or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Jee W. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great room but will not return again

Nice room with pool access
7
The room was clean and nice, with a great access to pool right from the balcony. However, the service was not that great. We requested for housekeeping after leaving our key at the reception before we were out in the morning. But the room is still not cleaned at all when we return in the evening, so we have to call them again for housekeeping. On the next day, we thought of going for message at the poolside. Informed the reception about it, one of the lady asked us to wait then she called up someone. After standing there for 15 mins, she said message is not available.
Zaliza J. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel

nice hotel and friendly staff
7.7
The location is quiet and not as busy as Aonang town, and the room are spacious and clean with nice and simple deco with touch of Thailand. 10-15 min walks to beach, and across the road there is mini market and tour agent.
Shopping Tip: Bargain!
Wong L. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Good location, clean room & pool

Clean room, good location, worth of money, comfortable
8
The pool is small but clean. Good service and nice staffs. The room is clean, good size and comfortable but I don't know why hotel did not change clean towels to my room since the second day. Lack of food choices for breakfast. Location is good, worth of money, reach to the beach in 5 mins and the main / shopping street in 15-20 mins. Near massage shops, restaurants and bars.
Marita K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2012
Clean hotel with a great pool and cheap massages

Pool & massages
6.3
Clean hotel with good sized rooms. The pool and cheap massages were great. It was a little outside the main centre of Ao nang but the tuk tuk ride was quick, v cheap and readily available.
Timothy P. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Little far out, cold staff

Close enough to walk to the beach
4.7
The staff at this hotel were so sarcastic, I almost asked to speak to the manager. Rolling eyes, speaking in their language in obviously rude ways. The rooms were standard and nothing special. The location is just close enough to the beach and main attractions were you to walk. The bar staff were non existent and took hours to attend to patrons. I would not recommend this hotel on account of the staff.
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Worth the money

Pools are awesome!!!
3.7
We went in group of 4 person, got ourself 2 rooms. The receptionist were sincere and helpful. Location is abit far from the entertainment area, but you can still reach there with bike in about 5mins. Room - modern design and very clean. Only things not satisfy, they get us to pay for 2 mineral waters in the mini bar which we never drink.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Canoeing is something worth going
Florian K. Couples Slovakia, April 20, 2012
Very nice hotel

very clean, nice staff
9.7
We were very satisfied with the hotel, and services provided. Hotel is apx. 10 min far form the main beach and 5 min from other beach by walk. Hotel is on quiet street. Pool was clean and there is separate pool for kids. Pool towels are free and beach towels are free with deposit. There was nothing wrong with hotel.
Chatchai S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
best staff
9.7
What's I do like the most is your crew.They're great.
Yuanjai E. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Friendly and pleasant
9
We were greeted with a warm smile and a nice cold glass of green tea. The room was very nice and clean. It was in a good location. You can walk to the Nopharat thara beach with five mins and ten mins to Ao Nong Beach.
Restaurant Tip: Our favorite restaurant is Longtail on the Ao Nang beach. Great service and fantastic view.
Irene L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Nice location

Pleasant stay
7.7
I enjoyed to stay at Ananta Burin, the room was clean and cosy. I enjoyed the balcony as well, due to I like privacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06