Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort

An Hai Village, Thuan An Town, Thuan An Beach, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilities Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby Entrance Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace Bar Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant
Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Double Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Twin Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - View
Area: Thuan An Beach Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Hoang L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 2, 2015
pretty good

children friendly
8
nice
Report this review
Tak K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Resort need a madeover n train all new staff

The beach, the small town nearby n the seafood restaurant on the side of resort.
5.7
These is our 3rd stay in this resort. We upgrade our rooms to villa but waited 2 hours for our room. Airconditioner were not working in the sitting area with outdoor temperature at 40'C. we do not have water refilled daily for 3 days. The breakfast is from bad to worse n they serve diluted orange juice, still coffee, horrible food such as porridge, noodles soup, skinny sausage, uncooked bacon, sour potato, overcooked vegetables. ..............etc just horrible the service staff give no service thinking that we are Vietnamese, though we are from Asia. Dirty table not clear, coffee cup with stained mark. SERVICE QUALITY IS NOT THERE WITH THE NEW STAFF INCLUDING THE MANAGEMENT. As I'm there 3 times in a year, I can tell the difference. Really a big let down The whole resort feel has changed n you don't feel the warm service we are looking forward on this trip. EVEN the serenity has change n resort looks very run down. Just Disappointing! !!!!!!
Report this review
Andy N. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2015
Ana mandate Hue

Beach, size of room, staff
8
The air conditioning needs to be improved, especially in the upstairs part of the duplex rooms where hear travels to. It also is difficult to get hit water in the showers... Only lukewarm.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Poor location, poor english speaking staff, dissap

Room size, Beach location
4.3
Beach location but way too far away from Danang. 15 mins to Hue centre and no decent restaurant nearby. Restaurant in resort was out of many things when ordered. Bar staff didn't speak enough English to avoid frustration. Won't be back
Report this review
Duong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2015
Beach, clean room and staff performance

Beach, clean room and staff performance
3.7
The breakfast is not really good, little choices. They don't have first aid inside the hotel. My daughter was getting a fever and they don't have doctors to help her.
Report this review
Hoang A. Groups Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Relax and comfort

the beach, the villa. friendly staff
10
Thanks for the free upgrade ..will surely come back for vacation...
Report this review
Thien T. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
Nice Beach Front

Beautiful Swimming Pool, Quite & Relax Atmosphere, Friendly & Tentative Staffs.
7
We stayed at the Ana Mandara Resort in Hue for a quick one night stay. We love the resort especially the swimming pool and the friendly staffs particularly Ms. Trieu at the restaurant. However, we found the food preparer unacceptable because of not wearing glove and used the bare finger to taste the food and continued with food preparation. Also, the bed is soft. Thien Tran USA.
Report this review
Anna H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Great beach location

the beach, the pool and short distance to thuan an seafood restaurants
9.7
it was amazingly relaxing. Spa was expensive and we made a mistake of getting laundry done here at usd40. (It wasn't a lot) The room was huge But the location is wonderful.. Empty and quiet Thuan An Beach where the waters are clean (not the clearest tho) the nearest seafood restaurant from Ana Mandara wAs where we went - very cheap, super fresh and prepared very simply.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Relaxing break

Staff location and beach villa
9.3
This was our restful part of our Vietnam holiday, and boy did it live up to our expectations. It is not every morning you can waken up and have an outside shower, then pull back your curtains and just look at the view you have of the beach and sea with local fishing boats all ready at work or returning to shore. This was the highlight of our holiday staying here.. If you can go for the beach villas, you won't regret it.
Report this review
Claire O. Groups United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Review

Pool, rooms and very near the beach
8
Rooms, pool and beach are lovely. Food and drinks are over priced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort HueAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living roomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilitiesAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby EntranceAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace BarAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe TwinAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - ViewAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning TaichiAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Private BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Entrance of ResortAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - GymAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - 2014 Gold Circle Award


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08