or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jalan. Pemutih – Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Luxury Hotel Wonderful Stay

Ocean View, Friendly Staff and Pool
10
Stephen B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Anantara 2014

View, location, staff
9.7
Fantastic. The view from the pool, the restaurant and our room was great. The surf put on an excellent show for us for our entire stay. I found myself over in Bali without my surfboard so the ability to hire a board at the resort was the only downer for me.
Ivana V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
I am totally fall in love with the view

the view from room is very amazing *ocean view, the large room with whirpool, and the friendly staff
7
I love my large room with ocean view. Its a lovely to chilled out along the day. But, the whirpool is not working well. Sadly, the meal is not good at all, fried rice and noodle is too dry, and at splash restourant idem too; *pricey but not tasty :(, maybe the view is only the reason why I am so enjoy my luch here. Oyea, the stairs to reach this hotel, to go to public swimming pool and splash restaurant is very unfriendly if you have a baby/kid or parents.
Alwyn R. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2014
Best place to stay

The views of the surf, the food, the rooms
10
Amazing, could have stayed longer, beautiful place to stay, my only criticism would be the speed of the bar and food service, very slow.
Yohana K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Nice place..

The room n viee
10
Dewiti W. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Best

View, food, relax
7.3
Very relaxing, quiet, satisfying, good food, ocean sound
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
great view and relaxing

large room,friendly staff,nice seafood restaurant
9
Setiawani S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Spectacular view and very nice and spacious suite.

1. The view is great. Beautiful sunset can be viewed from almost at every angle. 2. The suite is very nice and spacious. The jacuzzi at the terrace is nice. 3. The environment is quiet and serene too
6.7
We loved our stay very much. The suite is fantastic. The view is spectacular.
Fe P. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay

Attentive & impeccable service. Comfortable, clean & spacious room. Great sea view from pool & room balcony.
8.7
Hhggbv
Yih M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Got amazed by the stunning skyline view from room

Amazing view, Quiet & helpful staffs
7.3
We were checking in late by the evening and staffs were helpful and friendly by the first meet, we are pleased by getting upgrade to Ocean Front suite with better view as requested, most of the our requests are met such as extra pillows are prepared when we got in the room, but we got abit down as we found a died bird laying on the front deck while we are checking out the view, my kid got scared by that as well, hopefully hotel staffs may have check the unit before open for guest to check in next time. Well, we got a pleasant stay in Anantara hotel overall, food was acceptable and a lil pricey while infinity pool with perfect skyline view makes everything worth, you will enjoy more during off-peak season as its a ideal place for relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design


AS-AGWEB-3A01