Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2574 reviews

1567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Thomas F. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Ananta 4*

Pool bedroom, location, staff
9.7
Really great room, get one with pool access to your room, lovely place, great location, everything was perfect except the wifi in the bedrooms are terrible, you have to go to the lobby to use the wifi properly
Report this review
Allycia N. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2015
Areas for improvement......

The only best thing about this hotel is the strategic location. It is located within walking distance to the beaches and areas of interest, and off the rowdy places.
5.3
Report this review
Lin M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2015
Ananta Burin

Spacious room, clean pool, accessible to night market
6.7
Intermittent room wifi connectivity and ferocious mosquito bites are our biggest disappointment. Otherwise, overall experience with Ananta Burin was a great one!
Report this review
Valentin T. Couples Switzerland, November 19, 2015
After one night we want to leaf this hotel

The pool is standart, not to dirty but also not too clean. The view is nothing special.
4
I was so disapointed! The room smelled like a toilet even with opened the windows. after asking to change the room, we get an other one, but we got down graded. the new room was small and loud. the laundry maschine room was so close, that i asked to change to a room with same valid. the answere from the hotel manager was basicly: If u dont like, u can check out. so we did but we were charged for an other day we didnt want. and for europeans and americans there is only toast and molten butter for breakfast, honestly whats goning on with this hotel?! I will never ever go in this hotel again, if u like to book Ananta Burin Resort, ur mistake...
Report this review
Sarah V. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
quiet area

Centrally located, quiet, clean
9.7
Second stay at Ananta Burin. Definitely not disappointed. They have maintained their standards since my last visit about 4-5 years ago.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Cozy and pleasant stay

Great location, cozy and nice hotel
6.3
Stayed for 5 days in Ananta Burin, great location and perfect for couple stay. However do note that the food served by this hotel is non-halal which they serve pork for breakfast, as for Muslim please skip a breakfast here. Else I would rate hotel for 5/5.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2015
Lousy Wifi

Cleanliness, friendly staff.
3.7
This was a nice resort, but pool did not open until 10:00 a.m. This resort has the worst Wifi I have ever experienced. The manager or Wifi tech expect should be fired for continuing to allow this horrible situation.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
hotel near beach area

strategic location, helpful staff
7
In general, good except for cafe. The hotel management should consider in providing halal food in separate section for muslims customers. I believe by doing this more muslims would choose to stay here as the hotel situated in very strategic area which near to beach area
Report this review
Pedro R. Couples Portugal, November 10, 2015
Internet not good

Quiet, good swiming pool and good breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Comfort & nice location hotel

Location, value for money, comfort
7.7
Good location, nearby got massage center good to pamper yourself after beach activities
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1567 reviews Next page
Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01