or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Jonas O. Families with young children Sweden, January 30, 2014
Clean and ok price

The poolarea, the room and the service exceeded expectations.
7.3
I was a bit hesitant before booking this place but ran out of options due to the chinese new year. I must say that the hotel was, for the price I paid, totally fine. I would somewhat agree with others saying this is not really a 4 star hotel but I would say it is more than 3 and I left content. It is the small things lacking and you expect from a 4 star. Bathrobes for example. Another thing is that we are vegetarians but, as most of the resorts in Krabi, the breakfast is a pastiche of an European breakfast. For an allergic it is also important to know if there is milk in the bread. When questioned about the possible ingredient of milk the staff just said "I don't know". The hotel made no effort in providing at least a simple passable breakfast so we brought our own soy milk and bread. Now, I would not say this was I major thing, but definitely something to improve.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Perfect gateaway with mu love one!

comfortable and near to centre of ao nang
6.7
We enjoyed our staying at ananta burin! Thanks for the friendly staffs and receptionist. .
Sandhanam S. Couples India, January 24, 2014
Nice

Nice service, Neat and close to city and beaches.
6.3
Nice. Enjoyed the stay. Request to add few more breakfast items in menu which will make guests more happier. Over all experience is nice and good.
Jamorn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 22, 2014
Great location. Staffs were friendly.

The location is very convenient. It's walkable to long-tail and speedboat pier to get to islands. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean.
7.7
It was good. The only complaint was the food. Breakfasts were tailored toward caucasian people. I'd love to see some Asian foods in the breakfast bar as there were Asian tourists staying in the hotel as well. For example, pad-thai, pho, congee, porridge, and thai fries, etc.
Kari H. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
ananta burin

u get what u pay 4
4
First of all!!! The beds are poor I am surprized that still in Thailand they use this bad beds!? I asked for an extra madress but they gave me a blancet! They dont know that this kind of beds is not for western People or farangs.I stayed there for a week and I prepaid otherwise I would have moved after the first night. I am serious if u dont like hard beds that makes u stay awake all night because of pain dont choose this hotel.It is far from the Beach but if u want to take a tuk-tuk for 40 bahts one way it is ok. The cleaning was ok the breakfast ok also. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel.It is more like a 3 star the pool is alright nothing special. Not a too bad a hotel but nothing I will recomend for friends.
Rickard M. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
Great value for money

Nice rooms, good service, superfriendly staff
7.7
This was a good hotel that lies a 5-10 mins walk to the main beach, the staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Would definktively recommend this hotel to others
Zainudin S. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2014
Good

Easy and good location
8
Ahmeed F. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, clean room, nice pool
9
The room was great. Very clean. Friendly staff. No problem at all.
Cher W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Great and friendly service staff

service, location and surrounding.
8
A 3 star resort. However service was excellent. Breakfast needs lots of improvement though.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Service, cleanliness, swimming pool access
10
It was fantastic. I come with my husband and 1 year old daughter.We were welcomed by a very friendly staff and guess what, we were upgraded to pool access room. It was amazing. The pool access is really cool. The price for the room also is not bad for a 4 star hotel and service including breakfast!!If I ever come again, I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06