or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Patrick T. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2012
nice place, good rooms, and a nice pool

great staff, nice pools, and close to beach
8
very nice breakfast with a nice enviorment. hotel is a three min walk to the beach. i liked that we were not right down town. some decent shopping down town, but remenber to bargain
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do the boat trip to the four islands, it was great
Daniel G. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2012
Great 4-star hotel in a not so great location

The fantastic pool and the nice staff
7.7
The hotel is great, everything as it should be for a moderately priced 4-star. However, the location is sub-optimal. Why are you going to Krabi if not to stay right on the beach?
Monil C. Couples India, April 10, 2012
Nice Hotel, good service

nice hotel at a good price
7
We stayed there for 2 nights, the hotel rooms were good, though would suggest taking a room with a view from the balcony. Close to the beach and market. The hotel staff were helpful and the service levels were satisfactory. Most of the info on what to do at Ao Nang is available at the reception.
Claire A. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
amazing hotel and very friendly staff

swimming pool access from your patio
10
we only stayed the one night as we were travelling on early in the morning so we didn't really get to use the amazing swimming pool that much; it's a must as you are able to get in to it from your patio. (ground floor) The reception staff were very helpful and the breakfast was nice; freshly squeezed juice. The rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. The room had air-con.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool from your patio - amazing and very cool
Pornpen H. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
It's a good hotel in a good location

Big swimming pool
6
i've been stayed in this hotel before by walked in. we got a good room with acceptable price. it was more expensive than this time but i felt it was worth money. but this time we booked for 2 nights and we were not really happy with the room we got. we tried to asked if they can change the room if there are any rooms free.but there wasn't any. after this case, we booked hotel by website agency only 1 night and then we decide later to stay longer or change to another hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Blue water, ao nang Krabi
Papawee K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Nicet hotel for the price we paid

good location
8
We stayed at this hotel only for a night before we going to another destination so it was not bad at all. The location is good-walking distance to stores and restaurants on Aonang beach as well as the park on Nopparat Thara Beach.
Luke P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel, good location

no faults, good location, very nice hotel
8.3
This hotel is near enough to beach as well as many restaurants and bars. Its on a nice road with short walk to shops. the hotel itself had no faults, very nice for the money. free wifi in lobby area
Monica E. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2012
very nice hotel

the balcony and the swimming pool
8.3
I just stayed for one night..it was like my last stop before leaving Krabi to go back to Singapore..The room is nice,clean, nice bathroom with bathtub..finally there is bathtub to enjoy...and the swimming pool is nice..I love sitting at the room balcony facing to the swimming pool...and it's close to the beach..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Krabi market area..it's nice...
Chris C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good Location, Nice Room, Good Value

Nice spacious rooms, cosy feel, excellent value
5.7
The room was pretty well done up with a good view of the pool. For the price that you are paying, it is really a good deal. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and breakfast was included. This hotel is just located on the outskirts of the shops area of Ao Nang, not inside the shopping/food area. The worst thing about the room was that it was not well house cleaned, there were dust all over, the floors weren't well mopped and there were tons of mosquitos!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not located directly in the busy area of AO Nang so it's nice and quiet at night.
Travis L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Nicely Hotel with great view

Cleanliness
7.7
Nice view, clean and tidy,
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant provided quite nice food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06