or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Stefanie Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
I love it!

The cleanliness, quietness and the staff were fantasdtic
9.7
Anantara was a fantastic place, with quiet surroundings. Travelling to Siam by taxi takes abt 15mins.
Irene Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Great hotel for a city break

Price, service, room
7.7
We have stayed here several times. We have always had excellent service. It is a 10 minute walk to the sky train but there is a bus stop opposite the hotel. The rom is large and comfortable and suits our needs for a city break.
Leigh S. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Great staff

Staff spoke English well, very friendly and helpful
8.3
Pool for toddler was great. Room was spacious. Kids club was a bit misleading as it is never supervised. Just a room. Pizza was excellent at hotel. Bangkok traffic always bad. Hotel hailed only taxi with meter and organised directions first for driver which was helpful. Make sure you take business card with map on for taxi driver to find way back to hotel. Hotel booked a river cruise for us (anantara) a must do while in Bangkok. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Leigh S. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2013
Staff very helpful

Friendly, helpful, and efficient hotel
9.3
Great hotel. We visited bangkok for husbands work. We took our 2 young kids with us. Staff were very helpful. They were always there to assist kids and i getting into taxi with bags pram etc. Also to recommend places that were child friendly. There was a small toddler pool perfect for younger kids. Loved they had international plug points. We didn't need a converter for our stay. Down side was kids club not supervised and hotel was a bit out of town. Nothing was in walking distance (with kids anyway). Hotel was very efficient with getting a taxi. Always with a metre which was great. Concierge were very helpful. The pizzas there were amazing! Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back.
Harry E. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2013
Massive 2 bedroom suite

Size of the suite, nice pool, location
9
I would stay there again!! For a two bedroom suite it cost us $140 and it was the size of a small house. Great value for money! The building and room are in well maintained condition. The pool area is nice. The hotel is a easy 15 minute walk to the sky train and from there you can get to anywhere in the city.
Chi Y. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Wonderful stay

Comfortable,friendly staff and ambiance is wonderful
8.3
It was fantastic ! I had a complementary upgrade to skyline 2 bedroom suite, the room was clean and give you a cosy and homey feeling and it's well located at a quiet central business districts . It's was easy access to the mtr and the hotel do provide shuttle bus service. Overall it is a best hotel in Bangkok.
Cathie H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Great Room

Room, breakfast and staff
6.7
This hotel was about an hour from the airport and we felt a little isolated.
Dwiyacitta G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Large room with modern design

large room, modern design, comfortable bed
7.3
Adrienne I. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay, great staff

friendly and efficient staff, well equipped fitness center, nice decor and tasteful furnishings
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay here. We were traveling with our young daughter, and she enjoyed the children's play room and the large pool (as well as the kid friendly pool). We enjoyed the food and the wide variety of cuisine on the menu. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect for our needs.
Saw W. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Good Restaurant with good service

Nice Breakfast, Room amenities and the Service of the staff
8.3
Very good well appointed rooms and amenities in the rooms. Large size with all the nice facilities. Nice hotel for families. Superb view and great breakfast. Very nice lounge with club benefits. Location is somewhat far to main shopping area but taxis are aplenty. Overall a great hotel with nice service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08