or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort

An Hai Village, Thuan An Town, Thuan An Beach, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilities Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby Entrance Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace Bar Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant
Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Double Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Twin Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - View
Area: Thuan An Beach Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Mary F. Couples Ireland, November 21, 2014
Great Holiday

The Staff atmosphere and the food
10
It was fantastic and we had a lovely relaxing time.
Jonghwan S. Families with young children South Korea, November 4, 2014
Worst hotel in my life
2.7
Is this resort five star????? This hotel is the worst hotel in my life. My family cannot sleep due to dirty sheet and lots of worms. Even there were bloodstains on the sheets. Also, my baby was bitten by mosquitoes and worms. Moreover, the behaivor of staffs make me angry. They thought that it was no big deal. Terrible night. If you want to stay here, please reconsider!!
Chi L. Groups United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Best hotel

Food/fast wifi/lovely view
9.7
Excellent
Phuong D. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2014
Very unprofessional services in low season
4
I stayed 2 nights in the low season then they did provide the a la cart breakfast in stead of buffet but the quality of food is unacceptable and it took about 40" for my very simple noodle and omelette breakfast. Very ridiculous shuttle bus service transporting to Hue City. If you check out, they dont allow you to use that bus to Hue City; or If you want them to pick you up at Hue City to do the check in they also refused. Only after negotiating/requesting/convincing, then they agree.
Robert D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Good location & Great beach

Large clean room, Breakfast, Pool
8
We only stayed one night and it was very good. Room was large and very clean. Staff are friendly and speak English well. Resort is only a short distance (14km) to Hue city. The resort is right on the beach which is very clean.
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Great!

Location, service, value
9.7
Our stay at the Ana Mandara Beach Resort was wonderful. We went in the off-season in October 2014 and there were practically no other people there. The staff was of the utmost friendliness, and were very willing to make special accommodations for us. For example, we checked out 4 hours late because of a change of plans, but that was no problem. The food is good, but there is room for improvement. Overall, we really enjoyed our time.
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Poor service. Nice resort.

Nice beach, nice resort and room design, poor service
7.7
Nice beach, nice resort and room design, poor service
Cuong H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel, nice beach, friendly staffs

The beach, the pool, the staffs
8.3
We enjoyed the beach very much, especially when the sun set. The room (villa) is nice, clean and has a good view of the sea. The restaurant, somehow is average (if not below). BTW, there are some local seafood restaurants next to the resort so the problem is easy to solve.
Tang S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
very comfortable hotel

the beach, the decoration, friendly staff
9
The hotel is a hideaway, the ambiance, the service, everything was perfect. We tried to have our dinner at the local restaurant by the beach, only crabs, shrimps, not much to choose from. Finally, we dined in the hotel restaurant, price was average hotel level, food was good. It is 15 km from the city center, not much you can see or visit, but is is a very good place to relax.
Robert D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great place to relax

Beach, large clean rooms, serinity
8.7
We only stayed one night and found the staff very friendly with excellent English. The room. gardens, pool and quiet location right on the beach were perfect for a relaxing time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort HueAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- living roomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa- bathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex Room -Living room Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Fitness facilitiesAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Hue Flavor RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Lobby EntranceAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach in front of Villas - Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Garden in front of Lagoon RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning Taichi Ana Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Wedding at Sky Terrace BarAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BathroomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe TwinAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - ViewAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Morning TaichiAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom of Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Private BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Duplex RoomAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Entrance of ResortAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe DoubleAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - BeachAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - SpaAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - GymAna Mandara Hue Beach Resort Hue - 2014 Gold Circle Award


AS-AGWEB-3A03