or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting Room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Shailendra J. Couples India, September 10, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Very hospitable staff
7.7
the checking. was comfortable and the room was neat and clean. all the activities were very easily explained by the hotel staff and we gota good deal. however there was not much choice in vegetarian food. but enjoyed our stay.
Vickiy G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice Swimming Pool and View
6.3
Hotel is nice, good service. Room to improve, as they limited the guest only can have the 2 towels per day, and guest not able to get anything from housekeeping if after the housekeeping closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely Swimming pool
Seng C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swimming Pool, Comfortable room
6.7
The room is clean and comfortable, we like the door accessible to another room, there's a lovely bathtub in toilet The breakfast buffet is average
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Islands trip - diving and snorkeling is below expectation, there is not much things to see inside the sea, not value for money There is a pancake stall nearby the hotel, the banana pancake is a must try (Delicious!) We went to Wangsai seafood restaurant as it is strongly recommend in website, however we found the taste of food is average and the size of dishes are too small for us ( size for 3-4 ppl but we ordered for 7 of us)
Su S. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
The location not bad but the room aircorn is small

Give customer best service
6.3
I don't like when on night the alley is not enough light.
Hashim A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
clean and privacy

hotel room is good
7.7
i wish to stay again.staff is so friendly and helpful.good location to the beach and surrounding area.a lot of transport.near to good seafood restaurant and massage shop.the hotel is reasonable price to stay.i will promote this hotel through agoda to my friends in malaysia.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a lot of tour company and u can select the best price to go for sightseeing.
Samsudin A. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel @ Great Location

NIce Room, spacious pool
9.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. The staff was very kind and gladly helped us whenever we had questions. Room is very clean and large.pool is very nice.It's easy to get around, as the hotel provides a shuttle service to the beach ...
Peter G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Nice....

Beautiful Rooms for what we paid
9.3
we got a good deal. we enjoyed the beautiful room with satellite tv. it was raining the whole stay so we did not get to enjoy the pool. it was a bit green from the rain anyways. the staff was what we enjoy. they checked us in, and then they left us alone. if you want an attentive overly friendly staff then this is not the place for you. we like to be left alone, and are very low maintenance travelers so we like that they didn't bother us. there is good street food around the corner.
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Nice boutique resort with perfect location

Cheap, Swimming Pool, Massage Area, Friendly Workers
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights and extend it to another 4 nights. We are Muslim with 2 babies. Housekeeping Manager; Riem is warm and nice. Receptionist (morning shift, Ta is nice, Bellboy - Sunny and Sorry is helpful. Restaurant served pork & bacon which is not halal. We ate bread and butter only. Location wise is near to the popular ao nang beach and not so near to nopparathara beach. Tuk Tuk service one way to Aonang is 40baht. Don't pack lots of shirts. Send to the laundry which you can find everywhere in Aonang. Price starts with 40baht per kg. If you are on budget, do not opt for deluxe pool access room. It's not worth the money. One more thing, please be very careful with sharp edges of the pool. I have cut and bruises in toe. Massage is 300baht per hour and it can be done in your room or massage center by the pool. Wifi price is 100baht per hour or 490baht per week. I opt for weekly wifi usage. It is worth the money and the wifi speed is quite good plus with good signal quality. If you're from Malaysia or Singapore do not forget to bring the plug adapter or you can't charge your mobile phone. If you forget that, ask from the receptionist. Deposit 100baht per adapter. If you drive to this hotel, parking is limited.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty halal food in Krabi. Do not worry much. If you want a traditional Thai restaurant, look for Chaba restaurant close to the the hotel. Ask Tuk Tuk to bring you there. A bit expensive but worth it. If you want to save money and have the local taste, go to motorbike stall. These stall is near to the hotel as well. There are tom yam, fried rice, pat thai (local fried noodle), grilled chicken, fruit blended (they call it fruit shake, fried shrimp (like the bubba gump shrimp) and etc. Price starts from 20bath to 100bath. If you want to buy shirt (souvenir) they will sell for 200baht to 250baht each. Negotiate until you get 125baht or just leave the shop. ATM machines is everywhere. Do not panic if your cash is depleted. Credit card (mastercard and visa) is accepted only for few places. Bring more cash.
Nurbaizura A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Friendly staff and very helpful

Massage
8
me and my family love the hotel, in future if we ever travel to krabi again i will choose ananta buri resort.
Alvin A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Nice location but the rooms are average only

Nearby Shopping and Dining
5
The first impression weren't that great. The rooms are dirty and look aged. And our room air cond weren't cold enough with blown bulbs not change unless requested to do so.Breakfast definitely needed a total makeover. The pool is not bad with a simply jacuzzi alike at the side of it. The only thing is the location is within walking distance to shopping and dining area. Overall, if given the choice, i wouldn't stay back at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort KrabiAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A03