or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa

Le Lai Street, Ward 5, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Yoga Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pool Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa
Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinner Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Nice experiment for living in an old house

Warmed swimming pool and good restaurant
5.3
It was a nice experience living in an old French style house. We travel with 1 year old son that safety and cleanliness were always our concern and we did not feel we made a good choose staying in this resort. we had to keep our son not playing around on the floor because he make a lot of noise on the old wooden floor and I am sure that those Guys in the next rooms will make a lot of complain the next morning. Swimming pool is great since the water is warmed enough for my son to play. Restaurant is nice and romantic!
Dzung T. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
quite satisfied

elegant, nice and quiet
9
This was my 3rd time. Very charming place. Always enjoyed walking around the place, so peaceful.
Marion F. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
An easy access retreat for tired and busy people.

Great Spa, wonderful accommodation and finest service.
10
All and at any time very good. An inspired service team, wonderful food, a pleasure to just walk the extensive grounds. Many good reasons to return and enjoy it again.
Aliza P. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Best hotel

Architecture Nature and Luxury
10
Very good to stay here, Ana mandara have all thing, that the 5'star hotel should be. I proudly recommend.
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2014
luxury in a cool ambience

villa, countryside,breakfast
10
The hotel was delightful. The villas were spacious and comfortable. The gym and swimming pool were clean and good. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the area for breakfast was beautiful. The hotel have a free shuttle bus to town and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is possibly the best hotel in Dalat as it is in the heart of the forest area and overlooks the town.
Michelle D. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2014
An amazing retreat

Lovely surroundings, peaceful and relaxing.
9.7
I came here for the last two days of my holiday in Da Lat. It was a lot more expensive than I would normally pay but it was really worth it. The staff were lovely and made check in a breeze. Then I was taken to my 'villa' via a small golf cart. It was so lovely to stay in the individual French villas that have been renovated and kept as close to their original style. Lovely simple interiors. Beautiful claw foot bath. Comfortable bed. So nice and quiet. It was a fantastic retreat after a massive hike up Lang Biang mountain ! The pool is beautiful and perfect to relax. Perfect after all my road trips and hiking. Only down side was the overly warm room. I couldn't find the controls to turn the heating any where in the room. It was a mystery ! Breakfast was fantastic..... too much choice ! I would recommend the Da Lat salad for dinner. Beautiful presentation with the artichoke leaves in the shape of a flower and with a strawberry balsamic vinegar dressing. Delicious !
Jiemei Z. Families with young children China, January 27, 2014
Amazing, great place to be close to nature

Surroundings, design of villas, friendly staff
9.7
Jessica C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
A relaxing haven

Warm, attentive service. Lovely, comfortable beds. Delicious food, especially breakfast.
9
This is our second stay at Ana Mandara in Dalat and we have numerous friends who have also loved staying here. We love the way the wonderful original buildings have been maintained rather than modernised, yet with all the comfort and convenience of a modern hotel. This time we travelled with our 11 week old daughter. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful with anything that was needed for her. Ana Mandara serves wonderful food, takes care of its guests very well, and is a calm and quiet retreat from the noisier parts of town. Stay here if you want a break from faceless modern hotel chains; you won't be disappointed.
Clemence S. Groups France, January 22, 2014
Just really nice.

Spa massage, Breakfast and room service
10
Urs W. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2014
very nice surrounding on a hill over the city.

Tastefull decorated rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa StudioAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - YogaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinnerAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf packageAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GolfAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - La Cochinchine SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Organic gardenAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit restaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - The Boat at the LakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Vintage carAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BBQ at Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Cooking classAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Suite

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A04