or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Pleasant

Nice, clean and nice
8.7
10-15 mins walk to the beach/shopping street. Hotel seems new and clean with nice pool. Fast check in. Only problem is that free Wifi only available in the lobby area. Reasonable room rate. Overall passed!
Saw G. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
A not too bad stay in Krabi

Morning breakfast buffet, swimming pool, couldn't think of another one.
8
It was a nice, clean and friendly resort. The hotel has swimming pool with free towel for guests which is quite good. Morning breakfast is quite good with different dishes everyday just that it is kind of western food, not thai cuisine. The hotel has no wifi in the room and there is no iron. Hairdryer is provided. The location wise is not too good...it is a bit far from the main tourist shops, around 15-20 minutes walk and there are only a few shops nearby the resort itself and prices on that street is slightly higher than in the center. Had bad experience with the thai shops nearby the resort, they are rude and bad temper. The Oscar market right opposite the resort owner throw the thing I wanted to buy onto floor right in front of me, the 'english speaking pharmacy' near the resort is also very rude, the thai girl pharmacist with teeth bracelet speaks poor english and became super rude when I was asking her things and in the end even asked me to leave the shop. Overall this resort is good, but if i were given a second chance I would choose some place located more to the center.
Karon S. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
One of the best places I have ever stayed at

location, privacy and shopping
10
This hotel I can highly recommend. The staff went out of the way to make every moment pleasurable for us and the kids. I only wished I had have booked more nights. One of our rooms was upgraded and simply stunning. I like the fact it is a little out of the way of the main hustle and bustle but only a tuk-tuk 2 min ride to the main center of town for markets and beaches. The hotel was spotlessly clean and I was highly impressed with the decor. The room was comfy overlooking the pool and roomy. Great buffet style breakfast included and was well worth getting with your booking. Certainly I would give this place more starts than it has. I will be returning
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Nice stay

Clean and comfort room, friendly staff, relax
9
The room was clean and spacious. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Holiday

Good location, reasonable price
6.7
Jimmy F. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Nice place

The pool access room, the motorcycle rental and location
7.3
The hotel location is good. There are many shops and eatery at the vicinity. Rental for motorcycle from the hotel was much cheaper than outside. I rent a motorcycle for only 200 baht a day.
Chen P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Cozy Budget Hotel

Breakfast,Budget,Swimming Pool
6
Overall is ok.. Just a bit far away from the Aonang centre (need walk about 10 minutes, we bring our little toddler together therefore unable to walk so far.. just going once); Not really satisfied with the house keeping, not ever change the bed sheet over 3 days of our stay, even our toddler had bring up some sand on the bed, it still remains there after the house keeping clean up the room. Breakfast not very variety but sufficient for us, we enjoy the breakfast provided. Front desk and swimming pool staffs are very friendly and helpful and they can speak simple English which I think is sufficient to welcome and help foreign travelers. There is a very good, nice yet cheap massage just right in front of the Hotel called "Feel Good massage".. I really enjoy the massage there with their "complimentary" Wi-Fi.. This hotel only provide free Wi-Fi at lobby.
Ang E. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Breakfast was weak but overall still ok

Cleanliness, staff and room comfort
5.3
When we reached the hotel in the afternoon on 15 July 2014, we were assigned to our pool excess room. However, there was no bathtub attached although it was stated that there was one when we booked the hotel online. In the end, we have approached the staff to change to another room that is near to the pool (but not the pool excess one) with bathtub attached. Information online should be accurate in order to help customers in the room selection. Breakfast was weak with little variety to choose from. Location was far from the main road (15-20 mins slow walk). Staff were helpful. Will not be choosing this hotel if we are going back to Krabi again.
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
nice staff and value for money

Cleanliness,value for money and nice staff
6
good,room are clean,nice staff and value for money
Yifan Q. Couples China, July 10, 2014
A above average stay

Swimming pool, bottled water, location is acceptable
7
No free wifi in room. No World Cup TV channel!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08