or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Rexson B. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
location and staff service is great

location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is located in a quiet place but near the beach, 5 minute walk, and also walking distance to shops and food establishments
Ivy N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
Nice Staff

- Nice staff, Hotel near the beach, restaurants, spas and shopping boutiques, quite and peaceful
6.7
The hotel location is okay as there's a few shops nearby, restaurants and beach. The food is okay, a few varities as expected in a four star hotel but not all food they serve are yummy, just okay. The staff are nice and even though I don't really have a personal encounter with them (at the restaurant during breakfast) but at lease I do observe that they make small talks w/ customers. I like the friendly atmosphere at the frontdesk staff, smilling and helpful. The hotel is huge but the room is not really as nice as what we expect in a four star hotel given the fact that this hotel been rated *8/10. It is old and definitely needs repainting. the cleanliness is just fine.
Ivana K. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Decent hotel in good location

Great pool, lovely helpful staff, great location
8
The hotel was basic but you have everything you need. We had pool access room. It was convenient but not worth an extra third of the price per night. There is limited number of sunbeds, so first in best dressed, even though they may be in front of your door from your pool access room. The beds were not very comfortable, but the room was decent size, and had everything one may need. The WIFI was very slow and was dropping out every couple of hours which was frustrating. Breakfast was tasty, but not a lot of choice. It changes every day. The room service and restaurant food and drinks in the hotel were really well priced, and delicious. Mains $5-10, and cocktails around $10 plus 20% on top for tax and service charges. Overall it was a really decent for the price, and the staff were really helpful and friendly. If you're looking for a central hotel close to good restaurants, bars, shopping etc. then this is a place for you!
Aaron C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Great location, lovely staff xxx

Great location! Close to beach and close to both legain & seminyak shopping. gorgeous staff ready to help xx
10
We had a lovely time. Hotel attracts couples but isn't a party hotel, in a quiet great location but close to beach, markets, shopping & night life. Breakfast was lovely every morning and menu rotated a bit which was nice. Rooms are clean & well presented. Pool is clean & well presented. Pool area & bar is usually quiet as is the roof top bar, perfect relaxing, that being said we did stay late March early April (quiet season) But most of all excellent staff !! All very gorgeous. We got to know a few as we stayed a week. Staff all had beautiful hearts & souls. Please make an effort to get to know them and their culture and enjoy xx
Shiela C. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good value hotel in convenient location

Location, comfy room, food
8.3
Great value hotel for the location, facilities & room standard. Very convenient as near main tourist area, beach, restaurants, but tucked inside a small alley just by the side of the main area so quite quiet, no noise problem at all. Breakfast is a good mix of western & indonesian food. We were there on Nyepi day and the hotel had in-house movies on the TV (all TV channels has no broadcast that day). Only bad experience would be that, we were originally told that there would be no problem getting a taxi to the airport on the morning after Nyepi, but when we later tried to confirm a taxi booking, were told that there would be a problem and had to use more expensive hotel taxi instead of blue bird taxi as we originally wanted.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Very nice hotel and its staff

Cleanliness, Courteous and accomodating staff, near the beach.
9.7
The stay was good. The staff and the receptionist were friendly and accommodating and listened to my requests.
Jordan H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, Staff.
9
Our stay was perfect from start to finish, the rooms are nice, clean and new. The actual hotel is small but pool is great, staff are kind. Nice location if you are happy to walk around a bit, between Seminyak and Kuta so perfect to experience everything. Will stay again.
Mellyana F. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Atmosphere, Pool
4.3
We decided to stay here because its close proximity to our meeting place, we can walk to our friend's place. It is hidden in the middle chaotic Seminyak-Legian area. The hospitality is awesome. From concierge, receptionist, F&B and cleaning are warm and always smile. Wifi is good. Food is so so. There are plenty options outside the hotel but I think they can add some food into their room service. Room size is OK. Their many "warnings" and "do and don't" are not very welcoming. Mostly are basic rules but such a turn of to be surrounding by rules (and they sent that kind of email prior to arrival date). WIll I come again? I probably will, if I need to be in that area.
Terence K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Below average

Nothing outstanding
5.7
Below average
Peter G. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Great staff brilliant location

Close to beach great dinning around nice and quiet
10
How stay Anantabwas for 5 days we found it a pleasant surprise staff amazing and attentive shopping close and a lovely 4 min stroll to beach. Bar and restaurants had live music on beautiful coloured Bean bags so special love every minute Perth wa March 2015

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04