Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1318 reviews

1119 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Perfect hotel for price
6
Nice enough hotel with poolside bar and 24hr room service. Food was good and location ok. Not too far from the beach and cocoon. Rooms are modern and clean. Only downside the pool does not see much sun..
Report this review
Aditya M. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Excellent
5.7
Unforgettable honey moon
Report this review
Aileen A. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2016
Excellent
5.3
Excellent service! The staffs were accomodating and polite =). Definitely will recommend this hotel
Report this review
Jemma V. Couples Australia, April 4, 2016
Average
5
Was an average stay, only there 2 nights wouldn't of stayed any longer. Very basic and quiet far from everything.
Report this review
Yuliantina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2016
Good location and compact hotel with nice pool,
4.3
however the room looks good at the pictures compare to the real
Report this review
Joachim W. Couples Germany, April 1, 2016
Already our 4th stay here - always great
6.3
This was already our 4th stay in Ananta Legian Hotel and again it was the correct decision. We very much enjoy the location - just a few minuted to the beach and some nice restaurants in walking distance. The staff is always nice and professional. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast is yummy. Really nothing I can find that I could complain about. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Leanne B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
We booked this hotel last minute as we had a midnight flight and could not extend our other accommodation to a late check out. Booking at the last minute gave us a huge saving - so well worth it. The staff were very friendly - on arrival we were greeted with an ice cold drink and scented wet towel to cool us down. The rooms were simple and the pool was a relaxing area.
Report this review
Erika T. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Expensive for what you get, location was ok
3
Very expensive for what you get. They need to reduce the price to 2 stars hotel. The room is very small, cheaply built (i was worried that the sliding door might come off when i slide it). The pool is very small and always crowded, typical hotel with pool that filled with bogan people. We stayed at the haven just down the road and it was cheaper and better quality hotel.
Report this review
Claudette P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2016
A great place to stay.
6.7
Convenient, friendly, efficient and relaxing
Report this review
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2016
Grat Hotel

Our stay at this hotel was fantasic. The staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Our room was spotless and the pool area was a great plece to relax and meet fellow travellers.
9
Would certainly stay here again, Enjoyed the whole hotel experience. Good value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1119 reviews Next page
Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - EntranceAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08