Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Shabana A. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Staff food and cocktails
10
Excellent
Ksenia I. Couples Russia, September 25, 2014
Comfortable

Awesome breakfast, nice cocktails at the pool bar
9.3
It was a great stay! Everyone were really nice! The swimming pool is small but cozy! Tasty cocktails at the pool bar!
David P. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Can't go wrong at this price

Staff. Location. Buffet breakfast
9
Can't fault the place. Location is by double six so you're very close to the beach and on the Legian / seminyak border. Far enough away from kuta yet close enough to seminyak whilst maintaining that Legian value for money. Nice pool with a great pool bar and friendly staff. Also a nice roof top bar which is good for sunset drinks. Clean spacious rooms and one of the best 'breakfast included' spread I've experienced outside of a 5 star hotel in Bali.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Pool bar dreams

Pool bar, clean rooms, tucked away
8
My stay at the Ananta was excellent, from the pool bar being actually in the pool (unlike some other pretenders) and my room was always cool thanks to the airconditioning. The staff were friendly and looked after me.
David H. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Nice for New

Staff, Room and pool area
9.3
Was our first time staying their and we thoroughly enjoyed the ambience of this small boutique hotel. Willl return.
Kellie E. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great stay at ananta!

The staff were very helpful and gave suggestions of things to do. Location was great. Breakfast was decent.
8
Overall great stay. Pool is quite small and guests put towels on the pool chairs very early in the morning. Never managed to sit by the pool during the week stay.
Arlen D. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staffs

Location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
8.7
I had stayed there for one night as we were flying out the day after. When we reached, we were welcomed by friendly staffs with welcome drinks. The staffs were all very friendly, full of smile and respect, make you feel like we are one of the VIP. The location are really good, it's really close to Seminyak beach. Lots of food and transport rental as well. Will be back again for sure.
Kristy F. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Miss french

Location and staff
9.7
Pui L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good

Location
7
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 15, 2014
Awesome hotel in a great location

Lovely rooms. Excellent food. Quiet at night.
9.7
I had a wonderful stay at Ananta. I love the pool. 24 hour room service is handy also. Very quiet at night. Great for getting some sleep at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03