Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2474 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Vijay R. Groups India, January 14, 2014
Very Good and Pleasant Stay

Very good swimming pool, nice loaction and good maintainance
10
Out stay was very pleasant and really enjoyed it a lot.
Report this review
Rafal Z. Families with young children Poland, January 14, 2014
great hotel, very helpfull staff

very helpful staff, good location, good food
9.7
very helpful staff dealing with all situations, good location not far from beach, local shops and restaurants, good food, clean rooms.
Report this review
Difarianti B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Awesome place for honeymoon and family!

Bed,staff service and pool!
9
Awesome stay..the room is very well designed from the bed to the toilet an there is even a balcony that is accessible to the pool!and the staff service was great and pleasant.the breakfast was surprisingly good too.
Report this review
Yue Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Average

clean, breakfast, nearby beach
7.3
It was alright. When i first checked in, a staff of a guy was really helpful. After which a lady named "Ta", she was not greatly helpful. I asked for adaptor whereby after 20 minutes later still don't have any responses from her. After which I called to the receptionist again, she said she was busy, told me to go down to take on my own. It was ridiculous for having "self-service" in the hotel. She then recommended me to the night market, walking street. She told me if I am ok with the cab prices for $1200 baht. I then told her back, I searched from the website, it was not that expensive and not on this ridiculous price. She then changed to 1000 bhat to see if I agree. I will not go back to this hotel again even if its cheap and budget due to the staffs are very sly and unfriendly.
Report this review
Rospita A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
It was awesome without any bad experience.

Modern, friendly and marvelous
8
Had a good time stayed here. Big room with full amenities. Buffet breakfast was just fine. Would recommend for couples to stay here. Romantic and peaceful.
Report this review
Rospita A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Sexy holiday

Modern, friendly and marvelous
8
Appropriate and fun stay. Environment create the honeymoon mood all the time.
Report this review
Qiu P. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
pleasant

friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Very nice facility with an excellent pool.

Beautiful pool, great prices for excursions, short walk to town
10
I had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very professional and truly interested in making your stay comfortable. Their breakfast buffet offered a very wide variety of food options, for any nationality. Very close to downtown area for dozens of options on activities, bars, and restaurants, as well as the beach! I recommend this place to anyone and would definately stay there again, if I visit Krabi in the future. I took a ferry from Phuket to Krabi and did the 4-Island excursion to Chicken Island, Tup Island, Poda Island, and Railay Beach. The sites & views are amazingly beautiful!!!
Report this review
Jimmy L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Excellent.

Excellent
9.3
Report this review
Sia S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
not bad

staff friendly, good breakfast
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03