or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Enjoyed the sun, sand & sea

big room, comfortable with friendly staff
7.7
It was a short yet nice & relaxing 4D 3N stay in a value for money type of resort styled hotel. Would be good if there is complimentary wifi in the room though.
Rogelio D. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
nice hotel

beautiful, clean, friendly staff
10
it was great and relaxing stay in the hotel. staff are very friendly. they organized our island tour.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, September 1, 2013
Happy to have chosen this hotel

warm and attentive front desk staff and in geneal good hotel service, nice hotel design with a pool that one can enjoy, good location to enjoy Krabi day and night
9
Excellent place to start enjoying what Aonang Krabi offers, very, very nice hotel staff, they make it possible that we as guests are greatly satisfied during our stay and leave Krabi with nice memories, particularly like the shower and towels provided even after check out
Michael G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Had a great stay

Good price, nice pool, close to eating and dining areas
8.3
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The hotel is close to the long boats which you can take for sight seeing and swimming in the surrounding islands of Ao Nang. The hotel has a nice pool which is great to relax in. There are also massage beds next to the pool which you can pay for and get a nice cheap relaxing Thai massage. The internet is free in the lobby area and is quite quick too. The hotel is located just across the road from a mini mart if you need snacks or drinks and the surrounding area is nice and quite at night for you to go for a stroll. We walked up the road at night and ate from the street vendors, their food was fresh and clean.
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Comfy & Relaxing Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
7.7
The room is comfortable and clean, quiet and peaceful. Nothing fancy but just nice for a relaxing trip. Front Desk is friendly and attentive enough. Walking distance to nearby convenience store, food stalls.
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2013
Disapointing

Nice swimming pool
3
With one exception, staff were not friendly or helpful. The room was not particularly clean with many hairs left on the floor from previous guests. The toilet was not cleaned for the week's duration of our stay. The buffet breakfast was very limited in choice and the food was left unheated at room temperature. The swimming pool was great. We thought we had a bargain when we booked but in the end did not feel we even got what we paid for.
Warwick C. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2013
Very clean and modern hotel. Helpful staff

Breakfast, pool, staff
8.7
Great hotel for the price. We paid about $60usd. Breakfasts had great choice. Pool was very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Welcome drink. Clean rooms and lovely view of the pool. It was quiet and just a 5 min walk to shops. Only problem was the wifi was only free in the lobby which is open to the outside so if you sit there for long be prepared for mozzy bites!!
Norjuliana A. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
awesome and wonderful

great staff and service
7.7
The vacation was wonderful experience with a lot of memorable memories
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
very good hotel, nice stay, cheap price

nice place, clean, near shopping and restaurant. less than 5 mins to the beach by motorcycle.
9
Nurul A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Affordable, Clean, Efficient service.

The pool deluxe room, clean amenities, friendly staffs.
7
A 10-15 mins walk up to the beach area. Easy to spot for local street food. Pool was clean but we hope that the free wireless wifi would be given throughout the resort and not limited ot the lobby only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06