or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2366 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Value for money when deal is bought early

Friendly housekeeping team, good location and excellent massage (not the younger ones though)
6.3
Stay was good except for mosquitoes infesting the rooms. It was situated in a quiet nook but with sufficient tuktuks right outside the hotel. Walking distance to many food places and shops. We tried the massage service provided by the hotel. Priced well and the massage team was great, especially the older ones. The younger ones were not focused and were always chattering away or distracted with pool activities. Choose the older masseuses for excellent massage.
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Affordable stay

Massage, jacuzzi and English speaking staff
7
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
it was awesome and relax!!

Clean, good services and easy to access.
9
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Relaxation and fun

it s awesome, good services and near to the beach..
8
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 20, 2013
Good deal for early birds. Comfortable and nice.

Balcony with seats and place to air dry wet swim suits/clothes. Located in a quiet area. Walking distance to many eateries/shops.
6.7
We've got a good deal for the room as we bought very early. Room is big and comfortable albeit not as clean. Shower gels, toilet papers were not refilled. Second day onward housekeeping was better. The housekeeping staff are not fluent in English but extremely friendly. Mosquitoes infested room since Day 1.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Friendly Staff

Comfort, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7.7
Great hotel with comfort and cleanliness room. A short distance of few minutes motor bike ride to the center area of Ao Nang. But the things sold in the mini mart around sold in higher price, so suggested to take a ride to the center area for 7-11.
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
happy, worth it, will come again

nice staff, comfortable room, convenient location
9
very helpful and friendly staffs, nice room (worth for money)and very convenient location (near to the shopping and beaches)
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
very friendly,helpful staff, nice room

friendly staff, nice room, peace location
9
very friendly staff-they try their best to fullfill the needs of the customer. like me, i was allowed to check in early (based on the room availability), they pack me breakfast because i have to check out early (for my flight). they give us informations about the trip packages available and provide them with affordable price. the room also nice, quiet and peaceful location (need to walk to the town), but motorbike rent was available at hotel with cheap price. very good room service
Urvi G. Couples India, May 18, 2013
Worthwhile and worthspending

Buffest breakfast, checkin and check out, value for money
9.3
It was a pleasurable experience very close to the beach and main attractions. I had the best time in krabi
Norledia M. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great hotel location, great rooms

comfortable rooms; direct access to swimming pool, rooms located at the lower levels (side by side)
9
My family loves to stay at the hotel mainly because the rooms had direct access to swimming pool. They are able to swim anytime at the own timing. I was very pleased that the hotel staff responded to my special request. Cons: I brought my samsung galaxy note 10.1 but was unable to charge. And as for the rest of my gadgets, i had to rent the "special" 2-pin plug from the counter. (Though i brought my own, but unable to use ; not same power, i guess.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04