or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jalan. Pemutih – Labuan Sait, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Elly L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Paradise

Location, service, atmosphere
10
We are repeat visitors to Bali, especially the southern Uluwatu area. Couldn't fault our stay at the resort, people are amazing and location is perfection. Great spot for our relaxing surfing honeymoon. Wouldn't change a thing!
Melly S. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Natural Beauty

Big rooms, great view, private pool villa
9.3
Awesome weekend I spent here. Luxurious room with pool villa, also breakfast with priceless Indian Ocean views!
Harley W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Heaven and Peaceful

Rooms. View over water. Staff
9.3
Loved the view, couldn't get enough of water. Rooms are fantastic & large. Staff were also attentive. Stairs were the only challenge.
Bernanto S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Fantastic ocean view

1. they have the best ocean view 2. The Sea View room was very large 3 Hospitality staffb are great
8
Me and My Wife loved this place, and wish we could stay lonher.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
The big let down

The stunning location, the friendliness of the staff and the room standard
6.3
We arrived at 12.30' our room was hot available so we went for lunch, a walk down of 120 steps, we had to ask the waitress if our room was ready after one and half hours to be told we heeded to go back to reception to collect the key and walk all the way back down to our sea view room just by where we'd been eating lunch. The shower leaked, the TV was hanging off the wall, all of which were repaired. Waited 20 minutes for 2 poached eggs. But the worst experience was being made to park in a rubble strewn field not even next to hotel because no parking available as there was a private function going on, no valet parking available and almost broke my ankle returning to the car in the evening as there were no lights a disgrace and the staff couldn't care less. Not what I expected after staying in anantara semiyak resort which sets the standard.
Heather-Lee S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Amazing hotel. Great breakfast selection.

Room was amazing, view from room, staff were great.
9
I loved my stay here. Will be looking for this hotel chain as my first preference from now on. I was sick I'm my last day and we were due to check out, our flight was not till much later in the day they gave me another room to rest in until it was time to leave. Very very happy with our stay. Great location if you like surfing 5 minute walk to Padang Padang beach. View from our room was amazing.
Kenney K. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Relaxing

The view was great
9
Faisal A. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Good hotel with nice sea view

Room size, breakfast and view
8
Short stay of one night upon arriving in Bali. All went well nothing much to say though possibly the wifi connection is slow and doesn't work everwhere!
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Luxury Hotel Wonderful Stay

Ocean View, Friendly Staff and Pool
10
Stephen B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Anantara 2014

View, location, staff
9.7
Fantastic. The view from the pool, the restaurant and our room was great. The surf put on an excellent show for us for our entire stay. I found myself over in Bali without my surfboard so the ability to hire a board at the resort was the only downer for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design


AS-AGWEB-3A02