Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2489 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2489)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Can be improve of service

Location is convenient
6.7
I feel disappointed and sad to comment.We were stayed 3 night in this hotel.My room is 410 at Anantana Burin.. My room aircon is very noisy and abnormal, I could not sleep the whole night but the staff said is normal.We can't enjoy Krabi trip in 3day.once again I was request queen size bedbefore booking ,end up I found out they combined 2 single bed together then pretend is queen size bed without any inform. Make both of us couldn't sleep well and staff give me a bad excuse..
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good but can be better

Close to aonang town, quiet at night and away from the sun
6.7
I stayed in 411 my first 3 nights were hot and stuffy as the air cond wasnt cold at all. The rest, i think it's fine. Perhaps, hotel needs to take serious complaint when it comes to hot and stuffy room.
Report this review
Ivy M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Generally satisfied

Different selection of breakfast daily, generally quiie clean,
7.3
It was great but due to wifi connection, one had to stay at lobby to access it (with lots of mosquitoes). bed were sucken in (too old)? breakfast choice was good - diff selection each day throughout my stay. Staff are friendly. Swimmers should not be allowed if not wearing proper attire (head scarf) instead of swimming cap. breakfast lounge a bit warm
Report this review
Danai M. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Price room service
7
Our stay in this hotel was nice and comfortable. The pool was nice and our room was quite comfortable. But I don't think it's a four star hotel as advertised. It's at a 3-star standard. But for the price we paid, it was a pretty good deal. Would not mind staying here again.
Report this review
Han Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool and near to convenient store only
5
The receptionists weren't helpful Flies are everywhere in the restaurant
Report this review
Faza M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Its just an OK stay

24hrs convenient store across the road, nice and spacious room, easy to get public transport
6.3
To be frankly honest the moment I wanted to check in there's already an issue. I made the booking here in agoda and I put a remark that I would be checking in early (with arriving time given) since my flight landed early and I'm fine with the additional charges if there's any. Once I reached the hotel from the airport I got to know that my room isn't ready as requested in the booking. And will only be ready at 2pm and at that time its was only 10am! The front desk lady were kind enough to asked us to come back at 1pm and she will make sure there's a room available for us. So we came back at 1pm and the room still isnt ready! We have to wait till 2pm this time. So we waited more... While waiting at the lobby I notice that there were other guest that just came to the hotel but somehow manage to get rooms first. After asking the front desk guy why havent I get any rooms yet, he said no rooms are available... But how on earth can the other guests manage to get rooms before me when they came after me. Rooms have been made prior booking and prior payments as well.. 2pm pass and I'm still at the bloody lobby. This time I had it. I went to the front desk firmly spoke to the guy and firmly demand for a room at that instant. After making a havoc request at the lobby 5 mins later walla! My 2 paid rooms are magically available and ready. -.-" So thats was the drama during checking in. Looking at the room we were happy with the spacious room. So the next morning its breakfast time. And being a muslim would be very hard to have breakfast at this hotel. Cause there's isnt much to eat. Very very small amount of food available for muslim to eat during breakfast buffet. So i suggest for muslim travelers to this hotel purchase it without the breakfast cause its a waste paying more for something u cant eat. I ended up eating our breakfast elsewhere. Other than these 2 things everything is just fine.
Report this review
Irdiawattie M. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Take your money somewhere else

Location
4
Extremely rude staff. Lots of mozzies. Be prepared to pay 50 baht for your eggs to be cooked another way other than fried. Location is the only plus point. Try a stall call Kam Pung. Excellent food for good price.
Report this review
Yan Y. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Firdaus M. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Nice hotel

location, shopping, street food
8.3
Greeted warmly upon. Sent to room personally by staff. Hotel food poor. Unable to cater muslim food. Food choice limited. But hotel location is awesome as it is near shopping area like ao nang beach and street good.
Report this review
Faziah M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
nice hotel to stay

comfortable room,very helpful staff and great location.
7.7
Everything was Ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04