or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Hotel Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Kamariah I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Amazing holidays with deluxe pool excess

Superb pool, nice design, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed at the pool access room which was super amazing holidays. My kids really enjoyed their swimming for almost 7 hours! It seems that everybody happy to stay here. Rooms are clean and tidy with comfy beds. Rooms are also equipped with a DVD player. Even no halal breakfast provided, and we're muslim, but it is ok with us. Not a big problem. We're just eat selected item such as bread, salads and cereal only. More than enough. Check in and out also flowing smoothly. The reception personally showed us around the hotel facilities before we enter our room. Very friendly staff to be with.Will recommend to all my friends to stay here!!
Gunna R. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
It was vry nice and will deffinately come again

staff, swimming pool, room
9
It was really a peacefull place with great friendly workers and its situated beside 2 beautifull beac
Cecilia T. Families with young children Sweden, March 27, 2013
Nice hotel in Ao Nang

Separate pool for childern. Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast.
10
We only stayed for one night on our way from Koh Lanta and back to the airport, but I could definitely go back there if travelling through Ao Nang again.
Frankie W. Groups Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
Easy finding the attractive locations nearby

Near to Ao Nang Beach and easy to find local food, Bar and restaurant
5.7
Mr. P. Families with young children Thailand, March 24, 2013
Happy

Service Quality comfortable
7.3
สถานที่สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก มีสระว่ายน้ำ สวย น่าว่าย
Chloe N. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Comfortable room, buffet breakfast excellent

Room. Pool and view from room
8
Chang C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Friendly Staff n Nice enviroment

I like thier pool view. That's nice n clean. and thier room service is good. I most i like is thier staff smilling face. Good job for the staff.
7.7
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Central location, clean, reasonable value...

Close proximity to shopping and transport, friendly staff, and overall presentation of common areas.
6.3
The hotel was reasonably clean and centrally located - just a short walk to the hustle and bustle. Friendly staff greeted us and made us feel welcome during our stay. They even offered to tend to our luggage after checkout so we could enjoy the area before heading off to another. Common areas were great and for the most part very clean; rooms were just "Ok" - clean but nothing to write home about. Overall, our stay was comfortable, and of reasonable value...definitely not a 4star hotel but the service approached it at times.
Jaanus V. Couples Estonia, March 16, 2013
Nice

Price, Friendly staff, moderately good location
8
Florin L. Couples Romania, March 13, 2013
pleasent stay

nice, quiet, clean
7.7
Good swimming pool, clean room, good massage at the spa, breakfast buffet quite good, took excursions to many places from there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06