or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Douglas O. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Good position, friendly staff, nice room

Position Frindly staff great pool good room
8.3
Very nice, but the Wifi very slow not good enough
Mira T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Warm welcome, pleasant and prompt service

Location, friendliness, budget savvy
9.3
Great
Jay F. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Bonus

Food, staff and location
9
What an experience the only thing I could recommend is that one of my pillows was not comfortable. The food is fantastic, relatively modern facilities and good location. We booked on a deal unsure about the place and found it to be an excellent way to finish our trip. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you Ananta Legian.
Reiny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Amazing and comfortable

Ambience, the room, the service
9
It's an amazing experience, I got the room facing the pool and lobby, loved it, the room really comfortable as I expected. As its my gateway holiday I really satisfy with it. The hospitality of the staffs really amazing, as I'm solo traveller, they tried to get connected and wants me not too feel alone. Will definitely come back for my next gateway holiday in Bali 😉
Matt W. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Great hotel

Staff
9.7
The stay was great. Rooftop bar and staff were great
Jemayne A. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Ananta couple friendly

Breakfest, staff and location
9
Li-Anna T. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Location, price, free breakfast
7
Decent hotel for a stopover. Clean rooms. Close to the beach.
Param S. Couples Canada, December 9, 2014
Bali at Ananta Legian Hotel

Clean place and helpful staff
8.7
Very Good
Alan H. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Lovely holiday

Comfortable bed and lovely room , friendly staff
8.7
Very enjoyable and would definitely stay there again
Trien T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Satisfied!

Great location, clean room and attentive staffs
8.3
The location is very strategic. Near by the beach, restaurant, small shops and cafe. All of them can be reached within minutes. The hotel is nice, clean, with a decent room size. Would love to stay here again in the next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08