or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Arrada C. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs

attentive staffs, value for money, good variety of breakfast ranges
8.7
4 stories boutique hotel which is convinient to navigate around. Attentive staff when we requested to change our room facing. Overall is a pleasant stay and easy access to nearby shopping ctr. Will revisit again.
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good location,clean and comfortable hotel

this hotel is good,clean,nice location and beautiful pool
9
Great hotel for the price. We paid about rm130 but not include Breakfasts . Pool was very clean and beautiful. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Welcome drink. Clean rooms and lovely view of the pool. It was quiet and just a 5 min walk to shops. Only problem was the wifi was only free in the lobby which is open to the outside only.A 10-15 mins walk up to the beach area. Easy to spot for local street food. Pool was clean but we hope that the free wireless wifi would be given throughout the resort and not limited ot the lobby only.
Palida T. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
suitable for relax time with special one.

friendly staff, nice swiming pool and closed to the sea
6.7
suitable for relax time with special one and get a great memory.
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Enjoyable and will be back here again

good location cheap rates and very nice swimming pool with children pool
8
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Good location, clean room and helpful staffs
8
Landy W. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Comfort, Relax & covenient

It was a good stay in general and enjoyed our holiday.
6.7
There is a friendly staffs & arrange for us to early check in. Good location & short distance to walking street.Just little bad things were our room have alot mosquito for our 1st stay & staffs doing their painting make noisy during our sweet dream sleep.That's have to improve..Although,will recommend to friends & return to this hotel again.
Law H. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing,Service not bad
7
i was remarks for 2 single beds when booking,disappointedly ,make us argue for a while...
Eu W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
value fo rmoney, fun and great experience

price, location, value
8
Abdul K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Awesome accomodation, but breakfast not so OK.

The swimming pool, massage services and staff was nice.
9
Eventhough the travelling time is so tiring from Penang-Hadyai-Krabi-Ao Nang, but the tiring paid with the wonderful feeling when we first step into the room. We stayed at the first floor room with swimming pool view,and we really enjoy the view and scenery. To go to the beach,only took not even 10 mnts walked. Infront of this resort,were grocery shop,motor taxi services and also island hopping services. So it is easy to get what we want. Only things that we are not satisfied is their breakfast buffet. Not much choice and variety. Other than this, we enjoyed the room,swimming pool,scenery,hotel massage service,the night life at aonang and the beauty nature of the islands. Will go back to Ananta Burin for the next round.
Tai S. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Comfortable, Good view and location

The staff are very friendly and English spoken, the room is clean and nicely decorated and breakfast with limited variety but tasty
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04