or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2316 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Sundramalar M. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly and helpfull hotel staff
9.3
The room with pool access was beautiful, clean and well kept
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island hopping, diving or snorkeling is a must
Rene O. Couples South Africa, December 8, 2012
good location, average value for money

liked the breakfast
7.3
We only stayed for one night. We are a honemoon couple and didn't get any treats, etc. which was a bit disappointing. When we got back at the hotel later the evening, we realised that they placed 2 single beds together. We complained and they moved us to a different room. Not far from the main beach, quiet enough.
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Very nice rooms

Little far from shopping. But eaidily solved by motor transport
7.3
Out of the way..... but helpfulness of staff and rooms wellmake up for it
Gerard L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good location, away from the Busy area of Ao Nang

Friendly staff. Short wallk to shopping and dining shops.
6.3
The deluxe pool view Room that we had was of decent size, however when we added an extra bed for my daughter , it kind of made space a little tight. We didnt mind though as we were out most of the day. I felt the 800 Thai Bath charge per day for the extra bed including breakfast for my daughter is a bit high as the mattress for the extra bed was so worn off. The breakfast spread was ok nothing really to shout about.The staff are quite friendly and helpfull. The one thing I realise is you could notice the price difference going from one shop to another. Its best to scout around for better deals.
Shopping Tip: Bargain is the keyword here.
Tieng C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
lovely staff and great location

staff were very pleasant
8.7
The staff at the resort were very lovely. They tried to accommodate to our needs as much as possible. Only concern is that the bathroom was not as nice as i expected. All the hotels that i have been to in Thailand are amazing. this one was a little small and still had curtins instead of glass.
Norhazah B. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Close to beach , good local cheap food nearby

clean comfy beds,, beautiful pool view
8.3
Chitra D. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location but poor service

Swimming Pool
6.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel but we were unhappy because they didn't provide the international power socket and also umbrella for the customer(they should provide at least umbrella as now is raining season). also the worst thing happens on our last day check out where they claimed that we need to pay for the items that we didn't used. that's really terrible! housekeeping mistakes and we have to pay!
Anita S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Very impressed

pool, room layout, breakfast buffet
10
Excellent service & facilities, very good location. Happy all round!
Lingbin K. Couples China, November 23, 2012
Economical hotel with Great location and Service

Location: walking distance to beach and seafood restaurants but quiet at night; Pool Access
7.7
this hotel is a good choice for those people who like quiet at night and easy access to shops and beach. it takes 3-5 mins walk to wangsai or aonang seafood restaurant and other shops. and there are lot of tour agency nearby to allow you book different tours at reasonable price. but a bit far from aonang town area which need to take tuktuk. the hotel is not that big as it is rated and reflected in the pictures. deck chairs are close to each other. pool is not big but water is very clean. we saw the staff clean the pool in the morning. we stayed two nights in this hotel pool access with breakfast. these two days they do change the menu to give you different tastes. i recommend this hotel as the price is lower with similar standard and service compared to others at the time i booked. but i wont stay in the same hotel next time since i want to try different locations.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great Location and good Service
7.7
We had booked the Honeymoon Package with Airport transfer and Massage. Pickup was on time and every went smoothly per plan. Nice Enviroment. food and service are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03