Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok

3 Soi Mahardlekluang 3, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Prathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - View Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen in One Bedroom Suites Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen in Two Bedroom Suites Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Greenery Swimming Pool Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Center Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - View Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Lee R. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Convenient long term

Great location, very pleasant staff, love the towel art that was place on our bed by the house keeping every day
8
Everything with our stay here was great, ended up coming back again as we had to stay an additional three weeks in bangkok. Feels more like a home rather than staying at a hotel which is what you need when staying for a longer period of time.
Grace P. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
2 nights' stay

Cleanliness, helpful & friendly staff, room size.
7.7
it was a comfortable stay although there was a misunderstanding at check in but the staffs' professional way of handling the situation solved it and made the rest of the stay an enjoyable one. service was prompt and staff were all very helpful and friendly. near to the train station.
William V. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Great place to stay - they never fail to impress!

Location, staff, facilities
10
I have stayed many times at this hotel. it is a wonderful location with a outstanding staff. I will not stay elsewhere in Bangkok unless they are fully booked.
Naomi D. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Anatara Bann Rajprasong

The friendly staff, room quality, location
9.3
Thiphaporn K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
the greatest place i ever stay in bangkok. love it

first This hotel place in the central of bangkok But there is very peaceful & quiet. there is good to relax. sec. you dont have to worry abt traffic cause there super near BTS station just walk 100m
9
i'm stay almost 2weeks all staff very kindly and helpful Everything is perfect for me like i'm stay at home.
Rebecca J. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Felt like number guests the whole time

Room. Pool. Staff
9.7
The hotel was just beautiful and nothing was too much for anyone. We arrived really early after a long flight from Europe and our room wasn't ready, but they happily upgraded us so that we could rest straight away. Everyone greets you as you walk past at anytime. All straff are extremely friendly and helpful. Reception all have great English. A little harder with housekeeping, but you work it out in the end. They do their very best. The pool area is beautiful and we were lucky to have it to ourselves most of the time. Very relaxing.
Hon Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
It is a really excellent serviced apartment.

It is a really excellent serviced apartment.
10
It is a really excellent serviced apartment.
Alex G. Couples Switzerland, June 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

suite, staff, restaurant
9.3
pleasant, no complaints
Enze H. Solo travelers China, May 25, 2014
Ovefrall pleasant

central location, frendly staff, big room
8.7
Overall it was a good stay, but the area around is too posh so there is no street food etc, which makes it not convenient.
Toshiyuki A. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2014
1 day business trip.

Great location with much of rooms with balcony.Separate bedroom from living.Living room with small kitchen.
8.3
Great concierge found my stuff left behind at room upon inquiry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok BangkokAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen in One Bedroom SuitesAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen in Two Bedroom SuitesAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Greenery Swimming PoolAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CenterAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAnantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04