Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2620 reviews

1593 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
to be improve..

pool,motorbike rental,relaxing.
4.7
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
clean and nice

clean / friendly staff / nice pool view
9.7
good for couple. nice hotel and friendly staff and provided a good service
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Clean and comfortable

1. Friendly staffs 2. Value for money 3. Clean
8.7
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I actually informed them about my early arrival and they helped me to make an arrangement so that I was able to check in around 10am. Fantastic service. Location wise it is near to the beaches and restaurants. Scooter is available for rent and it makes travelling around the area a breeze. I like the hotel and will definitely be back when I re-visit Krabi :)
Report this review
Kenji F. Couples Japan, August 3, 2013
terrible hotel

i could not find good point in this hotel
3.3
if yu stay in this hotel, you must clear as follow problums 1,you must wait 4 hours for maiking room 2, it is so noisy to stay the room near pool side. 3, pool has regulation. 4,it is so noisy to eat at the breakfast 5.wall in the room is very thin, i could hear any comversation from naivor room i could not sleep i have been to travel thiland 2 times in a every year i have never seen such a terrible hospitarity in a thailand i ike thailand very much, but i have never stay in this hotel forever
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.....

comfortable room, friendly staff, close to main attractions.
9
The room is clean, spacious with comfortable bed and the staff was so kind because i got the free upgrade to pool access room. The pool is clean and the view is nice. i was impressed by the staff there, they are very friendly and willing to help. there are few restaurants available nearby the hotel or some small food stalls too. right opossite the hotel there are few mini markets available but the price is slightly higher as compare to those at the main street. about 15 mins walk can reach the main street for shopping and more restaurants. the hotel provide motor rental too with only 200 thai baht and of course fuel is not included or you can also take tuk tuk (taxi) waiting outside the hotel. Overall, i enjoy my stay here and will definitely come back again in future.
Report this review
Choon W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
new experience

included breakfast, swimming pool and massage place.
4.7
Hotel is not accessible to shopping area or Ao nang beach about 3km walking distance,quiet during day and night, not bad for couple need some quite place. Public transport is easy to access. Staff and house keeping not so friendly, air- con not cool in the room, been calling many times and reluctant to change to other room. Bad experience! I can rated this hotel service is so so only and accomodation is not bad except air-con.
Report this review
Siak Y. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Quite Enough For Some Rest

I like the lobby design, staff who try their best to attend to my needs, cool window corridor.
9.7
Everything was deliciously laid out on the bed, comfy surroundings and decent interior design. There was a small problem with the air-cond, couldnt figure out why it was in full blast and wasnt blowing on the next moment, and it went to full blast again. Check the control and it wasnt on auto mode. Oh well, it doesnt really seem to bother us since we are all tired. Clean surrounding, no insects, no complaint on cleaninesss and no issue on the services.
Report this review
Jamie S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Relaxing

Nice view of the pool and gardens, close to Ao Nang beach, and close to resturants
8.3
Was a nice hotel. Pleasant stay. Massages by the pool were great. Unfortunately the food from room service was always cold even though the kitchen was close by. And some noisy people in neighboring rooms.
Report this review
I H. Families with young children Macau, August 2, 2013
Cant sleep

Cant sleep whole night.....strange....so scare.
6
Cant sleep whole night.....strange....so scare..Ghosts.Ghosts at night .. very .... afraid ... counterparts kids came back sick days
Report this review
I H. Families with young children Macau, August 2, 2013
not suggest

Not comfortable
6
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1593 reviews Next page
Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01