Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2420 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Norjuliana A. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
awesome and wonderful

great staff and service
7.7
The vacation was wonderful experience with a lot of memorable memories
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
very good hotel, nice stay, cheap price

nice place, clean, near shopping and restaurant. less than 5 mins to the beach by motorcycle.
9
Nurul A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Affordable, Clean, Efficient service.

The pool deluxe room, clean amenities, friendly staffs.
7
A 10-15 mins walk up to the beach area. Easy to spot for local street food. Pool was clean but we hope that the free wireless wifi would be given throughout the resort and not limited ot the lobby only.
Ramakrishna S. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
fantastic

class and clean
9
fantastic hotel worth for money very clean hotel .the staffs are very helpful and ready to sort our problems .The breakfast was nice with many choice.the hotel can also arrange our tours which is safe.the pool was nice and qiute big. I did enjoy the massage too which is not expensive.
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Beautiful room & hotel comes with friendly staffs.

best large,comfort & clean room + bathroom, very good friendly & helpful staff, strategic located that make us easy to access to get Halal food, and all activities around the AoNang beach.
9.7
As a newly married couple, Ananta Burin Resort made my first honeymoon trip was superb!
James M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Definitely not 4 star

Location, price and checking out
4.7
Cleanliness of the room initially was very poor - this improved over time but only after we had pointed out what needed doing. We attributed this to a new member of the housekeeping staff who was clearly not being supervised. The customer service aspect was also disappointing - the staff were very blasé when a problem was reported and you felt as If they didn't care at all and you were an inconvenience to them. The only place to access wi-fi was in the lobby - this is what kept the staff busy! The breakfast was also very poor and usually cold. Overall it was not a great hotel despite the ideal location.
Yin N. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good and feeling great and I like so much .

I like my room in pool side , clean and room is big .
8
Actually is my customer recomemed me to Ananta burin resort , after I go then I will feel very nice and I like so much . Next year I will go again and stay again . I will recomem to all my friends .
Zarzecka E. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
good time

quite location, close to the beach and restaurants
7
Ananta Burin is located in walking distance from a beach. Close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel building and pool looks nice but rooms need some improvements (remove mould in bathroom and do proper cleaning). Breakfast is not to bed - but have limited choice. The hotel is average, but giving low cost is ok.
Ashfaq A. Groups Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
we loved our stay

swiming pools, rooms & front desk stuff
9
we loved our stay as soon as we reached we were upgraded to pool side room in the ground floor. we had our semi private pools accessible by the varenda had tons of fun loved our stay. the hotel is centrally located. ao nang beach is 15 mins walk n thr is another beach which is about 5 mins walk. u can also get public transport easily. the food in the hotel is quiet good.
Ashfaq A. Groups Bangladesh, August 18, 2013
we loved it

room, swiming pool location
9.7
we loved our stay it was one of the best experince we had

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A04