Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2420 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Mazlinah S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
First trip to Krabi. Rest and relax place and for

location affordable view
8
Most of the time doing outdoor activities. But location view i can't denied.
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Great place to chill. I wish there are halal food~

Nice pool. Great bed. Walking distance to amenities.
9
Loving it and will do it again. The room is clean and comfortable. Halal food serving in the morning would be perfect for perfect score.
Stefan I. Couples Slovenia, March 3, 2015
Ales

Modern style hotel with a great pool area
9.3
Nice hotel and friendly stuff. The breakfast starts at 7am but they are not ready. Recomended
Aneesa M. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2015
Good stay for a short stay

Swimming pool, location
7
Good stay if 2 or 3 nights, mosquitoes in the room. Had a room with bugs but they kindly changed it for us . Wifi In lobby . Neat and clean
Vinod N. Families with young children India, February 19, 2015
Rip off!

comfortable extra bed, decent pool, shops near by
5.7
We stayed for 3 nights and I felt we were ripped off. The hotel is definitely not a 4 star standard, one of the guys at front desk was rude, was annoyed when we asked queries about the place, the trip to 7 islands arranged by the hotel was pathetic(terrible service, bad food, terrible boat and overcrowded, we hardly found space to sit)
Xiaochen C. Groups China, February 14, 2015
Good

Loation, People, Food
6
The room service is cheap and nice, however not all staff speak fluent english. We had problem ordering food. Swimming pool is not as big as shown in the pictures. Room is spacious and clean. Location is good, eateries are all over the area but we did not find anything nice there.
John W. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Standard Travellers Hotel

Balcony, location, price
6.3
This is an average hotel and certainly not worth a 4 star rating. The wifi connection is hopeless and cuts out every 5 minutes so you need to reconnect constantly. Breakfast was extremely disappointing with limited and very ordinary choices. The pool was quite dirty and if you swim at night you can't see underwater for the haze of dirt. The house maids yell at each other starting early in the morning and slam doors. However, it is well located in a reasonably quiet area. The staff are mostly friendly and cooperative. The young man by the pool (Kob) is a stand out employee who went out of his road to make us comfortable. The price is reasonable for the standard. The Restaurant opposite (Green Pepper) is outstanding.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
good stay value for money

near to beach, near to local food and good staff
7.7
Im happy and enjoy my holiday during my stay at hotel. Can accommodate with halal food for muslim is better?
Azhari I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
very relaxing hotel to release tension.

swimming pool. Near to Ao Nang Beach and Nopharat Beacht
8.7
Good. Relaxed and the hotel fullfill my request to have connecting room, one double bed and two single bed and at the uper floor.
Ryan A. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Great

Polite and helpful staff
9.7
It was amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A03