My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Allison M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Families with young children Russia, June 25, 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Families with young children Malta, January 15, 2013
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5.3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Sabine B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!

nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
8
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Martin S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Good Hotel

Convenient.
7
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Old run down hotel.

close to Lembongan Ferries
2.7
we stayed here one night as a stop-over from nusa lembongan before flying out. my advise is pay a little extra and go elsewhere.
Vanessa H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Great location for a short stay

Location on the beach
5.3
I chose to stay at this hotel due to its proximity to the beach to catch a boat leaving Sanur Beach. For this purpose it was perfect for one night. I wouldn't recommend a long stay. Beds were hard and uncomfortable and no top sheet was provided, only a blanket. Room and bathroom was clean, but in poor condition. Service from the staff was friendly. Breakfast was not good. No drinking water was provided in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BeachAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BeachAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BeachAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BeachAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BeachAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GardenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02