My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta Burin Resort

166 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Lobby Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside Massage Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Restaurant Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior room Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View
Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Reception Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Exterior Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping center Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh Kanamnum
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Monica E. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2012
very nice hotel

the balcony and the swimming pool
8.3
I just stayed for one night..it was like my last stop before leaving Krabi to go back to Singapore..The room is nice,clean, nice bathroom with bathtub..finally there is bathtub to enjoy...and the swimming pool is nice..I love sitting at the room balcony facing to the swimming pool...and it's close to the beach..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Krabi market area..it's nice...
Chris C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good Location, Nice Room, Good Value

Nice spacious rooms, cosy feel, excellent value
5.7
The room was pretty well done up with a good view of the pool. For the price that you are paying, it is really a good deal. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and breakfast was included. This hotel is just located on the outskirts of the shops area of Ao Nang, not inside the shopping/food area. The worst thing about the room was that it was not well house cleaned, there were dust all over, the floors weren't well mopped and there were tons of mosquitos!
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not located directly in the busy area of AO Nang so it's nice and quiet at night.
Travis L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Nicely Hotel with great view

Cleanliness
7.7
Nice view, clean and tidy,
Restaurant Tip: Hotel restaurant provided quite nice food
Shannon C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel

clean rooms
8
Clean and comfortable rooms. Big bed. Coffee, tea and water provided. A little walk to the beach and rest of town. Has a pool. Wifi available in room for a charge but free in lobby (although doesn't always work).
Catherine L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great pool

loved the pool, staff very nice, massage inexpensive, rooms nice although some have limit view
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay and would go back. Loved the pool, greta for our son as there is a seperate kids pool. Rooms were lovely and we have tub and shower, again good for our son. All staff very polite from cleaners to reception. Good location for shops and other restaurants. Bit of a walk to the beach but we wanted pool anyway so was ok for us.
Dzulfadli B. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2012
Lovely room layout

In front of shops, attraction booths, money changer, pubs and more.
9.3
welcoming staffs from the start till the end. makes you feel at home and comfortable. staffs there are very friendly and helpful in anything you enquire or ask about. weather and scenery were perfect with tonnes of shopping to do. if you know how to ride a bike, do rent out a bike so that travel around the beach and shopping area will be easier. at sunset onwards, we need to close the balcony sliding door, if not mosquitoes will enter into the room.
Shopping Tip: There is a lot of items to be bought as a gift to love ones and for yourself. If you want to save your luggage weight, the tips is not to bring much clothing there as you can shop for it at a cheap price and remember to negotiate the price!!
Catherine L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Great rooms, pool and location

The superior room was great, the bed huge! Nice having bath tub and shower. We loved the pool and the seperate kids pool.
7
We were really happy with our choice of hotel. we planned on spending most time at the pool and so were not dissipointed with the pool here, fantastic! Cleaned every morning, had jacuzzi jets, nice range of depth and the seperate kids pool was great for my 3yr old son. All staff were lovely and great with my son. All staff said hello as you passed which was nice. Breakfast was delicious with good choice and we had a lunch by the pool which was very good too.
Restaurant Tip: good Indian food at the restaurant at the end of the road, nice staff too.
Kimberly A. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
Mixed customer service

nice pool, fast room service
6
We had a really "mixed" time at Ananta Burin. Some of the hotel staff were 100% wonderful, obviously going out of their way to make us comfortable. But the front desk wasn't particularly nice. For example, we did not book our "day trip tours" with them (to Ko Phi Phi and 4 islands), and when we had a mixup with the tour company, they seemed really bitter about trying to help us at all since we didn't book with them. I guess I'm just used to a more accommodating concierge attitude. Our room was nice, but had an ant problem. Overall the Ao Nang area was kind of a tourist trap (or maybe we just didnt find the right places). If you're picking Ananta burin be aware the crowd is mostly old germans...
Chooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

A big swimming just below my room
7.7
Nice hotel, polite staff served. But limited car park space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for couple for honey moon and not bad also for family trip
Kjell M. Couples Norway, March 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice rooms, good breakfast
8
It` the third time on this hotel and we enjoyd ouer stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Ananta Burin Resort’s Swimming Pool and Massage areasAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - LobbyAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Poolside MassageAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Superior roomAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Honeymoon Decoration Ananta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ReceptionAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Walking Street Shopping centerAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Koh KanamnumAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Tup IslandAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - ViewAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnanta Burin Resort Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta Burin Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07