or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Norhazah B. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Close to beach , good local cheap food nearby

clean comfy beds,, beautiful pool view
8.3
Chitra D. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location but poor service

Swimming Pool
6.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel but we were unhappy because they didn't provide the international power socket and also umbrella for the customer(they should provide at least umbrella as now is raining season). also the worst thing happens on our last day check out where they claimed that we need to pay for the items that we didn't used. that's really terrible! housekeeping mistakes and we have to pay!
Anita S. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Very impressed

pool, room layout, breakfast buffet
10
Excellent service & facilities, very good location. Happy all round!
Lingbin K. Couples China, November 23, 2012
Economical hotel with Great location and Service

Location: walking distance to beach and seafood restaurants but quiet at night; Pool Access
7.7
this hotel is a good choice for those people who like quiet at night and easy access to shops and beach. it takes 3-5 mins walk to wangsai or aonang seafood restaurant and other shops. and there are lot of tour agency nearby to allow you book different tours at reasonable price. but a bit far from aonang town area which need to take tuktuk. the hotel is not that big as it is rated and reflected in the pictures. deck chairs are close to each other. pool is not big but water is very clean. we saw the staff clean the pool in the morning. we stayed two nights in this hotel pool access with breakfast. these two days they do change the menu to give you different tastes. i recommend this hotel as the price is lower with similar standard and service compared to others at the time i booked. but i wont stay in the same hotel next time since i want to try different locations.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great Location and good Service
7.7
We had booked the Honeymoon Package with Airport transfer and Massage. Pickup was on time and every went smoothly per plan. Nice Enviroment. food and service are good.
Hai M. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel and service but lousy wifi

Friendly service, nice spacious hotel room, comfortable bed
8.3
We enjoyed our 9d8n stay at ananta burin for the most part. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, our room (deluxe pool view) was spacious and on the ground floor with prime access to the swimming pool, and the location was pretty good as well. The only complaint we have is their in-room wifi service. We were told that we had complimentary wifi in our room but the connection was abysmal! We could only get wifi by standing at the door, and even then it was patchy. The staff said they would ask their IT guy to solve the problem but nothing ever came out of it, doubt they really did that. Another niggle is that their housekeeping takes forever!!! Even at noon they still have yet to clean our room, which got slightly annoying for when we wanted to laze and have lunch in our air conditioned room but had to go out onto the balcony as they had to do housekeeping. Otherwise, its a pleasant, good-for-value hotel in krabi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong islands is nothing spectacular, i would recommend giving it a miss. Snorkelling there was very disappointing.
Tang S. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel,location bit far & internet problem

pool access frm room
7.3
Lovely hotel but a bit too far from the shopping area and the beach by walking distance. The room was wonderful with pool access, unfortunately they do not have a connection room. Feel very upset with the internet, each time need to log in once it has disconnect into it. Low connection. Rather than nothing. Overall was good except the internet. No Gym facility in this hotel.
Kenjii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and room

walking distance to the shops, f&b outelts, but is located at about the other end of Aonang beach
7.3
It is easy to catch a cab (mini van) to Krabi town just opposite the hotel. Aonang to Krabi = 40 baht. Krabi back to Aonang = 50 baht. This is a better rate than calling the tuk tuk/red taxi. Walking distance to the happening spot of Aonang is about 200 metres away.
Hendri H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
great service and feature

staff is very helpful and speaks English very well, discounts with tours, breakfast was great
8.7
staff was very nice and helpful, room was big and clean, daily complimentary drinking water was a plus.also can sign up to most of the tours from hotel front desk and there are discounts for the tour if you stay in that hotel. beach is a bit far if walking, about 10-15 mins on leisurely pace. cons: laundry service is expensive compared to nearby laundry places, only 1 room key provided (old style lock, not using keycard), wifi signal in room sometimes dropped (but wifi access in lobby was OK).
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely resort in a quite location

Comfy room and location slightly away from Ao Nang
8
Good check-in and check-out experience. Provides loan for towels to the beach. Private pool side is appreciated. 10-15mins walking distance from Ao Nang main street and beach. Breakfast is basic and more variety is appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C03