or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2278 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2278)
Sort by:
Caspy K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Centrally Located and Fun

Clost to Market, Nice Location, Good Breakfast
5.7
It was perfect as our room located next to Reception, but the smell outside window stinks (the pathway to pool), nice offer n Perfect Location, close to night market, massage center n we jz have to walk ard 10 mins to night market. Breakfast is awesome as im on a diet program, those salad n steamed ham m ake my day great n perfect.
Natee T. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
Chill relax

Easy to find. Food Minimarts
7.7
Food a lot and find easy to shopping. Close to the beach.
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable Convenient

Centrally location and walking distance to beach Cosy hotel Good breakfast staff is friendly
7.7
Enjoyable Good service Good breakfast nice room convenient
Syahfeeza Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable, good location, clean
7
good
Ching H. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

Nice pool, clean, close to beach
7
It was enjoyable. We were upgraded to deluxe room, nice decoration. However, there were some smell outside the room. Generally, ok stay but slightly expensive.
Ying B. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel but no free wifi in the room

Location, breakfast & comfy room
7.3
There are convenience shops, restaurants & massage parlours opposite the hotel. Travel agents and Tuk-Tuks/taxi services are also available nearby.
Helge M. Families with older children Norway, March 13, 2014
A traditional hotel without anything spesial.

Clean,nice personnel working there, good breakfast.
7.7
In my job I have been travelling around the world and lived in hotells up to 150 nights a year. What I misst with this hotel was WI FI on my room. And a handyman who could check the room, because the toilet had a leakages and I was sitting with my feet in water all the days. The hotel is missing a routine for reporting maintenance work on the rooms. The managements responsibility. We also registered "yellow water" in the swimming pool the first two days. The pool was cleaned.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Clean, friendly staff and quick services

Great spot, friendly staff and spacious room
9.3
Staff were friendly, checkin early was possible due to our early flight, they upgrade our room for our honeymoon.. great location alongside aonang beach.. near muslim food stall.. overall a pleasant stay there..
Chris H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
conveniently located

location, clean, helpful staff
6
Gerry O. Families with young children Sweden, March 9, 2014
Good location near the beach

Location, Swimmingpool, Clean room
7
Nive rooms not so far from the beach. Wifi only free in lobby. Nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04