or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jalan. Pemutih – Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Dewiti W. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Best

View, food, relax
7.3
Very relaxing, quiet, satisfying, good food, ocean sound
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
great view and relaxing

large room,friendly staff,nice seafood restaurant
9
Setiawani S. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Spectacular view and very nice and spacious suite.

1. The view is great. Beautiful sunset can be viewed from almost at every angle. 2. The suite is very nice and spacious. The jacuzzi at the terrace is nice. 3. The environment is quiet and serene too
6.7
We loved our stay very much. The suite is fantastic. The view is spectacular.
Fe P. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Wonderful stay

Attentive & impeccable service. Comfortable, clean & spacious room. Great sea view from pool & room balcony.
8.7
Hhggbv
Yih M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Got amazed by the stunning skyline view from room

Amazing view, Quiet & helpful staffs
7.3
We were checking in late by the evening and staffs were helpful and friendly by the first meet, we are pleased by getting upgrade to Ocean Front suite with better view as requested, most of the our requests are met such as extra pillows are prepared when we got in the room, but we got abit down as we found a died bird laying on the front deck while we are checking out the view, my kid got scared by that as well, hopefully hotel staffs may have check the unit before open for guest to check in next time. Well, we got a pleasant stay in Anantara hotel overall, food was acceptable and a lil pricey while infinity pool with perfect skyline view makes everything worth, you will enjoy more during off-peak season as its a ideal place for relaxation.
Maita N. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Relaxing and quite retreat.

Spacious grounds. Accommodating staff. Peaceful.
9
We were upgraded to a wonderful suite facing the ocean with private pool. It would be perfect for those with families. We had our own private pool with ample size where you can swim decent laps. The lounge area was comfortable. The living room and dining room were spacious. A large basket of exotic fruits lay waiting for us there. The bedroom was bright and open. If you wish to have more privacy, simply close the curtains. Our suite stood facing a wedding room. Close enough for us to see the ceremony yet far enough not to be bothered by noise. The toilet and shower were separate rooms, which I appreciated. The staff were friendly and accommodating, even after I started getting cranky about my check-out (which was not their fault, but because I was emotional and irritated at my own error.) They are constructing some sort of direct access to Impossible Beach. That would be lovely instead of having to take a transportation to Padang-padang. I forgot to ask when the target date for finishing this construction will be. Food was just average. I was hoping for a more assortment and flavorful Balinese/Indonesian cuisine.
Kylie L. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Bali is the best tourist paradise in the world :)

High Privacy, great view and relaxing
9.7
We stayed a night in an ocean cliff suite, we had our private infinty pool to the ocean, we loved it with high privacy and the cliff ocean view was exclusive to us. We also enjoyed the exclusive sunset romantic dinner in the evening, food and service were both fantastic. The hotel is highly recommended to stay and worth to the value
Clare D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great Stay

Beautiful view, nice suite and pool, friendly and attentive Staff
9
Had a great time - great room and view, nice, clean and quiet. The staff were great and very helpful. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Arifin E. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
amazing view

best view in uluwatu, amazing room size and cleanliness, good service
9
Jasmine L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
it was good but nothing spectacular.

the staff was friendly and very warm, love the pool and the ocean view.
5
the restaurant 360 was quite a letdown. indonesian food was not great, variety was lacking. the toilet and sink in the villa were clogged and resulted in flooding. the resort however was kind enough to offer us late checkout as a compensation. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design


AS-AGWEB-3C05