or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jl. Pemutih - Labuan Sait Uluwatu - Pecatu, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Villa Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon Tea Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by Design Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible Beach Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by design
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main pool Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and Beverages Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - View Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Suite Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Beautiful Hotel & High standard staffs

Beautiful Sea, High Standard Services and wonderful place for relaxation
9.7
This was my first visit to Bali with my family of seven. We love Anatara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa. 1) Beautiful Seaview (impossible beach). 2) Staffs from Front Desk till technician provide super efficiency services with smile through out our stay. 3) Food serving was generous and tasty. 4) We love the pool and the spectacular Seaview. 5) Staffs of the hotel was attentive to every request and deliver professional services. 6) The hotel planner had organized a special program on the first day of CNY at night the unforgetable fireworks so up close and private location. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone. We thank the hotel management and staffs for bringing us such a wonderful experience during the stay in Anatara Bali Ulu watu Resort & Spa.
Karen T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
wonderful hotel with fantastic sea view

Beautiful Seaview , High quality services and nice food
9.7
High Standard Services , beautiful view and good food.
Tian T. Couples China, February 20, 2015
nice vacation hotel

customer service, food, spa
9.3
very nice hotel with good customer service. the infinity swimming pool is very beautiful.
Jimmy J. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2015
Great Hotel

The view, comfortable, and private
10
It was a delightful stay, we booked for the ocean front suite. The room is large, the bed is comfortable and large. The view is amazing, we enjoyed the sun from our balcony then enjoyed the jacuzzi. If you want to spend a quality time with your couple with a beautiful view of the ocean, clear sky, then you should consider this place. The staff was really friendly and helpful
Satria S. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Good place for a romantic scent

great view, private pool and jacuzi
8.3
We love Anantara Bali Uluwatu. We had a great time with a very romantic scent there. Spent the best moment with my wife in the private pool and best place to capture the romantic sunset .
Monaliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
nice view hotel

spacious room with nice ocean view from balcony
9.3
Fantastic
Nino J. Couples France, February 16, 2015
parfait

food , room , view , peace of stay , staff .. everything so far
10
Clare T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Best hotel service ever!

The rooms were spacious, service staff were very friendly and the view of the ocean from different parts of the resort is simply breathtaking!
9.7
From the moment we stepped out of the car, we were welcome warmly as though we had just arrived home. The service staff were very friendly and helpful and we had the best stay ever. It was our first trip to Bali and I would say, the most memorable one from any other countries that I have been to. The rooms were just as shown in the picture, spacious, clean and were kept cleaned twice a day by their service staff. Their counter staff, Dito and Evelyn, ensured that our stay was comfortable and helped us arranged for airport transfer, transport to other locations and because it was my husband's birthday on Valentine's day, they ensured that his birthday was not overshadowed by the celebration in the hotel. It was really sweet from all the staff, wishing my husband and even the musicians sang a birthday song for him. The view of the ocean is simply breathtaking and at every part of the resort, you get to view the ocean and sky. I would say it's money well spent for such a lovely place and service!
Xie H. Couples China, February 15, 2015
A standard 5 star hotel with ocean view

View, swimming pool
9
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
Wonderful resort

The room is very spacious and cozy. Poolside sitting is wonderful. Would recommend to spend at least one day lazy in the hotel to enjoy the view and coziness.
8.7
Very good staying. Though it is sad that the elavator to the beach is under repair, not able to get to the beach directly from the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining room Ocean Front PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Living Room Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool VillaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by DesignAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Impossible BeachAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Splash RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair near Main poolAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - ViewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front Pool Access SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Ocean Front SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Anantara SpaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sono TeppannyakiAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Afternoon TeaAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Cliff and Ocean viewAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - 360 RestaurantAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite RoomAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dining by designAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dedari Spa suiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dedari Spa SuiteAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Dewata PenthouseAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Surfari sun deckAnantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Bali - Sea Fire Salt

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08