or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa

Le Lai Street, Ward 5, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Yoga Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pool Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa
Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinner Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lake
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Sophia J. Families with young children China, April 19, 2014
Hotel is nice, big rooms

Breakfast, environment
7.3
Taxi in the front of the hotel doesn't want to serve for us after we refused to shop at the place they recommand or eat at where they recommended and we have to walk for a while to the center. Others are fantastic.
Chau N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 18, 2014
wonderful

clean, romance, comfortable
10
I stay in 13th Villa. It is amazing villa
Claire E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Excellent getaway location

Food, service, setting
10
Lovely setting, staff and surroundings. Perfect for few days relaxing with the option to explore the area if you wish.
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 31, 2014
great

villa on the hill, very clean room and comfortable
9.3
It's great for relax, fun family trip as usual, we stay on the hill like in the forest, there a little problem with mosquito but it's okay
Labbe O. Couples Belgium, March 28, 2014
Old world comfort just outside Dalat

Comfortable, quiet top range hotel in beautiful grounds with excellent food with large but slightly boring rooms
8.3
Dalat is ideal for visiting the interior of the South and Central Vietnam if you want to avoid the intrusive visits to ethnic minority villages. It is a large city with lots of restaurants and tourist operators offering an enormous range of trekking, hiking, abseiling, canyoning, national park and waterfall visits. The Ana Mandera is a large resort 10 minutes out of town which makes it quiet and allows it to offer beautiful grounds with a great pool, fitness, spa and superb restaurant. Everything is well kept and clean but the rooms have got a somewhat sad feel to them despite being spacious with nice views over the valley and being decorated in local style. The restaurant is pricy but worth the effort.
Andrew L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
A cozy and intimate resort hotel with great dining

Tranquil surroundings, villa style accomodation, great food
8
Greeted at the reception by enthusiastic staff, hot ginger tee and ginger tidbits. Breakfast selection was superb and a welcome start to the day. Room was comfortable, spacious and cozy. The surroundings were tranquil and well laid out. The cost of playing mini golf should be reviewed...exorbitant! Staff were helpful and efficient. In all, a great stay. Hotel should initiate tie ups with surrounding attractions (golf, historic sites, etc.)
Ehrin M. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Great place to decompress at

weather, pool landscape
7
Love this place and would come again for a much needed time to decompress. That said we ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was very very very poor quality for not only their extremely high prices but also considering it is a nice resort. If you stay there the breakfast is awesome as well as the bar, but the dinner and lunches offered is not worth the money or time. Better to go into town. d
Wang Y. Couples China, March 17, 2014
relax trip

quiet, classic, romantic
9.3
Nice villa and view. We enjoy the fresh air in early morning, and clear night sky with blinking star. The bed was huge in size and was the most comfortable one I ever use in our trips. Breakfast were excellent with variety of western and Vietnamese food. reasonable distance from the market area, it took less than 10min by cab and cost about
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Nice experiment for living in an old house

Warmed swimming pool and good restaurant
5.3
It was a nice experience living in an old French style house. We travel with 1 year old son that safety and cleanliness were always our concern and we did not feel we made a good choose staying in this resort. we had to keep our son not playing around on the floor because he make a lot of noise on the old wooden floor and I am sure that those Guys in the next rooms will make a lot of complain the next morning. Swimming pool is great since the water is warmed enough for my son to play. Restaurant is nice and romantic!
Dzung T. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
quite satisfied

elegant, nice and quiet
9
This was my 3rd time. Very charming place. Always enjoyed walking around the place, so peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa StudioAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - YogaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinnerAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf packageAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GolfAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - La Cochinchine SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Organic gardenAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit restaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - The Boat at the LakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Vintage carAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BBQ at Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Cooking classAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Suite

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A05