arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Hannah C.
New Zealand
May 17, 2016
A perfect place to stay
Our stay at the Ananta in Legian was perfect! The price was great and the staff were lovely. The rooms were comfortable but not made for spending lots of time in. The pool was so refreshing and even the room service and poor bar prices were cheap! Thank you so much for an awesome stay :)

8.8 Shane A.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Pleasant
We stayed at Ananta in Legian with some friends for 5 nights and I have to say it was good value for money. Staff as usual were lovely. Standard room was possibly a bit on the small side. My wife and I took the Junior Suite which was bigger and on the top floor. Our friends room looked over the medium sized pool. The layout of the pool and sun lounges on the decking leading off the rooms alongside made it quite difficult and uninviting for anyone that was staying elsewhere in the hotel to go down to the pool and find a spot as the chairs looked as if they belonged to each room. The location of the hotel is quite good though as its only minutes from the beach and eating establishments. All in all pretty good value for money though.

4.8 Tom L.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Average for a 4 Stars Hotel
Location is very dissapointing as the hotel is located on a one way street that are small and get jammed most of the time, Unless you prefer to walk around. Internet Wi-Fi is slow, Bed linen and towel are old and dirty! Breakfast is ok. The only good thing about this hotel are the staffs and pool area.

10 Richard W.
United States
May 08, 2016
Legian Beach Bali
Just up from 66 beach and hotel. Nice boutique hotel with a central pool and swim up bar theme. Next to good restaurants with a good staff and just a great place to stay in Legian. Good clean fun in Bali..

8.4 paul W.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Perfect hotel for price
Nice enough hotel with poolside bar and 24hr room service. Food was good and location ok. Not too far from the beach and cocoon. Rooms are modern and clean. Only downside the pool does not see much sun..

8.4 Aditya M.
Indonesia
April 20, 2016
Excellent
Unforgettable honey moon

8.4 Aileen A.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Excellent
Excellent service! The staffs were accomodating and polite =). Definitely will recommend this hotel

6.4 Yuliantina W.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Good location and compact hotel with nice pool,
however the room looks good at the pictures compare to the real

7.2 Jemma D.
Australia
April 05, 2016
Average
Was an average stay, only there 2 nights wouldn't of stayed any longer. Very basic and quiet far from everything.

9.6 Joachim W.
Germany
April 05, 2016
Already our 4th stay here - always great
This was already our 4th stay in Ananta Legian Hotel and again it was the correct decision. We very much enjoy the location - just a few minuted to the beach and some nice restaurants in walking distance. The staff is always nice and professional. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the breakfast is yummy. Really nothing I can find that I could complain about. Highly recommended.