or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Aida Z. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Nice room, dirty toilet.

Locations,
6.7
It was overall good except for the toilet. The shower is rusty, looks old and dirty. Other than that, food was easy to find.
Han Y. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Services can be better

Friendly staffs, lots of choices for breakfast buffet, reasonable price
7.7
It's not the best choice to stay in because of the location problem. Anyhow, the services and staffs of the hotel will give a good impression. My little comment is to clean the swimming pool properly..
Weng W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, very near to food outlet, transportation good
7.7
It was a very relaxing trip and not too crowded.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Price is alright for the good location and room

Location is good
7.3
Staff don't understand requests over the phone. Menu in the room says room service available till 10.30pm, we called at 10 but kitchen didn't answer, receptionist seemed to think "room service" was to clean the room, didn't get it when I said "something to eat". Staff not very alert in the restaurant at breakfast. Overall ok room and good location for the price. TV channels sometimes fuzzy but we had fox movies.
Toni W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
A Normal hotel with hotel expectation

Near the shops, Service at breakfast was good, can rent motor bike from hotel if you can ride it.
6
There was construction next to my room and the noise generated was horrible. I will not recommend it as it spoilt my stay there. It was raining in Krabi and I thought i will stay indoors on a sunday but the construction still goes on! It was suppose to be a relax stay but end up going out in the rain. There is no wifi in the room, only at hotel lobby.
Chow S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location, comfort, courteous staff
6
The staff are courteous and good location.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location not too far from beach, nice rooms

Good location , easy walk to the beach, rooms are fine for the price
8.7
Pleasant stay, close and easy walk to the beach , rooms alright! Pleasant place to stay and staff generally nice. Breakfast spread was fine, but spotte a cockroach this morning. Staff dealt with it but took their time. No worries but my travelling partner found it a little icky! Hahaha
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Nice place

Spacious room, pool, location
8.7
Took the pool access room. Very satisfy wf everything. Very nice hotel and well kept.
Pimphan W. Families with older children Thailand, November 6, 2014
Bad smell in room

Breakfast location value
7.3
On 4th floor bad smell in the room. AC not cool and bad smell
Ken K. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great Location..

Great
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good service , nice pool , but Wifi is only in lobby , room wifi have to pay. so bad . 10-15 mins walk to the beach/shopping street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02