or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Good size room in quiet location

Friendly service
7.7
We stayed for 5 days and found the resort to be good value. It was close to the beaches and access to the boat trips to the islands. The staff were friendly and provided good service.
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
One of my favorite hotels in Ao Nang

Pool is awesome, nice rooms
8.7
I think this hotel is very nicely decorated and the rooms are very comfortable. Great value for what you get. They try to make you pay for wifi use in your room but if you tell them that agoda states free wifi then they give you free use of the wifi.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Relaxing environment with nice service

relax, quit environment, nice pool side massage
9
clean & comfort room. for lovely couple honeymoon should look for the room at groung floor next to the pool, one step outside from balcony can direct jump into the pool, it's quite romantic during night time. it's far to walk to the beach. No night entertainment & food in the hotel. 15mins walk from hotel to Ao Nang centre point for those night entertainment seeker.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel but not so good service and overrated

Best value for money during off peak.
3.3
Horrible and terrible customer service from the front desk. I was there to celebrate my wife bday. I had tasked the front desk to prepare the cake and to be sent to my room on the day. However nothing was done and they totally forgot about it. After sending several reminder, the cake finally arrived. However the lighter provided was faulty and I had to make my way down to request for a workable lighter. The front desk directed me to opposite provision store to buy a brand new lighter with even asking around. After explanation that I would only need it for few seconds to light the candle, they simply ignore me. Ended up i had to walk into the kitchen asking their staff for a lighter. Cannot imagine such poor service could be rated as 4 stars hotel. Really CMI. Do consider and think twice. Most important, is very far away from the beach and main street. So to say poor location.
Lee B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Nice hotel, good service, nice pool.

Pool, restaurant.
7.7
the ananta burin is a bit out of the way location wise. it takes a good 10-15 minute wall to get into the centre where the action is. 10-15 minutes might not sound a lot, but in the intense heat it is a struggle! the pool is really nice and the staff are very courteous and attentive. another plus is the restaurant, they have deals each night and the food and service are both top notch. the only negatives aside from the location are that during my stay, the power was off from 08:00 until around 17:00, which was pretty inconvenient. a letter was pushed under my door the day previous to inform me of this and explain why (something to do with the government). the second negative was the wifi access, which could only be accessed from the lobby and restaurant and not from my room. not a biggy, but the access even in the lobby and restaurant areas was slow and pretty unreliable. other than that, the rooms are well furnished and pleasant.
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

Great hotel reception area
5.7
The hotel is located a bit far from the town but u can rent a bike for 200 baht a day for yr transportation or get a taxi or take a bus from the nearest bus stop that takes a 5 minutes walk. By renting a bike u can drive to Krabi Town which is about 20km away from the hotel and there is country side view on yr way. The room is quite big and if u are lucky it may face the swimming pool. Interior design and furniture is quite new.
Sharon K. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Return Stay

Friendly staff, nice rooms
7.7
i've been to krabi twice and i both times i choose to stay at ananta burin. the rooms are well appointed with modern amenities, the staff are always helpful and friendly and the location give us the peace and quiet we wanted. only cons are the breakfast at off-peak season is really bad, not many options and the shower area can do with a proper shower screen instead of curtain type, as after every shower, the whole bathroom will be wet.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Service is Great

Great service & Staffs very friendly.
8
Staffs was very friendly & helping but couldn't communicate with english.
Saleha A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
great location

interior design
7.7
Minima 50 patah perkataanlobby bym nyamuk, perlu ada wifi d bilok
Nightlife Tip: Senang utk cari mkn,n shopping
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Good service and nice staff.

clean room
7.7
I like this hotel cause the room is clean and nice. bread first have a lot choice. just the hotel a bit far from the street and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05