Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Tan F. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs
8
Location consider gd, staff are friendly and helpful. Room are clean n nice
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice & comfortable hotel with the best smile

The hotel is very convenience. The place is clean and the staffs is very friendly
6.7
Overall both me and my wife very satisfied just that the wifi provided seem can only be use in lobby. Also the TV channel seem not much choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did ride our rental motorbike to Tiger Cave. The trip took us 40-45min worth it to try on also the night market which took place in Krabi town(Fri-Sun only)
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
great service and suitable location for honeymoon

service, pool, balcony facing pool
7
it is very convenience with such a nice breakfast. the price per night that i got is also cheap. The pool are well maintain, the frontdesk are helpfull and always smiling. The location is about 10 minutes walking distance to aonang beach and about 25minutes walking to aonang town. It is quite and verysuitable for honeymoon couple. The scenery are quite nice from the balcony. But, the towel provided didnt smell nice.The first face towel we had have a smell of curry. Sometimes, the water on the bathroom also produce uncomfortable smell.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel in Ao Nang

Price and Location
7
This hotel is in a nice location in Ao Nang. It's right next to a 5 star hotel. This hotel is about 3 to 4 stars in rating. The service was good and the room was average. The pool is really nice too. But the best thing about staying here is the price. You get more for what you pay for. Location is also very advantageous. You're walking distance to the heart of Ao Nang which makes it very convenient to access shops, restaurants, the beach and the bars. Would definitely stay here again on the next trip.
Sunchai D. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2012
Worth the promotional price but not more

Close to island excursion point
6
Reasonable price for a several star hotel, but don’t expect to have a four-star service though. The staff at reception was nice but very well organized. The reception area was ok. The room was fine, a bit tired but ok considering the price (around THB). It definitely does not worth more than THB per night or a better deal can be found elsewhere in that area. Breakfast was terrible, their coffee was disgusting. Good point: free Wifi, standard bedding, room with balcony
Gary D. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Disappointed

Nice pool area
4.7
Disappointed with our stay for the following reasons: Internet was appalling Didn't have hot water enough to fill a bath - water didn't run hot. Room smelt bad Cleaning of the room didn't happen, even though we were out of the hotel for 5 hours, so had to ask for fresh towels. When these finally arrived they were wet and soiled. Staff weren't great.
Nyen C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good locations but unexpected extra charge

Near to beach
6
The hotel provide two set of towels but when I requested for an extra towel for my 5 year old son, they actually charge me per day..it's not about the money but I had stayed in many hotels in my life, this is the first time I encounter such policy..anyway the location n the staff is ok ..
Vensia S. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2012
comfort and good hotel

good fasility
7.7
its good to stay here service was good with a smile and they have swimming pool that i can swimming. The restaurant's food was good too and the room was beautiful so clean so i liked it.
Nurulhuda M. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Felt like staying in a boutique hotel

Great pool, friendly staff, closeby to minimarts and food stall, located in a non-congested area
8.3
Our stay had been magnificent! The hotel was small yet has beautiful pool and lobby. Luckily we got pool access room. Just open the door and jump in the pool which was a bit secluded rather than the big pool next to it. With extra bed, the room was still spacious with 3 grown adults. The room was equipped with DVD player! Too bad we didn't know how to hook up our ipod to it. The restaurant was cosy and the food looked delish. But since we are Muslim, we only had the option of toasted bread, fruits and cereal for breakfast. The hotel should look into requirements to serve more halal food since more Muslim tourist are coming to Krabi. Tour guides in Krabi was excellent! We just had to make sure we put enough sunblocks and the rest are handled by them. They pick us up from the hotel and send us back to the hotel after the activities have completed. Right in front of the hotel are few minimarts. 5 minutes walk away, we found hawkers by the road side selling halal food, hoorah! Pancakes (or roti canai garing) with various toppings (nutella was my fav) is a must try! Fruit shakes for RM2 or 20 baht, was also yummy. All freshly fried food was excellent as well. Less than 10 minutes walk away, you can shop at the Ao Nang Town. So many souvenirs to choose from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So many activities to choose from. Advisable to read other tourists' experiences to help which activities to do. Emerald Pool is a must to go and have a swim. Crystal clear green water. Even have small fishes in it! Elephant Trekking shouldn't be missed too. Feed the elephant with bananas for 50 baht. Don't wear track bottom. It will be slippery on the seats. Hot Stream was a bit small and easily crowded. I'm not a major fan of dipping in warm water so i might have chose to skip it. Phi Phi Island one day trip was fun. But i think Maya Bay was way to crowded, you'd missed its beauty. Overall, all of its major spot for snorkeling like Bamboo Island was nice with clear water.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel great smile

the pool
7.3
the pool is just outside my room ! well, i had a great time there and relaxing by the pool. nice and vibrant.
Hotel Feature Tip: always use the towel given by hotel to swim in the pool. they will provide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01