or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Slightly dissapointing

Good location
6
The room size is okay, but the room is a bit dirty. When i checked in, I found two dead flies on the floor. My towel had brown stains on it. The first time I informed the receptionist to make-up my room the next day, they failed to do so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi to the beach area if you are lazy to walk.
Mehedi H. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 31, 2012
lovely hotel

very organized
8.3
nice hotel clean, very good location, reasonable minibar and food but staffs are so professional serve to the guest. Attractive swimming pool but need to open at least 10 pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need connecting room
Yoshikazu K. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
I give them 2-3 stars for this hotel

Walking distance to the beach (2-3 minutes)
4.7
Pros - walking distance to the beach (2-3minutes) Cons - too many mosquitoes in the room - double bed is just a connected two single bed in this hotel - staffs are easily forget what guests asked them - breakfast are not so attractive so it is better to do not stay here many days - wi-fi is unstable so if you need to work online it might be stressful - facility is not so well designed There is Centara resort next to this hotel and it must be much better to stay there.
Yvonne Y. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good Location, Alright Hotel

Good location
7.3
The room size is okay, but the room is a bit dirty. Found red ants. Hotel failed to make-up room though we asked for it.
Atitaya S. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Good spa
8.7
We love this hotel and the asmosphere. Staff are kind and helpful. We also love Thai massage there.
Shopping Tip: All the shop around the hotel sell things in higer prices. It's better to prepare and bring your own nescessary things if you can.
Sateinpong L. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Good location, nice room.

Location
8.3
Hotel located at the middle of ao nang. There are some shop and spa around the hotel. Nice swimming pool and 1st floor rooms are pool access. Facilities in room are useful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 day trip : 4 islands poda island, railay, chicken island, ao pra nang
Sateinpong L. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Good location, nice room.

Location
8.3
Hotel located at the middle of ao nang. There are some shop and spa around the hotel. Nice swimming pool and 1st floor rooms are pool access. Facilities in room are useful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 day trip : 4 islands poda island, railay, chicken island, ao pra nang
Tan F. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs
8
Location consider gd, staff are friendly and helpful. Room are clean n nice
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Nice & comfortable hotel with the best smile

The hotel is very convenience. The place is clean and the staffs is very friendly
6.7
Overall both me and my wife very satisfied just that the wifi provided seem can only be use in lobby. Also the TV channel seem not much choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did ride our rental motorbike to Tiger Cave. The trip took us 40-45min worth it to try on also the night market which took place in Krabi town(Fri-Sun only)
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
great service and suitable location for honeymoon

service, pool, balcony facing pool
7
it is very convenience with such a nice breakfast. the price per night that i got is also cheap. The pool are well maintain, the frontdesk are helpfull and always smiling. The location is about 10 minutes walking distance to aonang beach and about 25minutes walking to aonang town. It is quite and verysuitable for honeymoon couple. The scenery are quite nice from the balcony. But, the towel provided didnt smell nice.The first face towel we had have a smell of curry. Sometimes, the water on the bathroom also produce uncomfortable smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04