or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa

257 Charoennakorn Road, Samrae Thonburi, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bangkok Marriott Resort & Spa

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier With Breakfast Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Junior Premier Suit Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Premier River View Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Anantara Premier Suite Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Anantara Suite Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Premier Room Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming pool Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Lighting Ceremony Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Thai show Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Dining by Design
Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vics Garden Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Long Tail bar Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Numero Uno Delicatessen Store and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Italian Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market for Breakfast and International Buffet Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Elephant bar Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Teppanyaki By Benihana Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Sunday Brunch By Trader Vic’s Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Dining Cruise
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Robyn M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Hotel itself lovely

Rooms, gardens and buffet breakfast
9
Our stay was a nice relief from the major hassle and bustle of bangkok.
Simei H. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Disappointed by this hotel b/c the room was aged

spacious, green, very good service
6.7
Anthony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good efficient friendly

Price; location; gardens
8
Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was great and pool area well planned. Dinner at the end of the hotel pier was good. "Street food" menu, okay. Price reasonable. A happy to return.
Vithalbhai P. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
it was excellent all around

Gourmet restaurants Banihana and Brio were great. excellent river location with free ferry shuttle to train Station.
9.3
It was very good and we would go again aND STAY THERE anytime.
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Old World Charm at its best;

Design; Spaciosnes;Theme;
8.7
I loved every minute of it & will be anxious to return.I will certainly tell my friends its a must do.
Mary C. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Great City Break

The Best things are the well appointed rooms, great breakfast selection and the free shuttle boat to the Sky train
8.3
Our stay was as ever very good, we previously stayed here when it was the Marriot Hotel, but there have not been any significant changes. The breakfast selection is really good with a wide selection of choice. The free shuttle boat to Asiatique and the sky train means that you don't have to stay in the middle of the city to enjoy Bangkok. The staff here are friendly and very willing to help you.
Suchada S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
wonderful

friendly, clean, comfort
10
it the best breakfast so much different stuff i can have fantastic view next to the river so peaceful, friendly staffs so helpful, close to shopping areas, the room so comfort and large size with big window to the river view
Pamela L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Very Happy

Great Food, Nice Pool, Relaxing
10
My stay was fabulous. I travel to Bangkok all of the time for business mixed with leisure. The hotel was an unexpected surprise. I usually stay elsewhere on the river, however, I will book at the Anantara again. Also, great spa!!!
Suchada S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
FANTASTIC

CLEAN, GOOD, CONVENIENCE
10
MY FIRST TIME IN BANGKOK I SO PLEASE HOW WONDERFUL THE CITY AND HOW GOOD THE HOTEL AND SO CLOSE BY RIGHT NEXT TO THE RIVER AND SO BEAUTIFUL AND SO AMAZING BREAKFAST STAFF SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY ANOTHER SIDE OF THE RIVER IT IS A BIG SHOPPING AND IT OPEN TO MID NIGHT
Noel M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Good Service, Food and Convenient

Big swimming pool, good for younger kids; more choices of restaurants, attentive staffs
7.7
We are family of 4, booked two deluxe premier riverview rooms, and we arrived late. The staff were polite when we check in, but I was so disappointed with the rooms. I expected a riverview room, but there was a bridge in front of the balcony. When we opened the balcony door, some machine (like generator) noise right outside. Luckily, we changed the rooms on the next morning and enjoyed our vacation in the rest of the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier With BreakfastAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Premier roomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Junior Premier SuitAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Premier River ViewAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Anantara Premier SuiteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Anantara SuiteAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Deluxe Premier RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Swimming poolAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Lighting CeremonyAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Thai showAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Dining by DesignAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Trader Vics GardenAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Long Tail barAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Numero Uno Delicatessen Store and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Brio Italian RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - BrioAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market for Breakfast and International BuffetAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The MarketAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Elephant barAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Teppanyaki By BenihanaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Benihana Japanese RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Sunday Brunch By Trader Vic’sAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Dining CruiseAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Restaurant - Enjoy a Magnificent Dinner While Sailing Across The RiverAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Manohra Cooking ClassAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - The Market Thai Cooking ClassAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - SpaAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness CenterAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Klong GuruAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Streetwise GuruAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - WeddingAnantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa Bangkok - Asiatique Bangkok’s Newest Attraction - Enjoy by Shuttle Boat

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort and Spa, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06