or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Clean Hotel

1. Large Bed with design towel 2. Fast check in & out 3. Convenient
7.3
This hotel is clean & clear and also quite close to shopping area & beach. But the poor thing is young child (5 yr old)stay with parent even no extra bed but has to pay extra 300 baht per night.
Al W. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Bed, pool and quietness
9
Peaceful and relaxing night before heading to phi phi. Great alternative than staying further down the road... just a short walk to the main shopping area.
Cselin L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
worth stay in this beautiful hotel

breakfast, room, pool
8
Great as this is a nice hotel. Helpfu and friendly staffs who can speak english well.
Rachel S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Good for relaxing

Pool accessable room, free wifi ( only in lobby area )
6.3
We've gotten a pool access room. It was fantastic. Being able to access the pool at any time of the day. However, it would be really great if hotel could add on complimentary airport transfer which will make everything better. Tried to get extra towels & wine glasses at 10.30pm, however, was told by the hotel staff that it is not available as both the house cleaning & restaurant are closed.Tap of the room toilet is damaged. However, overall stay was ok considering that it is a beach resort and was quite convenient going to the Aonang Beach and the eating area.
Kumaraguru S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
to relax

Meet my expectations
8
Umapathy G. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Superb Location at City Centre

City Centre, Near food outlet and ENtertainment
8
Big Rooms, CLean , nearby shopping and food outlets.
Jesvinder K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
MY STAY HERE WAS GREAT.. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Friendly staff .. close to the beach .. great pool access room
9.7
Me n my couple arrived around 10 .. thy got us to check in by 11.. after dat the staff help us to gi for island hopping.. it was really great.. the next day we decided to rent a bike which was very cheap.. we rode all the way to emerald pool and hot stream.. it was quit far but we enjoyed it.. it took us 1 hour on bike... emerald pool n hot stream was really nice.. after that we rode to the ao nang beach.. the veiw of it in da evenin was breath taking.. in da night we could do lots of shopping around da hotel.. everything was walkin distance.. the bam boo restaurant was very cheap and the food was great... very fresh seafood... I loved my stay in ananta burin resort...
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Clean room, good service

the staff is friendly, pool is clean, the breakfast has lots of varieties
8.7
i feel comfortable while staying in this resort. But this resort is quite far away from the walking street beside the ao nang beach but it is still in a walking distance or motor bike is available to let. I love the breakfast. But the room service for the cleaning is very slow, until evening like 5pm ++ only come to clean. ANyway, overall is good and will still come again =)
Feiliang L. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
nice and recommended

breakfast room-service safebox
7.7
Chengkai L. Couples China, July 24, 2013
excellent facility

facility, quiet, food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03