Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

senthil A.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Great Resort
Facilities, room condition and staff performance
It was great. It would have be better if it was closer to main centre

Jason Y.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
NicE
Service, pool, location

Siti I.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Value For Money
Pool Acess, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
Love the pool access room very much. Front desk staff name Atit Thonganun was very helpful n friendly. He made our stay a memorable one.

Zhi L.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
4 Star Hotel
4 star rating just about right. Price is reasonable, nothing much to complain or shout about.

chiam W.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
good stay, great location but with no wifi
location, cleaniness, customer service
Good stay with great location but with No Wi-Fi. Need to go to lobby for wi-fi service with a lot of ppl sharing and mosquito.

MUHAMMAD N.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Excellent stay
Cleanliness. Quieter location. Friendly and helpful staffs.

mandy M.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Mmmm
Staff where friendly, pool access,
The hotel is trying to money save and it shows, breakfast was hit and miss, if early you were good after 9 very slim pickings. Aircon only worked for so many hrs a day. And our bed had bedbugs😮 staff were lovely and friendly. Location was great. Had our own private pool access

Neil D.
Australia
September 14, 2015
Don't rush to stay here
Location, Location, Location
It would have to be the most unwelcoming hotels I have ever checked into. When I arrived in the early evening, the woman at the front desk could not be bothered to look up or be interested in me standing there, her personal phone call was more important. The checkin process was excruciating and very unfriendly. No one tried to help me with my luggage, as I was unloading it from my car a member of staff just watched me carry it into the hotel. The room was modest and I thought clean, until I found a used and quite dirty towel lying in the corner of my room. The location is great for walking to the many great restaurants in the main area of Ao Nang, which is perfect because breakfast should be avoided at all costs, unless you like over cooked eggs lying in a warming tray, or noodles or rice. One couple said they had booked their stay for 8 days, and by day 4 was going outside for breakfast, because the variety had not changed. Also the under enthusiasium of the staff was over whelming. This is the first and last time I would choose this hotel, there are far better places to stay in this beautiful area. I could definitely say the best thing about my stay here, was my drive back to Phuket.

Jayamalar J.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
pleasant stay
friendly staffs, good spot, accommodated to my request
pleasant stay, food was okay but they can improve their breakfast menu, the hotel is in good spot, walking/ride distance to the beach, friendly staffs and they were good enough to guide some places that should be visited, but they can improve on the hotel cleanliness, the day one we got into our room, the floors were sticky and our bed was uneven. called the room-service and got it "improved" a lil bit to fit our comfort. good place to stay i must say. thumbs-up ananta burin i would definitely come back here, but needs some improvements

Chan W.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
good
location
Wi-Fi is lousy because unable to connect in the room