Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2634 reviews

1606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Lee L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Great stay

Pool was great and away from the hustle & bustle
8
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. The pool was the right size. Away from all the noise. Short walk to the beach area and a nice local restaurant just down the road. Just need to pay a small sum for tuk tuk to the town area
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Great. Value for Money

Cleanliness, Comfortable Rooms and Easy Transportation
7.3
Great. Will definitely return. Staff was friendly and location was convenient for all activities.
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Great and love the hotel.

It's location, friendly staff and easy access to all your needs.
8
Report this review
Kanokwan K. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2013
Heart of walking street of Ao Nang

Location, rooms, and Decoration
7
We asked for an early check-in and we arrived around 8.30 am. The reception asked us to find sometime to eat around and the room will be ready in half an hour which is fine for us. The room is quite nice. we got a second-floor room with swimming pool view. The wifi provides only in the lobby and in the day we check-out, we asked for more hours to spend in the room, but only 30 mi extra we had.
Report this review
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Value for money when deal is bought early

Friendly housekeeping team, good location and excellent massage (not the younger ones though)
6.3
Stay was good except for mosquitoes infesting the rooms. It was situated in a quiet nook but with sufficient tuktuks right outside the hotel. Walking distance to many food places and shops. We tried the massage service provided by the hotel. Priced well and the massage team was great, especially the older ones. The younger ones were not focused and were always chattering away or distracted with pool activities. Choose the older masseuses for excellent massage.
Report this review
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Affordable stay

Massage, jacuzzi and English speaking staff
7
Report this review
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
it was awesome and relax!!

Clean, good services and easy to access.
9
Report this review
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Relaxation and fun

it s awesome, good services and near to the beach..
8
Report this review
Chuan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 20, 2013
Good deal for early birds. Comfortable and nice.

Balcony with seats and place to air dry wet swim suits/clothes. Located in a quiet area. Walking distance to many eateries/shops.
6.7
We've got a good deal for the room as we bought very early. Room is big and comfortable albeit not as clean. Shower gels, toilet papers were not refilled. Second day onward housekeeping was better. The housekeeping staff are not fluent in English but extremely friendly. Mosquitoes infested room since Day 1.
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Friendly Staff

Comfort, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7.7
Great hotel with comfort and cleanliness room. A short distance of few minutes motor bike ride to the center area of Ao Nang. But the things sold in the mini mart around sold in higher price, so suggested to take a ride to the center area for 7-11.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1606 reviews Next page
Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01