or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Zainudin S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2012
Clean and cosy hotel

Excellent place for vacation
10
Very clean and safe place to be even for car or bike parking..and food are good and beautiful beach..Stuff are good value for money..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great island hoping/snorkling
Jim M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel 5 Minutes From The Beach

Quiet room, great pool, good service
7
For the price a great hotel. Pool and service are great, only a 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 minutes to the centre of town for food.
Restaurant Tip: As you walk towards town, check out the hawker stalls on the right hand side as you're about to hit the beach. Great pancakes for 20B, Shakes for 30B and meals for 40B. Hard to go wrong
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
lovely hotel and good services.....and nice pool

nice swimming pool friendly staff
7
nice hotel and friendly staff but little bit far from the night street for shopping... the hotel pool is nice n the room is comfortable...
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
lovely hotel with nice pool and friendly staff

friendly staff and good services
6.7
clean room good services but the breakfast not very nice
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
lovely hotel with good services

good services and friendly staff
6.7
nice pool and the room is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Affordable hotel.

Wifi is fast.
7.3
location of the hotel is strategic , just 5-10 minutes walk to aonang main street. you can shop and walk around the aonang street which sell many local products. right in front of the hotel has a convinient shops and massage shops. the wifi of the hotel is great. the staffs are friendly. limited choice of the breakfast. for the tourist info: look for the tours at aonang street, you may get a cheaper price.
Raymond B. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Everything about it is amazing!
9.3
Everything about it is amazing! Lovely room with pool view! Excellent and friendly staff! Can't find anything bad to say!
Meena S. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2012
A bit far from the beach but the room was good.

Nice Boutique Syle Hotel
6
It was the second time to stay at Ananta Burin Resort but we had the better time at the First stay In February 2012, it might be cause of the hign season and we came back to stay again at low season in september 2012 but anyway we were a bit disappoited from our last stay there as we didn't get an upgrade although it was in low season and also we heard the noice from the Pantry where opposite from our room. And the breakfast was Crap!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was the second time to stay at Ananta Burin Resort but we had the better time at the First stay In February 2012, it might be cause of the hign season and we came back to stay again at low season in september 2012 but anyway we were a bit disappoited from our last stay there as we didn't get an upgrade although it was in low season and also we heard the noice from the Pantry where opposite from our room. And the breakfast was Crap!
Hou T. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
easy access to town, comfortable bed

Good breakfast, easy access to town & comfortable bed
8
Hou T. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
easy access to town, comfortable bed

Good breakfast, easy access to town & comfortable bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08