Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa

Le Lai Street, Cam Ly Falls, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Bathroom Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Yoga Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Pool Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa
Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Exterior Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double Room Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinner
Area: Cam Ly Falls Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Chuanying L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
LOVED Ana Mandara

charming, large, luxurious
9.3
absolutely no complaints about the resort. i loved every second i was there and wished i had more time in the villa. so wonderfully charming, nice weather, super friendly and attentive staff. we had a pillow menu with 15 pillow selections and LOVED that. the spa was amazing! truly an award winning spa and better than the ones ive been in singapore. food was good. love it. would highly recommend to stay here in da lat and i would go back again for sure!
Bibi B. Families with young children Denmark, January 11, 2014
Really nice, cozy & quiet.

Nice restaurant, cozy rooms & beatiful surroundings
10
We had 4 amazing days, where we rather dwrell in det hotel because it was so lovely... The small Villas were beautifully restored in The original French style. We Got great Food & Wine in The cozy restaurant. The staff was sweet & smiling. We had lovely walks in The fresh air with beautiful mountain views. Refreshing stay compared to The hot & humid South Vietnam. We Will be back.
Trang N. Groups Australia, January 6, 2014
My preferred hotel in Dalat!

relaxation, comfort, excellent foods
8
Bob N. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
Excellent Hotel, friendly staffs service,

Quit Surrounding,Fresh Air,Nature
8
We Enjoy it,food was good, friendly staff, great location,close to nature,relax and different other Hotel in Dalat
Vu T. Families with older children Vietnam, December 23, 2013
Amazing resort ruined by the staff

Beautiful rooms, quiet surroundings and great Indochine atmosphere
6.3
The villas in this hotel is actually built in the 1900s, so no rooms or villas are the same, which result in 2 suites being the same kind, one is about 100 sqm, the other is half-sized. Anyway, both rooms are very nice and comfortable. The only bad thing about this hotel, is they have butlers like ghost. Our butler drove us to our room to check us in, and then we never see her or hear from her again, no matter how many times we call the reception and ask for her. All and all, the hotel is worth to pay a nice, long-day getaway trip, but the staff will, in the end, ruin everything.
Viet L. Couples Vietnam, December 3, 2013
Extremely plesant

Huge sunroom, historical hotel, quiet
9.3
Lothar H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
good but not special

breakfast,nice gartens
8
I had to shorten my vacation /stay by 3 days due to severe health condition,I was informed twice ,without asking , about a possible refund but never heard about it
Hathairut D. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Best hotel in Dalat

Nice View, friendly staff, comfotable room
9
Ana Mandara is a very very nuce hotel, with a good view, staff are very friendly and most can speak english
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Relaxation, colonial style, swimming pool
9.7
This was a fantastic hotel! Everything about the villas is pure class. The pool area is relaxing, beautiful setting in a pine forest. The room was huge with a free standing bath and colonial features. Room service was quick and of a high quality and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. All staff were friendly and professional.
Xingye L. Couples China, November 30, 2013
exotic cozy rooms

exotic. quiet. cozy
8.7
the room is surprisingly comfortable. the design is special and cozy. however, they never turned on the heater for the swimming pool. it's too cold to swim there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa StudioAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Honeymoon RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Living RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Suite bathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Studio BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa BathroomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - YogaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - VillaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - ExteriorAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit Double RoomAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Romantic dinnerAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Golf packageAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - GolfAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Picnic lunch by the lakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - La Cochinchine SpaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Organic gardenAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Le Petit restaurantAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - The Boat at the LakeAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Vintage carAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - BBQ at Swimming PoolAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Cooking classAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Afternoon teaAna Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa Dalat - Villa Suite

Customer Reviews - Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, Dalat

AS-AGWEB-3A07