Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jl. Pemutih - Labuan Sait Uluwatu - Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Gaowen L. Couples China, May 24, 2015
Great view!

great view, endless swimming pool, awesome sunset
8.3
It's a great place to stay if you only want to relax and surfing. It's quite isolated from the city center (1hr taxi from the airport). But the view is really awesome! We could enjoy nice sunset in our own balcony. The endless swimming pool is a perfect place for photography. The food there is really expensive compared to other places in Bali. But it's kind of expected when we booked this hotel. The money buys the environment.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
THE VIEW

VIEW,PRIVACY,SPACIOUS ROOMS
9.3
THE VIEW ITSELF IS WORTH IT
Joshua W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Amazing hotel

Location, size of room & service
9.3
Ricardo P. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Good hotel located far from the city

Great great view, big and nice rooms,
5.3
Some staffs are not experienced enough, we wanted to have valet parking but the staff kept on asking us to park ourselves. The food on the restaurant wasn't that good. The cleaning service was rude, kept pressing the bell at 11am, we wanted to sleep in but there are no card available outside the door to state "do not disturb"
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Good
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Devita A. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Luxurious

The view, the architecture and the room
10
C S. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2015
Amazing view ,quiet & relaxing

Fantastic Staff, View check the surf with out leaving the room, and the ocean view rooms were huge
3.3
Staff were amazing , so friendly . View was fantastic see all the way down to Uluwatu , check the surf with out leaving room . Courtesy bus to Padang Padang beach was great ,as beach out front not good for swimming. Meals could of been a bit cheaper for dinner as only two opption for dinner in resort . A few more vegterian dish could be good . Rooms were clean , and very spacious . Food was a bit pricey . We all enjoyed our stay couldn't fault the resort . Padang Pandang beach was the cleanest beach as the locals are doing a good job of picking up rubbish and there are a few bins unlike, Legian and Kuta so much plastic in water and on the beach . Would defiantly stay again no hesitation .
Megan B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Cliff top heaven!

Staff, Pool & Peaceful location
9.7
Thank you Anantara! World renown brand with an incredible reputation and for good reason! Nothing is too much trouble! Views are just to die for! Rooms are amazing- we were on the 5th floor (directly below the 360degree restaurant) overlooking the ocean ... magical! Staff are attentive, quick to assist with any requests and so so kind! Steep stairs down to the pool, but this is a CLIFF TOP RESORT! Only area not 10/10 was the food ... Breakfast is one of the BEST, but eating around the pool (as well as the in the restaurant beside the pool area) have quite an old and tired menu. Still good quality food, just not much variety. The resort has 2 other dining options, so give them a go! Private, very "adult" and simply divine! Thank you for such an amazing few nights (wish it was longer!)
Wu Y. Families with older children China, March 28, 2015
Nice Location

1. Location, 2. Services
7.7
Very good location with nice view
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Very Beautiful Scenery but there was Trespassing

Scenery, Food & Amenities
6
The view was to die for, and the food was pretty decent. However, when we were out using the public pool one day, we found out that someone actually used our room's jacuzzi. There was mud/soil and hair in the tub when we came back. We've no idea who used it as we were out, but we got pretty skeptical about safety of the resort then on. Lobby staff manning the night shift weren't very helpful either, and they started sniggering amongst themselves when we started getting impatient with their rejection of our request to pay to extend our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sea Fire SaltAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dedari Spa suiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dedari Spa SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Surfari sun deckAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sea Fire Salt

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05