or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2171)
Sort by:
Henk L. Couples South Africa, February 19, 2014
Comfortable, affordable and cental

Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable and well serviced rooms , a good pool deck with service, away from the main hustle and bustle of Aonang beach, yet an easy walk or ride to all the action.
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our nine nights at Ananta Burin. We could enjoy all that was on offer and come home to comfort and friendly staff. We were a group of four people, staying in three rooms. Two of the rooms were somewhat dark.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Pleasant stay and good location

Location, Restaurants nearby, shopping
7.3
My stay was nice for the price just one thing is the air cond wasn't to good which seems when you get a cheap booking with agoda they put you in the run down rooms?
Chua W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great Staycation!

Big Rooms!
8
all is beautiful!
Chen J. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Clean and Great Resort

clean, comfortable, affordable, near to centre of au nang
9
Nice Hotel and great hotel to stay, Breakfast OK, good customer service, comfort room and pool. Thanks for the friendly staffs. We are enjoy our staying at ananta burin!
Soh K. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Convenient but quiet

Convenient, free internet at the lobby and good intercontinental breakfast
4.7
The hotel location is convenient where travelers can easily find local food stalls, tuk tuk and massage centers. But, the hotel price is relatively steep as compared to other hotels in Thailand.
Meriana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, friendly and comfrtable
8.3
The stay was good but the only thing was they do not have free wifi in rooms, we have to go sit in lobby to have access. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staffs were helpful in showing us directions as well. Although the location is abit far off from the beach,it was only a walking distance away and it was a good walk passing by those places.
Wilson T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2014
pleasant environment

the pools, the massage and the landscapes
7
it was ok
Peter D. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Hotel is great value

clean, comfortable, affordable
8
the quality of the hotel means the price should be higher, good customer service, great rooms and pool. The only downside is lack of free wifi in rooms
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Nearby beach, nice street food nearby hotel, nice staff
9.3
Nice, staff with nice smile and passion, nice swimming pool
Jonas O. Families with young children Sweden, January 30, 2014
Clean and ok price

The poolarea, the room and the service exceeded expectations.
7.3
I was a bit hesitant before booking this place but ran out of options due to the chinese new year. I must say that the hotel was, for the price I paid, totally fine. I would somewhat agree with others saying this is not really a 4 star hotel but I would say it is more than 3 and I left content. It is the small things lacking and you expect from a 4 star. Bathrobes for example. Another thing is that we are vegetarians but, as most of the resorts in Krabi, the breakfast is a pastiche of an European breakfast. For an allergic it is also important to know if there is milk in the bread. When questioned about the possible ingredient of milk the staff just said "I don't know". The hotel made no effort in providing at least a simple passable breakfast so we brought our own soy milk and bread. Now, I would not say this was I major thing, but definitely something to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04