or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jalan. Pemutih – Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite
Hotel Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Adrian D. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Romantic

Room view, Spacious room, quite surrounding
9
I went there with my wife to enjoy our time together just the two of us. We looked for a hotel which has an direct ocean view from the window. Anantara Uluwatu did not let us down. They upgraded our room. We booked for ocean suite and they gave us ocean front suite. Very lovely view. The room is also spacious and very convenient with jacuzzi in the balcony. This is a perfect hotel if you want to have a getaway with your couple. Far from any distraction and the room makes you want to stay in the room as long as you can. We did not order the room service because it is not interesting, so we decided to go out for dinner and/r lunch.
Mehvish M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Peaceful and rejuvenating

The views from my room, the size of the room, the infinity pool
8
It was great. I do wish there was direct beach access from the hotel.
Oscar F. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

Perfect view, good food and great room
7.7
The hotel is good, have perfect view of sea from the lobby. The location is perfect for those who want to enjoy the beach. Although it is far from shops. The room is great, huge and have perfect ocean view. Although the breakfast menu is not much but the food was ok. Recommended for honeymoon couple. Overall nice stay!
Tang K. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Good ocean view

Sea view, big comfort rooms and out of the city
8
Overall was ok, just that Indo was a place with lots of mosquitoes. Most of the rooms the doors and windows cannot be close fully. This invites mosquitoes into the room. Other than the mosquitoes, the rest is nice. It has very nice ocean view and the cleanliness of the hotel is very good. If you are looking for a out of the city stay, these is the place to go.
Miklos B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
An Absolutely Amazing Hotel Right on the Ocean

Amazing In-Room Decor, Attentive Staff Members, Massive Breakfast
9.3
This has to be by far the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. There was nothing really to complain about. The room was spacious and clean. The pool had an amazing ocean view. The restaurants cooked some great food (we ate at 360 for the morning breakfast buffet and an evening meal, had teppanyaki at Sono and ordered room service twice). The staff there were very helpful too, offering advice on motorbike rental, money changers and more. I had some minor language difficulties when trying to get an iron in my room but that was a small issue especially compared to how friendly and attentive the employees were throughout our stay. I would really recommend this hotel for those seeking somewhere nice and quiet to relax on the seaside. It was a bit far from the airport and beaches however there's a free shuttle to nearby Padang Padang Beach and you can rent a motorbike directly at the front desk if you wish to travel further afield.
Jan K. Couples Denmark, February 10, 2014
Too expensive

Great view, large rooms, staff
6.3
The hotel is without soul. Far from everything, no beach. Too expensive rates for the rooms and food.
Susana S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
disappointment

none
4
The housekeeper forgot to lock the door after cleaning the guestroom. Insufficient room lighting, hardly can read anything inside the room either at day or night time. The hotel looks like partially under construction with roof leaking at the main hotel area. The hotel has this promotional introductory price for spa. When you book for the facility, the attendant tried to pass off a higher price and claimed the price listed is outdated.
Tzu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Ocean view from the balcony, spacious room, Outdoor hottub on the balcony
8.7
The room was really big and nice, the staff was very friendly. But the Ocean View suite is on the floor below the restaurant, so it's a little noisy around 5-6am when they are preparing for breakfast. The location of the hotel is a little out of the way from the tourist places and restaurants.
Shamini D. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
An amazing trip.

luxurious room with private jacuzi
7.7
The hotel was beautiful and the view from our room and the restaurants were amazing. Facing the ocean, we could hear the sound of the waves as we relaxed in our pool. The room was hugh and comfy. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very good as well. The buffet breakfast was sumptuous.
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
slightly satisfy after they recticfied few issues

Quiet surrounding, nice swimming pool, and nice ocean view
5.7
Location is a bit off,over 1 hour including traffic jam. several major short coming such as the following: 1. Flies flying around over buffet foods during breakfast and found a death fly in chili bowl. 2. All the staff suddenly disappeared when the breakfast time end. I think they were after the buffet foods in the kitchen.. 3. I was shocked when I asked a soup spoon and the waitress said conveniently that they don't have it. I asked her to look in the kitchen. 4. I noticed during buffet breakfast, the waitress do not take away the empty plates or glasses. so the table is messy with empty soup bowl, empty juice glasses, and etc. May be, it is convenient to them. 5. They did not change the amenities such as sandals, bathrobe, tooth brush, and the bed sheet. I am surprise that shaving razor by request. in short, a lot of improvement needed for housekeeping. 6. The hotel have no beach but they provide shuttle to nearby public beach. Surprise to learn that we are not allow to bring the towel from the room, and a Special request is needed. 7. size of sea foods is relatively small. 250 gram for lobster? Too small minimum is 500 gram. Otherwise, it is all bones with no meat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 2 Bedroom Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design


AS-AGWEB-3C04