My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Hendri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
great service and feature

staff is very helpful and speaks English very well, discounts with tours, breakfast was great
8.7
staff was very nice and helpful, room was big and clean, daily complimentary drinking water was a plus.also can sign up to most of the tours from hotel front desk and there are discounts for the tour if you stay in that hotel. beach is a bit far if walking, about 10-15 mins on leisurely pace. cons: laundry service is expensive compared to nearby laundry places, only 1 room key provided (old style lock, not using keycard), wifi signal in room sometimes dropped (but wifi access in lobby was OK).
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely resort in a quite location

Comfy room and location slightly away from Ao Nang
8
Good check-in and check-out experience. Provides loan for towels to the beach. Private pool side is appreciated. 10-15mins walking distance from Ao Nang main street and beach. Breakfast is basic and more variety is appreciated.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great Service and Clean rooms

Helpful staff and services
9
My stay at Anatara Burin was really great. Can't think of any complains except that i wish i had a room with pool view. Other than that, room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were really friendly! All activities can be booked through the hotel. The hotel tour packages and hotel transfer are not overpriced. About 3 mins walk to the main town. Very safe and convenient with mini mart , money changer etc right opp. the hotel. Definitely happy with my stay!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just book everything you wanna do via the hotel. Good price and reliable.
Teik P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel!!!

Swimming pool. Location
8
Swimming pool just outside our room!Great location too.
Travel tip: Good value for money.
Supison P. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good value good location

Location
8
Reception ok. Staff helpful and friendly, check in ok. We booked a poolside exit room, which was a good size which had nice de-core and very clean and a good access to the pool. No bath, but a nice shower. Downside everyday the room was cleaned the door was left open and we had lots of mosquito's. Break was ok buffet style.
Alastair H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Excellent bungalows and personal service

Lovely garden, simple quiet swimming pool, scooter hire
8.7
one of my favourite hotels in thailand. the place consists of a few double bungalows and you get on to yourself. good quality air con, bathroom and a massive bed. the pool is very nice and quiet and set to the side of a lovely garden near reception area. the place is run by a husband and wife and while their english is fairly basic they are very helpful. rented a scooter off them and had a great time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you rent a scooter you need a day licence! I don't know how much it costs to buy one normally, but if you get stopped at a road check (where they pull over anyone with white skin riding a scooter) you'll get a 500B fine and a piece of paper which covers you to ride the scooter for the rest of that day.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2012
good budget hotel with nice interiors

spacious rooms and lovely staffs
7
i was looking for a hotel that is convenient for me to walk around and with secured parking as my car is full with things that i carried along my thailand trip. Thats when i found this hotel. It is cheap and the bed is quite ok. I think it is a new hotel in a new area.
Restaurant Tip: Forget about the hotel's restaurant. Their foods are not tasty if you're thinking bout ordering ala carte. But they are beside centara and maybe you can try their foods @ the indian restaurant infront of the hotel. The indian restaurant serves nice naan bread.
Anthony R. Couples Ireland, November 7, 2012
Beautiful rooms and a great swimming pool

Great value for money / Brilliant swimming pool
8.7
We got a beautiful pool-facing large bedroom for a really good price! Extremely affordable for a four-star resort. We ended up extending our stay as we really loved the hotel. This is a great hotel. The only downfall was the restaurant: we dined there a few times and there was always a mistake. They charged us and extra 100TBH each for bkfast on the weekend claiming 'its a different period' - would avoid the breakfast (terrible choice). Had to send my food back as it was undercooked once, another time the waiter didnt understand us very well and duplicated my partners food order so he had two portions of the same meal. They also tried to charge us 280TBH for 2 slices of toast. A couple of times our food arrived out before our drinks. Although the food was nice and cheap, service could really be improved here. All in all its a brilliant hotel and I would highly reccommend it.
Helmut R. Couples Germany, November 5, 2012
Lovely place and service with a smile

Very nice rooms, central location, friendly staff, very clean
8.3
It's one of the places you would like to come back to. Nicely furnished rooms, everything is very neat and clean. The breakfast buffet offers something for everybody. For those guests who would like to go on a speedboat trip to the beautiful islands near by it can be booked right at the front desk. That also goes for a motorbike rental. The hotel does offer an airport shuttle service for 600 Baht which is a bit pricey though. It's a 30 minute shuttle ride in a minivan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 7 Island Speedboat Trip
Man F. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Value for money

Great customer service
7.7
Excellent...great customer service, staff are friendly with great smile. The room are standard and clean. The breakfast serve are generally standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01