or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Zhi M. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great stay, worth every penny spent

Comfortable and splendid looking room, pleasant and helpful staff
8.3
My friend and I got a deluxe room with pool view and it was great! The cost of a night's stay for this room was very reasonable considering that this wasn't an advanced booking. Rooms were clean except for some visible dust collecting on the wires of the hanging lights. Breakfast was passable but there are a few reputable seafood restaurants and bars/pubs nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Ananta Burin!
Zhi M. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2013
Would have preferred the deluxe room

Good location, Helpful staff
7
Went to Ao Nang with 3 other friends and booked two rooms in this hotel. They only had one Deluxe Pool View room left so we had to book a superior room. 2 beds were joined together to form a double bed for the superior room. It was uncomfortable to sleep on. The deluxe room with pool view however, was splendid. For a slight price difference but a lot more comfort, I would strongly recommend the deluxe rooms over the superior room.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Nice and relax

Is not too expensive and is closed to the beaches. The breakfest is good enough
6
The room given to us when we arrived was not clean with stinky smells in the toilet. The floor was sticky too. The bed was two single bed combined together with a hole in the center. We asked to changed the room and they responses fast with the bell boy in our door to bring us to another room. This time we are satisfied with it as is clean and comfortable. The breakfest is good. But it starts only at 7 am. They should start early like 6.30. The hotel has a nice pool also even though is not big. the location of the hotel is good is just 20bhat to go to Ao Nang beaches, or yo can walk too. There is a nice seafood restraurant WAI SAND. The service is soo but the food is ok.
Ewe K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Value for money

near too ao nang but away from the crowd
7.7
Helpful english speaking hotel staff. 10 min walk to ao nang beach. finding food is not a problem (5 min walk you'll find some road side stalls). Comfortable and spacious room.
Kunal M. Groups India, September 25, 2013
Excellent stay at a very low price

Pool access rooms, Clean, Close to the beach
9.7
The hotel staff was very polite & we got upgraded to pool access rooms (would've really regretted if we didn't spend time in these rooms) The rooms were very clean with a view of the pool (in fact you could jump into the pool straight from the porch) We had an excellent time in Krabi & were contemplating extending our stay just because of the hotel. Ao Nang beach is one of the most popular beaches in Thailand & it is very close to the & you can also book day tours from any one of the many tour operators in the area (Bargaining is a must) I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Please get yourselves the pool access rooms.
Akash C. Couples India, September 17, 2013
Awsome stay!Much recommended hotel!

Clean,spacious room and design with balcony and pool view
8.7
this hotel is 5 walk to nearest to shopping, restaurants, beach, massage centers. Hotel is awesome. only thing is wifi is paid in rooms. free wifi in lobby and common area. room is very clean filled with thai aroma. bathroom is also very good. room is with balcony and pool view. best hotel for couples and family.
Shaiful B. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2013
peaceful , nice , clean

friendly staff , massage , clean room
8.3
Friends staff nice clean peaceful place if your going on the relax holiday.. shopping would take quite a distance to walk but there's taxi (tuk-tuk) right in front of the hotel lobby..rooms are clean..
Sangjan R. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
nicely designed hotel. beautiful pool access.

pool access, value for the money, nice style
9
got upgraded to the deluxe pool access room at no extra cost. So beautiful designed.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
pleasant stay

helpful staff,best location.
8.3
Im having a good time at Ananta Burin Resort.The staff is very friendly and helpful during our stay.Great location too with easy access to restaurant,beaches and bistro.
Arrada C. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs

attentive staffs, value for money, good variety of breakfast ranges
8.7
4 stories boutique hotel which is convinient to navigate around. Attentive staff when we requested to change our room facing. Overall is a pleasant stay and easy access to nearby shopping ctr. Will revisit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06