My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
nice hotel

servise, swimming pool,big room
6
very relax...big room..pool access room is very relax can 24hr swin and you can buy some beer drink in pool..krabi taxi and tuk tuk car price too higth..
Wye L. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Alright, satisfied

good service, location and value for money
7
There were 8 of us and they managed to accommodate our requests for interconnecting rooms and breakfast box for our very early morning departure. Rooms and breakfast were alright and they provided water everyday. Housekeeping could do a better job , restocking the toiletries.The swimming pool was great but would be awesome if it was open up to night time and lighted up at night. There were mosquitoes when we opened the sliding doors or sat on the balcony.
Choong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2013
comfortable, relaxing and convenient

daily breakfast was always different so was good, convenient to many places, very family oriented.
7.3
On the 2nd day we can back to a room which was not cleaned. Imagine after the island hopping on a speedboat, coming back to a messy room was not welcoming sight. We went to complain at the front desk when we left for dinner. Coming back our rooms were cleaned. Otherwise it was a good and comfortable stay.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
comfort staying

comfort and clean hotel
7.7
thank you for upgrade us from garden view to pool view room
Jasmine M. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Good for a short break away from city life

Clean room, check in fast & speak English
7.7
Only provide 2 bottle free drinking water one day when check in. The rest of stay must pay 20Baht per bottle. Take towel out to beach must deposit 100Baht.
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Room size value for money

Friendly staff, value bike for rent, good environment!
6.3
The room size is good but the cleanliness was not good as our coffee making utensils got ants and some spots are covered with dust. The housekeeping was slow. But the staffs was friendly and very good!
Chang M. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Nice pool view room

Staff, Pool View and breakfast
7.7
15 minute walking distance to Walking Street, but i would recommend to rent a bike for 200 bath for 24 hour from hotel, so that easy to access to all the attraction. The room is nice and big with nice pool view. The staff very friendly and helpful. The first night our room air-cond not function. The guy very fast to find a room for us to stay and is a pool access room. The breakfast not bad.
Pey Y. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Overall not bad

Massage, nice pool, nice breakfast
8
A bit dissapointed on this hotel, Check in on first day already delay us to check in because of i request conneting room, and at that time the last customer not yet check out,so the receiption ask us to wait until 2pm, i reach about 11 something not yet reach the check in time, so fine. we accept it. after 2pm we go back to the hotel check in, then the girl tell us need to wait more 2 hour because of the guest delay check out. I not understand why they will accept the request. because they sure know this room got another guest are waiting and they promise after 2pm we can check in. Got another receiption i think is the supervisor, she is not friendly at all and show us black face. she told us we wan connecting room is need to wait, if not then can directly check in, before i reach krabi i got drop a msg at agoda here to request conneting room and call to the hotel confirm again, Ya, they no promise me will arrange a conneting room to me, but they say will try they best. but now i don think they got try they best but turn back to blame us. If like that at first u don promise us to check in at 2pm,i dissapointed with they services. Because my gang got one is pregnant. End up is us to request one room for rest first. they make us feel they din solve our problem.
Yihan S. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
mosquito beat you

staff ok, easy walk, away frm beach
3.7
I will not stay in Ananta Burin Resort as too many mosquito in the room & outside. I used two bottle of mosquito killing but sill can't killed the mosquito. I hope the staff can do something to kill the mosquito.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Is quite and clean

clean, quite and affordable
7
I only stay one night due to the flight at next day early morning. It is close to pier (to other island) and not far from the Krabi airport (30 minutes). however, it is hard to find food around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C01