or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Megan A. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Bali bliss

Pool, Room location, staff friendliness
10
Amazing! Wish I could stay longer!
Harvey C. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Excellent Breakfast

breakfast, location, courteous staff
9.7
Overall the stay was great! We arrived early at around 9am at the hotel and requested for early check in. We were able to check in at 10am, we had breakfast at nearby restaurant and when we came back at the hotel the room was ready. The best part of the stay were the breakfasts they offered. Everything was delicious and it's different everyday. Our flight home was very early and we requested for early breakfast. The hotel prepared our breakfast to go in a box. We were very grateful of the hotel staffs. They are very accommodating and courteous.
Meaghan R. Groups Australia, February 21, 2015
Amazing Service

Service, price and proximity!
9
We were two girls staying on a birthday holiday in Bali! The service was impeccable the staff were always a delight to deal with. The facilities were all kept lovely and clean. The proximity to the surrounds could not have been better! Big thumbs up!
Ebony S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Good stay without the trimmings

Location. Pool.
6.3
Great for location, close to both Seminyak & Kuta. Hotel front desk staff could be more attentive, and the wifi connection was horrible.
Nickolaos M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Great place, great price and excellent location

It's price, location and the staff, extremely helpful and attentive!!
9.3
Karl H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Very good value for money

location , staff and cleanliness.
10
My stay was very good. Hotel was clean, staff all good and had an enjoyable stay. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
Karl H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Great Hotel

service, location, cleanliness
10
Fantastic. The only thing I could fault was the wifi which would drop in and out.
Rosa P. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Peaceful hotel with a handy location

Peaceful hotel, close to the beach and restaurants, lovely pool
9.3
Richard F. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Great location great staff

location, staff , rooms
9.3
Second stay here and enjoyed it close to everything , good breakfast, friendly staff and good atmosphere.
Bharti B. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2015
Bali trip

Interiors, food and staff
9
It was good but I don't like two things of Ananta hotel first wifi connectivity was really poor and no balcony room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04