ana mandate Hue

Beach, size of room, staff
8
The air conditioning needs to be improved, especially in the upstairs part of the duplex rooms where hear travels to. It also is difficult to get hit water in the showers... Only lukewarm.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Poor location, poor english speaking staff, dissap

Room size, Beach location
4.3
Beach location but way too far away from Danang. 15 mins to Hue centre and no decent restaurant nearby. Restaurant in resort was out of many things when ordered. Bar staff didn't speak enough English to avoid frustration. Won't be back
Report this review
Duong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2015
Beach, clean room and staff performance

Beach, clean room and staff performance
3.7
The breakfast is not really good, little choices. They don't have first aid inside the hotel. My daughter was getting a fever and they don't have doctors to help her.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort HueAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living roomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilitiesAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby EntranceAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace BarAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe TwinAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - ViewAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning TaichiAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Private BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Entrance of ResortAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - GymAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - 2014 Gold Circle Award

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07