or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa

Le Lai Street, Ward 5, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Yoga Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pool Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa
Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinner Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf package Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, August 9, 2014
Five star in nice landscape

Very helping staff, nice landscape resort, clean room
8.7
Lovely resort a bit far from center It is a lovely resort in Dalat with many villas style. Each villa has few rooms in two levels and is different. than the other villas. So depends on the villa you will have different feeling about this resort. The resort is well kept, clean and with nice environment of trees and path walks. It is on hill so many slops up and down. The staff is very-very courteous, polite and helpful. The breakfast is great with many varieties, Western and Asian food. The swimming pool is median size outdoor and heated. Check-in and check-out is fast and smooth. The only drawback for this resort is its location. It is about 10 min car drive from the center of Dalat, taxi cost 40,000 VD each way.
Osama A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2014
Wonderful

large rooms, delicious breakfast, excellent service
10
We were upgraded from studio to suite, the resort is very beatifull & it looks like you are in the middle of stunning tropical forrest, perfect for honeymoon couples, the rooms are spacious and beds are comfy, bathroom is huge with nice bathtub, spa is really nice and staff are friendly. If I go to Dalat again I would definitely stay there.
Heather L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
lovely villas in lovely surroundings

large room, helpful and friendly staff, attractive surroundings
9.3
very big,clean and comfortable room. staff very good. good choice and quality at breakfast. only costs about 40,000 vnd to get a taxi into town. beautiful surroundings.
Sung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
nice relax

nice n relax
8.3
See the sky If its a lil cold u can swim at outpool It make u re fresh
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2014
Good for family trip

French villas, quiet, good food
8.7
I stayed in Ana for 2 weeks. It's a bit far from city center, so you will need taxi/car/bike. The villas are nice, some are nicer than others. Staffs are nice and very professional. Breakfast is good (fresh fruits, fresh juices). It's great if you come with family. If you go alone, it could be a bit too quiet.
An Y. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2014
cool, cozy at an a bit old hotel

Old look, natural suuroundings, good gardens to take a walk
7
Very cool weather comopared to HCMC, whole day raining with an raomantic mountains and hills, special dalat market with 3 different sceneries from morning, afternoon and night.
Jack C. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Great staff very kind. Luxury villas.

The food, staff service and location
8.7
Relaxing and easy going, with great food and service through out the resort.
Dang K. Groups Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Romantic place for couples

Room - Service - Sightseeing
8.7
I - my girlfriend and my younger sister have 1 night at the Suite room, which is a free upgraded. Before the arrival day, I have informed the hotel that I would came there early and wish to have early checking at 10AM. However when I came there early at 6AM in the morning and at 8AM I can have my room with a free upgrade as above noted, due to they have not made up my booking room with my wish. A nice treatment. Staffs are very helpfull and friendly during my stay. Ana Mandara is not far from the city center, 3 minutes by taxi at a cost of 2 USD. My family has a breath-taking moment at the time walk in to our Suite room in a villa under the ground floor, which have large bed room - large toilet and large salon. Decoration with nice window letting the sun goes in the room. Everything is fantastic. Exception for the night, we have experience a cold night with fear, as they room was too large for us and many window, a bit uncomfortable when the night fell. And our room is under a ground floor, leading to the living room was locked, we are so afraid of that. However, the phone still work then we call the receptionist for helping us. The restaurant is fine with us, not many dishes are served. Quality of food is quite good, 7/10 is noted. If you stayed in Ana Mandara, you should try the pool, swim between the cold and sight of forest, a nice experience. Overall, I would like to stay in Ana Mandara if I have a chance back to Da Lat. If you are romantic, want to relax and enjoy the stays, Ana Mandara is the best choice.
Anh P. Families with older children Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Such a great way to spend a peaceful weekend

the old-style room, comfy bed, great surrounding environment
9.3
It was nice and pleasant. The staffs were really friendly and attentive. I love how the room looks and all the view from my room. I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I return to Dalat
Jay E. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2014
Lovely and unique

Unique property, attentive staff, big rooms
9.3
We absolutely loved this resort. The rooms were huge (much larger than I expected), and well furnished. The old buildings are very unique and it's a special place to stay, however they've been updated with the comforts of home. The staff were friendly and attentive, very professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - YogaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinnerAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf packageAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GolfAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - La Cochinchine SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Organic gardenAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit restaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - The Boat at the LakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Vintage carAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BBQ at Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Cooking classAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa SuiteAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - InteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Hot TubAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ReceptionAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa StudioAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3C08