Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ananta legian Hotel

Jl. Werkudara No. 539, Legian, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Facilities Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Front Lobby Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top Bar Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha Restaurant Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Roof Top Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Exterior Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ananta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Natasha I. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Value for money and service excellence !

Service, value, location
8
This is a great hotel if value for money is important to you. Location is great, plenty of nice restaraunts close by and short walk to the beach. The staff are fantastic! Only downfall was our room was too dark and the pool didn't get enough sun. Would stay there again though.
Marysia O. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2015
Very welcoming hotel

Great customer service, beautiful rooftop bar, interesting historical photo's downstairs
9.7
We stayed two nights and felt that the hotel was well located for us as we needed to be close to the airport but still wanted to be away from the main Kuta area. Had an excellent stay and were very pleased with the service, food, pool, and surrounding shopping area as well as close proximity to the beach. The staff were all very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet!
Andrew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Clean & beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Staff, location, price
8.3
The hotel is almost perfect. It is very well located just off Seminyak at the Legian area. It's just within 5-10 minutes walking distance from the double six beach. Lots of shops, eateries and places to hangout around. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only negative point about this hotel is their bed. It should do better with the bed as. A. 4 star hotel, totally disappointing and not up to my comfort standard.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Food must improve

Room
8.3
Cristian L. Couples Brazil, May 31, 2015
Weekend in Ananta

I like the location near La Plancha, and also not far from Legian street. Also the price is worth it.
7.7
This time we went to Bali most for shopping in Ubud, Tegalalang and Kerobokan. The first 2 days we stay out the whole time, and could not really enjoy the hotel. The only issue I could see was there is not much sunshine on pool area, which makes water, believe me, a little bit cold. In general we like to stay there, and maybe near future going back.
Ma Z. Groups China, May 31, 2015
Fantastic stay

Service, pool, nice breakfast
8.7
Chen Y. Groups China, May 31, 2015
Very good servicing attitude

stuff, hygiene, location
9.3
Jojo C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2015
Cheap Building, Bad Breakfast, Fraud advertisement

location
4.7
The hotel is located in a small alley, not many taxis know. The materials used are cheap, bathroom moldy, bed stained, towels stained. I booked a Delux plus on the 1st fl but it's noisy with guests going to the pool. Pool bar playing music loud starting early am. Breakfast is poor, though the staff is friendly. The worst thing about this hotel is the false advertisement that defrauded the customers. The website said customers will get a "1 time free massage". When arrived we got a 15 min massage. "1 time" is a unit, the hotel doesn't even have a unit of 15 min massage. It purposely misled the customers thinking we'll get a one hour massage as one hour is usually the length for ONE massage. They wanted us to pay money to get the regular massages. In my opinion this business is dishonest & I will advise not to book it as there are plenty of hotels around.
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
worst wifi ever!!!

the staff... the big beds.... the decor
8.3
Alice C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Good for Short stay

Clean rooms. Nice bathroom. Nice staff
7.7
Good for a short stay but don't plan your whole trip around this hotel. Rooms are fairly small and breakfast was okay but not as much variety as other places. Not located on the beach but a 5 min walk. Pool is shaded so is quite cold. I booked on the day I arrived and stayed 4 nights. Wouldn't recommend booking your whole Bali holiday here if you are the type that likes to hang out in the hotel a lot. This place is more just a place to sleep. There is a rooftop here but it's undeveloped. Good place to stay if your on a right budget but still want to be in a modern clean hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ananta legian Hotel BaliAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Front LobbyAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Pool BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Ambara Roof Top BarAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Amertha RestaurantAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Bale Banjar Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - SurroundingsAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAnanta legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAnanta legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Ananta legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06