or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa

Le Lai Street, Ward 5, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Yoga Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pool Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa
Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinner Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf package Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Nareen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Beautiful setting & environment; excellent courteous & helpful staff, spa experience was magic.
9.7
Overall our stay at Ana Mandara was excellent! The tours provided personal, fun and a great overview of the Da Lat area. Our room was very spacious and the huge bathroom was amazing.I cant state highly enough how much we enjoyed our time here. Oh yes, breakfasts were generous and very good.
Uyvi L. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
prejudice staff

quiet area with nice rooms and fresh air
5.3
we were treated like criminals after the receptionist lost the keys to our room.
Wei-Jung T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Recommend!

Great staff! comfy room! nice environment!
8.3
Nhi was so helpful and nice. Love the forest like environment, can completely relax there. Food can be better up to standardize such 5 star hotel. Would return here again!
Meg H. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Charming villas, lovely surroundings, good food.

Rooms, location, food
9.7
The Ana Mandara Villas in Dalat are located close to downtown but just far enough to be peaceful. The surroundings & landscape are very nice and the pool area is well done (there is also a pool table). The breakfast buffet was pretty standard but fine. Most of the food we ordered off the menu was very good.
Xuan C. Couples Vietnam, August 24, 2014
I love this resort!

Breakfast is awesome! The view is spectacular and the staff always smile.
9.7
This is the second time I've been here. This place never lets me down. Will come back next year!
Christine H. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2014
Highlight of our stay in Vietnam!

Clean, fresh climate of Dalat, gorgeous comfortable 4 poster bed, amazing breakfast & restaurant
10
This hotel was an excellent choice in every way - the staff were so helpful & friendly - breakfast was beautiful with fresh advocado on offer and fresh fruit not offered in other hotels through Vietnam. When we arrived at breakfast the next morning and advocado wasn't available, the staff were very apologetic and gave me some unripe advocados for our journey. Thank you so much. We enjoyed a few hours swimming & relaxing in their crystal clear pool before heading into town. Not a lot to see in Dalat but we walked to the gardens and enjoyed our dinner at "Chocolate" of delicious authentic Vietnamese food. Staff were lovely. I'd recommend this as being a special part of our holiday in Vietnam.
R L. Families with young children Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Great hotel but missing the finishing touch

location, view and heated pool
8
Our stay was very good and we have enjoyed a lot. Only for a 4,5-5 star hotel the finishing touch is missing. The fridge was filled with 1 coke, 1 sprite and 2 water, no snacks or anything else. In the shop they sell fantastic soaps but in the bottle in the shower there is cheap soap in a nice bottle that can be refilled. In the shower the pipes were coming loose and they get so hot that you could serious burn your selfs. On the teras in front of our house/suite there were no chairs and table to sit outside. But now to the nice points. We had a big room and it was very clean. The room service was fantastic and the staff very pleasant. The pool they have is really cool and the view you have is fantastic. We had good breakfast and also the dinner was very good. So all with all i would give it a 7.5. for the number of stars they claim to have.
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, August 9, 2014
Five star in nice landscape

Very helping staff, nice landscape resort, clean room
8.7
Lovely resort a bit far from center It is a lovely resort in Dalat with many villas style. Each villa has few rooms in two levels and is different. than the other villas. So depends on the villa you will have different feeling about this resort. The resort is well kept, clean and with nice environment of trees and path walks. It is on hill so many slops up and down. The staff is very-very courteous, polite and helpful. The breakfast is great with many varieties, Western and Asian food. The swimming pool is median size outdoor and heated. Check-in and check-out is fast and smooth. The only drawback for this resort is its location. It is about 10 min car drive from the center of Dalat, taxi cost 40,000 VD each way.
Osama A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2014
Wonderful

large rooms, delicious breakfast, excellent service
10
We were upgraded from studio to suite, the resort is very beatifull & it looks like you are in the middle of stunning tropical forrest, perfect for honeymoon couples, the rooms are spacious and beds are comfy, bathroom is huge with nice bathtub, spa is really nice and staff are friendly. If I go to Dalat again I would definitely stay there.
Heather L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
lovely villas in lovely surroundings

large room, helpful and friendly staff, attractive surroundings
9.3
very big,clean and comfortable room. staff very good. good choice and quality at breakfast. only costs about 40,000 vnd to get a taxi into town. beautiful surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - YogaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinnerAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf packageAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GolfAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - La Cochinchine SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Organic gardenAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit restaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - The Boat at the LakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Vintage carAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BBQ at Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Cooking classAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa SuiteAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - InteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Hot TubAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - RestaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ReceptionAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa StudioAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3B04