Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
worst wifi ever!!!

the staff... the big beds.... the decor
8.3
Alice C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Good for Short stay

Clean rooms. Nice bathroom. Nice staff
7.7
Good for a short stay but don't plan your whole trip around this hotel. Rooms are fairly small and breakfast was okay but not as much variety as other places. Not located on the beach but a 5 min walk. Pool is shaded so is quite cold. I booked on the day I arrived and stayed 4 nights. Wouldn't recommend booking your whole Bali holiday here if you are the type that likes to hang out in the hotel a lot. This place is more just a place to sleep. There is a rooftop here but it's undeveloped. Good place to stay if your on a right budget but still want to be in a modern clean hotel
Randy S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Nice, clean hotel

Great Location, comfortable, friendly staff
8
5 min walk to the beach with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food.
Ginta S. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Great value for money and location. Super friendly

Friendliness, location and safety/security
9.3
Great!! Walk to Legian and Seminyak shops and beach. Very clean hotel. Quietly tucked away from the Main Streets but shops and restaurants super close by. Concierge recommended a great driver for us for the day. Security box and safety/security was good. Would definitely stay again as this was terrific value for money. Breakfast buffet was great, fresh and varied.
Catherine V. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
Easy Access to Legian Beach

Location, Breakfast Selection, Value for Money
8.7
We booked 2 rooms in Ananta due that it was walkable to Legian Beach, about 5-10 minute walk. There were a lot of restaurants and shops along the street so it is very accessible. The rooms were okay, but what we liked about it was that they clean it for you everyday. Breakfast buffet have a lot of variety which was great. Staff were polite and friendly.
Priyanka T. Groups Australia, May 2, 2015
Living in hell!! it is cheap for a reason/s!!!
2.7
6 of us booked 3 rooms and were looking forward to relax and unwind for 10 days, but this place stressed us more than anything!! Airport pick up was not organized in time making us wait and take a paid taxi. Hotel rooms are tiny and definitely need noise cancellation windows. Everyone asked tips but didn’t do their jobs efficiently. Concierge made a lot of money in booking our taxis and outdoor activities. Reception staff was rude including their manager 'Padami'. They even accused us for missing 2 towels (we were carrying our own lacoste ones) which were used during the massive rain to stop the water getting into the rooms. It was unpleasant, painful with lots of noise and repairs. We have travelled to many cities and stayed at numerous hotels before, but this was like living in hell. Do not waste your money; it is cheap for a reason/s!!
Eng J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Value for money

Modern, clean and location
8
Overall stay is good, to my expectation of a 3-4 Star hotel. Hotel was easy to accommodate our changing of room to adjoining rooms. No fuss at all. Breakfast need more variety. Our 1 and 3 morning breakfast are the same.
Darren L. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Great places to stay for holidays

Nice view and environment
8
Good and satisfy
Rexson B. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
location and staff service is great

location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is located in a quiet place but near the beach, 5 minute walk, and also walking distance to shops and food establishments
Ivy N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
Nice Staff

- Nice staff, Hotel near the beach, restaurants, spas and shopping boutiques, quite and peaceful
6.7
The hotel location is okay as there's a few shops nearby, restaurants and beach. The food is okay, a few varities as expected in a four star hotel but not all food they serve are yummy, just okay. The staff are nice and even though I don't really have a personal encounter with them (at the restaurant during breakfast) but at lease I do observe that they make small talks w/ customers. I like the friendly atmosphere at the frontdesk staff, smilling and helpful. The hotel is huge but the room is not really as nice as what we expect in a four star hotel given the fact that this hotel been rated *8/10. It is old and definitely needs repainting. the cleanliness is just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04