or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Decent price if they have a sale

small balcony
6
Return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abit removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. It was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and still decent. sort of in a secluded area with other hotels and motels. U might want some own transportation like a renting a scooter, getting anywhere on the so called taxi's add up quickly.
Hotel Feature Tip: U might want some own transportation like a renting a scooter, getting anywhere on the so called taxi's add up quickly.
Frank C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Definietly not a 4 stars hotel but a 3 star hotel

Reasonable price
6.7
Pros 1. Location consider good as it is away from main street hence not so noisy. However that also means a good 10-15mins walk from main street food and store area 2. Room is cleaned and relatively new 3. Pool is clean 4. Breakfast was fine though not much selection Cons 1. There is only 1 lift for the hotel hence should it broke down (which it did on our arrival day and we stayed at top floor), you will be in trouble. 2. It is definitely not a SPA but open air hall with several massage chair. Go opp massage center with green colour signboard way better and cheaper 3. Wifi almost not possible. 4. Weak water pressure for shower 5. Check in was slow and check out was worse. We had a very unhappy moment during check out which we was ACCUSED of taking 1 drink from the mini fridge which we did not. A long argument did not help and we're forced to pay else we're not allow to leave the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check the mini fridge if it is tally with the list. Else informed the frontdesk at once. Same as all the room itinerary. I noticed this commonly happen at all beach resort hotel
Alicia Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
lovely hotel and smile

room is nice and clean
7
rooms are clean and tidy, this hotel is convenient for all sort of activities we want to go, and people are helpful & friendly in recommending places to go. i will come back again..
Chalum C. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2012
Great Hotel , I love it

best features of the hotel
7.7
everything is perfect in Ananta Burin Resort, except the Wifi internet, which is difficult to serch a wifi network. the environment and service is quite charming,while the traffic is not convinient since it is a little far away from city center and airport.
James U. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Comfort
8
this was my first visit to krabi, and although i was there during the low season and the weather was not quite conducive to beachgoing, the hotel made up for it with providing comfortable and affordable accommodation and a great pool. there is a place right across the street where you can rent a motorscooter for 200 baht per day, a great bargain for get around the two nearby beaches and the local area. i would recommend the ananta burin.
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Very nice hotel with excellent room, pool & food!

Excellent food, pool & room!
8.3
Firstly the room was very nice and spacious. The decor was modern and the bed was huge and very comfortable (although technically it was 2 mattresses pushed together.) The food in the restaurant was superb and we kept going back despite having a general preference for eating outside of our hotels. The service was quite good and the pool area was excellent. Location wasn't perfect but the hotel rents motorbike for just 200baht/day.
Kapil K. Couples India, July 3, 2012
good hotel good facolities , no veg food

pool view room with massage
7.7
Good, was a well known hotel and good facilitiesit was a good decision to stay here only issue was unavailability of veg food
Hataikan L. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2012
Clean rooms, nice pools and friendly staff

Clean rooms, nice pools and good location
9.3
We initially booked for two nights, but ended up staying for 6 nights. The hotel is quite new, so rooms and facilities are clean. Our rooms always smelled nice after they had been cleansed each morning. Staff are friendly and helpful. It takes about 5-10 mins to walk to Ao Nang beach/centre area, and it's not too bad. We will stay there again if we go to Ao Nang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a longtail boat to Rai Leh beach - beautiful! and also went to Ko Lanta by van.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
You will like it too

Design, Facilities, service
8.7
Spend our short 3 days trip in Krabi. For the price is very worth for 4 Star Resort. Nice room with Balcony, Clean, Nice Pool, simple but nice breakfast, good staff, infront of hotel there a few shops and mini mart easier to purchase water. And there a lot of selection of Tourist counter near to hotel, remember to bargain. I will recommend to my friends for this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: About 5-8 min walk, there a Seafood Restaurant Call Wang Sai. Nice and recomended.
Robert C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Good size room in quiet location

Friendly service
7.7
We stayed for 5 days and found the resort to be good value. It was close to the beaches and access to the boat trips to the islands. The staff were friendly and provided good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02