or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2316 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2316)
Sort by:
Susan R. Groups Australia, September 9, 2013
Not for first time stay in Bangkok.

2 bedroom suite, Breakfast, Friendly staff.
8.7
Stay was great. Hotel service, suite, breakfast, ambience all fabulous. Only used taxis,called in off road by hotel porters, as Hotel is away from most tourist/shopping areas. It took a while to get my bearings. despite being a regular visitor to Bangkok. I would stay again as we did, at the end of our trip. I would not recommend it for travellers new to Bangkok. Be prepared to use metered taxis or negotiate with drivers at 100 baht for local trips. MBK, Silom Road etc. Hotel has shuttle to BTS sky train.
Ka C. Couples China, September 8, 2013
The services provided were generally good.

The room is clean and tidy, the staff are kind and passionate and the swimming pool is good.
8.7
Sett W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Big room/nice view/staff are helpful
8.7
Christian B. Couples Germany, September 3, 2013
i have a relaxing time.

nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
i really enjoy to stay here. feel happy and relax everytime i came back to hotel from the town and crazy bangkok traffic.
Mohamed K. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
Very delighted and personalize service.

food,staff and location
9.3
Most interesting ,relaxing place. Enjoy the service given by the staff. From Check in to check our. Slight delay when check in but was given complimentary late check out and free wi fi.
Azlina J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Close to train station & gd eateries, luxurious

Ultra comfortable, accesibility, great staff
9.3
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel, and we will definitely return. For the high levels of service, comfort and location of this hotel, it is indeed value for money.
Ho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
clean room

fast check in, near town
6.7
Andres P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Awesome hotel, great staff, great stay

easy public transport, great views from 27th floor, great relaxing hotel with young kids - kids happy with food and pool, great way to end a couple of weeks in Thailand
8
We had a great stay at the hotel. great value, the staff helped us by organising lots of things like dvd players and food for our picky kids. It was great and we would go back again.
Lai M. Groups Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Very good staff with fair location

Good staff, comfortable environment, nice food
8
Generally the stay is nice. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. However, the location is not very convenient (10 mins walk to the nearby BTS).
Gerald M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Great hotel in a great location at fantastic pric

Location,
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07