Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1328 reviews

1128 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Petrus O. Solo travelers South Africa, May 24, 2016
Great stay - relaxing
6.3
Great place to stay for a break away, relatively quiet but still close to lots of restaurants, the beach etc. Staff were great and very friendly.
Kellie M. Couples China, May 19, 2016
All round great.
6
Hotel has a lovely quiet vibe, rooms clean, staff lovely, pool good, close to restaurants and not too far from beach, all round great.
Debbie W. Groups Australia, May 19, 2016
very nice
5.7
Very relaxing, great location, excellent staff
Jason A. Couples Canada, May 17, 2016
Everything was awesome
6.7
We really only had two issues. They need new deck chairs and the spa could only accommodate one at a time so we went elsewhere.
Natalie L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2016
Very helpful staff and affordable place !!
6
Staff were super helpful , they let us leave our luggage at the desk the whole day after we checked out and let us shower as well. Their food was quite nice for a buffet breakfast , they changed food choices almost daily. Shower and beds were super clean which is usually my make or break for hotels. Definetly highly recommend this hotel !
Shane A. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2016
Pleasant
6
We stayed at Ananta in Legian with some friends for 5 nights and I have to say it was good value for money. Staff as usual were lovely. Standard room was possibly a bit on the small side. My wife and I took the Junior Suite which was bigger and on the top floor. Our friends room looked over the medium sized pool. The layout of the pool and sun lounges on the decking leading off the rooms alongside made it quite difficult and uninviting for anyone that was staying elsewhere in the hotel to go down to the pool and find a spot as the chairs looked as if they belonged to each room. The location of the hotel is quite good though as its only minutes from the beach and eating establishments. All in all pretty good value for money though.
Hannah C. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2016
A perfect place to stay
6.7
Our stay at the Ananta in Legian was perfect! The price was great and the staff were lovely. The rooms were comfortable but not made for spending lots of time in. The pool was so refreshing and even the room service and poor bar prices were cheap! Thank you so much for an awesome stay :)
Tom L. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2016
Average for a 4 Stars Hotel
3
Location is very dissapointing as the hotel is located on a one way street that are small and get jammed most of the time, Unless you prefer to walk around. Internet Wi-Fi is slow, Bed linen and towel are old and dirty! Breakfast is ok. The only good thing about this hotel are the staffs and pool area.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2016
Legian Beach Bali
6.7
Just up from 66 beach and hotel. Nice boutique hotel with a central pool and swim up bar theme. Next to good restaurants with a good staff and just a great place to stay in Legian. Good clean fun in Bali..
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Perfect hotel for price
6
Nice enough hotel with poolside bar and 24hr room service. Food was good and location ok. Not too far from the beach and cocoon. Rooms are modern and clean. Only downside the pool does not see much sun..
1 - 10 of 1128 reviews Next page
Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - EntranceAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02