Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2474 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Faziah M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
nice hotel to stay

comfortable room,very helpful staff and great location.
7.7
Everything was Ok.
Report this review
Jatupon T. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Location , Customers noiesy and pool dirty

Breakfast not nice ,customers so noisy,pool dirty from the guest and location a bit far from the beach with out of service car
5.7
So so and not really happy but the staff are so nice and friendly
Report this review
Syahid A. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Worst trip ever
4.7
A Resort which you will never want to come back.. Not even wanna keep any memories of your stay in that resort. Only the moments outside of that resort i will keep as memories.
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Lovely place

Pool was immaculate, room was lush and they upgraded us to a pool side room
9
Lush there, can't fault it
Report this review
Atisanun U. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
I love this place, staff is nice

so luxury,safety and clean
8
This place is good and i get quite best price at 80 usd for Deluex pool access We spend a good time with this hotel and it is luxury than i think ^^
Report this review
Jose J. Solo travelers Spain, April 13, 2015
Nice resort

Staff, cleaning and new resort
9
It was very nice.
Report this review
Sureerat J. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
I love this hotel

Room,service and clean
9
Really good there
Report this review
Zen T. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Average with some really helpful staff

Close to convenient store, walking distance to beach and nothing else. If I really have to.choose, maybe the swimming pool.
6
Some of the staff were helpful in assisting us to make reservations for our trip, including trips that are not promoted at the hotel. Room was okay. Despite having a king sized bed, it was not.comfy. Air conditioner was leaking whenever we lowered the temperature to below 25 degrees. Shampoo was not very good, leaving the hair dry. And wifi only available at lobby.
Report this review
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Awesome

room, pool, location
8.7
great
Report this review
Thu O. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2015
Excellent

Pls stay at this hotel if u want the best relaxation. I love everything about this hotel and great value. Staffs re very friendly, took us to our room, gave us free upgrade. The best hotel in Thailand
9.7
I was moving around in Thailand, stayed at many hotels but this hotel made me very happy. Nice pool, nice staffs, clean and model room, air condition works well. I highly recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02