or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jalan. Pemutih – Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Wee M. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Low Yield Return

Food, seaview, spacious room
6.3
. We were sadden when we arrived at Anantara Uluwatu. It was rather a long journey from Airport and we were surprise that there was not concierge at the entrance on arrival. Myself and my wife has to carry luggages to climb up from entrance to the lobby area which was about 2 levels uphill. This was beyond acceptance for a 5 stars resorts. 2. The receptionist was not too sure on the info that we enquired such as surfing info and other facilities' opening hour. 3. We asked for 1hr extension of stay in view of our spa booking period but was rejected
Cei A. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Absolute paradise.

Staff were exceptional. Views breathtaking. Food delicious.
10
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
Poor in food

View
6
Not good
Jacy S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent view and cosy hotel

View, pool, staff performance excellent
10
Excellent view and amazing pool. Staff is friendly, efficient and helpful to make our stay memorable. Food is amazing and fresh. Thumbs up! Will return again someday
Janice L. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Some rooms are just too close to service areas...

The rooms are very large at 100 m2. Overall very clean and decorated well.
7.7
Stayed in 2 types of room: ocean view suite and ocean front suite with pool access. The ocean view suite I stayed in ( room 02 on a lower floor) was too close to the service area, there were constant banging and hammering from the workshop. Between noon- 7 pm, they also had the water pump vehicle there making lots of notices.... That tinted the experience. For ocean front suite with pool Access, it was a little heaven and I would go back anytime.
Bambang G. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Amazing place to relax

Great Ocean View (Sunset especially), friendly staffs, cleanliness
7.3
Perri H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Anantara Uluwatu Review

Friendly staff, brilliant view/location, pool
9
Beautiful hotel, amazing views. Pool area was stunning, clean and lovely staff ensuring everyone was looked after. Room was a bit stuffy on arrival but opened the door and got the breeze blowing as well as staff lighting lemongrass oil burners. The smell disappeared after a couple of hours. Food was lovely, large servings and good value. Massages were wonderful but western prices so that was different from some other hotels in Bali. No need to go anywhere as each day was beautiful and evenings watching the sunset on the cliff were wonderful. Some renovation going on which wasn't really intrusive, the loudest thing was the water truck with pump going every afternoon but that was only at the back of the hotel. No problem with Mosquitoes as the breeze was great. Spa on the deck was lovely watching the sunset! Bed was huge and very comfortable room, always kept clean. Beautiful resort.
Adinda F. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Romantic & Modern

Outdoor bathtub, Ocean View, Huge & Comfortable Room
8.7
I was staying in ocean view room for honeymoon. And as expected, I really enjoyed its outdoor bathtub & large room size. Will I come back? Definitely.
Ryan E. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
incredible

the location and views, the pool, and the service
9.7
we had the most amazing four days at Anantara. The pool area and the views across the surf and the ocean are second-to-none. the staff are incredibly nice and attentive. the hotel itself is beautiful, as are the rooms. we can't wait to come back.
Tanapoom W. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Good villa with facilities

Jacuzzi in room, lot facilities in villa, nice local menu
7.3
Villa is quite interesting facilities so we are quite enjoy. However villa is not quite private compare to others in Bali. Typical room are all included jacuzzi which quite nice (if im not wrong cos we only stay in villa)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design


AS-AGWEB-3B03