or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Ty S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
3 day lay over

great bar on the roof. the bar in the top restaurant was great, the staff are super friendly, nice and relaxing , better than some of the famous sky bars
8
good stay,decent room, nothing over the top, standard 4 *, but really nice staff, they made our stay. good sky bar . not pretentious
Shek W. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
excellent service and nice price

extraordinary service, nice price and spacious room
9
Kate B. Groups United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Fantastic as expected

Great pool, amazing apartment style rooms, fantastic breakfast
9
This is the second time we have stayed here, it is a great hotel for a Bangkok 'staycation' for expats when you just want to hang out at the hotel all weekend. The location is close to the bts (Ching nonsi) but not an amazing location if you want instant access to bkk's top attractions and restaurants. Th executive lounge deal is fantastic value and suited what we wanted out of the weekend perfectly.
Sanjeev C. Couples India, November 16, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and roof top restaurant
8.3
We checked in at 8 pm and our room was upgraded. The view from the room was breathtaking. Fascilities in the room, toilet size was awesome. Pool was very clean and very long situated between two towers. Internet was very good in the lobby but very slow in the room. Breakfast was superb. Hotel staff was friendly.
Sanjeev C. Couples India, November 16, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and friendly staff
8
Excellent location, large swimming pool situated between two twin towers, great breakfast, very clean and large size rooms. Sat horn sky train station is close by. Hotel has a shuttle service from hotel to sat horn station. Has smoking and non smoking rooms. They upgraded my room at no extra cost. I had a very comfortable stay with my wife.
Peraphol N. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location
6
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, will come back again.
Soom P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
room clean and good services

clean, friendly staffs and food
7
Irene Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Most relaxing

Service, tranquility good food.
8.3
We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. It is a little inconvenient for Rachaprasong but the BRT can eliminate the walk to the BTS station if it is preferred. It is easy to get a meter taxi if you walk a little way along Narathiwas. The pool can be busy in high season and is a little small for the number of guests.
Sunil L. Couples Sri Lanka, November 9, 2013
It was great

Great Breakfast, good location, peaceful
8.3
It was not bad! But the room was very small. Likely I didn’t stay much time in the hotel! I’m not very much sure, but you must check the quality of bathrobes, quilt covers and window curtains! It was not very clean! Especially small table next to the bed was not cleaned properly, once I informed to the person who carried food stuff, but he didn’t understand what I was talking about!
Sakchai L. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
convenience and good value for money

located at downtown, good vaku
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06