or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa

257 Charoennakorn Road, Samrae Thonburi, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier With Breakfast Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Junior Suite Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Lighting Ceremony Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Thai show Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Dining by Design Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vics Garden Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Long Tail bar Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Numero Uno Delicatessen Store and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Italian Restaurant
Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market for Breakfast and International Buffet Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Elephant bar Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vic’s Polynesian Restaurant and Steakhouse Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Restaurant - Enjoy a Magnificent Dinner While Sailing Across The River Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Spa Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Spa Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness Center Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Wanna K. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Very comfortable

Peaceful, Comfortable, Good transportation
8.7
We had good relaxing time and the transportation in to heart of city was so convenient.
Ketudut S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Old hotel but nice service

the view, service and spa
8
The hotel is old but the service is good. The spa is good the pool is nice. The river view is great. the food is ok.
Angel L. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Nice resort and courteous staff

Beautiful resort , good quality of service and spacious room
8.7
We stayed with Junior Suite with complimentary lounge access. Room is spacious with river view balcony to look at the night market, very nice view indeed. Hotel staff are all very helpful. The lounge service is great. Private boat to night market only 5 mins.I would say it is value for money and we enjoy the stay very much with this hotel.
Maree S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
A lovely relaxing resort

Fantastic food, friendly staff and beautiful surroundings
9.3
During the past 3 years I have been to Bangkok 14 times. This resort hotel would be the best place I have stayed.
Taco S. Couples Netherlands, September 7, 2013
Great hotel to stay!

breakfast-swimmingpool-bedmatrasses
9.3
We stayed here a week and everyday was great.The nice thing of the hotel is the combination of relaxing and a city-trip.You start in the morning with a great breakfast,then relax at the pool for a couple hours and then go in to town for sightseeing an dinner or nightlife.We are visiting Thailand for about 15 years,3 times a year and this combination of holiday really attract us very much.We will come back at least once a year now for a great week in Bangkok.
Glenn A. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2013
Fantasitc location, great pool and attentive staff

Beautiful hotel, great swimming pool and area and very comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel is gorgeous, the staff were all very good, we loved the pool area. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.
Adrian K. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Great Spa, Excellent Resort and Friendly staff
8.7
One of the restaraunts treated me badly and Room service was wrong once but apart from this all was well.
Hashim A. Families with older children Oman, August 29, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and very helpful Staff

The river, Nice restaurants and the Spa.
9.3
We were checked in early without any hassles so that was vey nice. We were given a nice room but no river view, note my booking was river view but maybe because we checked in early it was not availiable. All in all it was a very memorable experience at the hotel.
Marzena C. Families with older children Poland, August 28, 2013
It was wonderful week. Breakfasts are great. T

breakfast, comfortable bed, nice staff
10
I was with my family. We all are very happy and we want to come back.
Luke K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Amazing, just amazing

Perfect buffet breakfast, amazing staff and many restaurants
10
Perfect! Special thanks to the pool bar staff. Great entertainment every night. Did not want to leave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier With BreakfastAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier roomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Junior SuiteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Thai showAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Dining by DesignAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vics GardenAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Long Tail barAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Numero Uno Delicatessen Store and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Italian RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - BrioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market for Breakfast and International BuffetAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Elephant barAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vic’s Polynesian Restaurant and SteakhouseAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Restaurant - Enjoy a Magnificent Dinner While Sailing Across The RiverAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness CenterAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Asiatique Bangkok’s Newest Attraction - Enjoy by Shuttle BoatAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01