or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1136 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1136)
Sort by:
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Very nice hotel and its staff

Cleanliness, Courteous and accomodating staff, near the beach.
9.7
The stay was good. The staff and the receptionist were friendly and accommodating and listened to my requests.
Jordan H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, Staff.
9
Our stay was perfect from start to finish, the rooms are nice, clean and new. The actual hotel is small but pool is great, staff are kind. Nice location if you are happy to walk around a bit, between Seminyak and Kuta so perfect to experience everything. Will stay again.
Mellyana F. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Atmosphere, Pool
4.3
We decided to stay here because its close proximity to our meeting place, we can walk to our friend's place. It is hidden in the middle chaotic Seminyak-Legian area. The hospitality is awesome. From concierge, receptionist, F&B and cleaning are warm and always smile. Wifi is good. Food is so so. There are plenty options outside the hotel but I think they can add some food into their room service. Room size is OK. Their many "warnings" and "do and don't" are not very welcoming. Mostly are basic rules but such a turn of to be surrounding by rules (and they sent that kind of email prior to arrival date). WIll I come again? I probably will, if I need to be in that area.
Terence K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Below average

Nothing outstanding
5.7
Below average
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Great staff brilliant location

Close to beach great dinning around nice and quiet
10
How stay Anantabwas for 5 days we found it a pleasant surprise staff amazing and attentive shopping close and a lovely 4 min stroll to beach. Bar and restaurants had live music on beautiful coloured Bean bags so special love every minute Perth wa March 2015
Elise S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Not great

Location, pool and pond.
5.7
Staff were very welcoming when we arrived. Room was nice but a little small. Breakfast was fine, but not great. Staff questioned my husband whenever he arrived back from being out and about and wouldn't let his brothers even into the lobby, let alone visit us and have a drink in the bar (hubby & brothers are Balinese). Ordered a macchiato coffee one morning, cost $3.80 and was horrible. Hotel looks nice from a distance but it's not great. Do your research. We were glad to leave in the end, didn't feel welcome there.
Paula R. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Absolutely recommend this hotel

Very friendly staff, great food, dilvered a birthday cake to my room on my birthday made me feel very special
10
Really loved it great value for money will definitely stay there again
Shivaganesh K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
over rated

set up of the hotel and the bar at the pool
5.3
stay was fine. but over rated. more of a 2 to 3star hotel.
Montana H. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Value for money

Lovely, helpful staff, well located
9.7
Simon H. Groups Australia, March 4, 2015
Awesome place.

Good Staff. Lovely pool. Awesome food.
10
I always stay here when I visit Bali. It is a lovely hotel with very attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08