or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Kelvin T. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Great hotel for the money

Value, room spec, efficient staff
8.7
Great couple of days stay here. The staff are great, room was a good size and the room service was of a good standard. Recommended
Andrew C. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Second stay here - still love it

Size of suites, buffet breakfast, location
8
We were given an upgrade to the 2 bedroom suite on a higher floor - nice and large, great place for us with our 3 kids. the breakfast buffet is a must-do - large variety of food, including waffle, pancake, french toast made to order, eggs & omelet bar, rice noodle soup bar and fresh fruit (they cut it in front of you). Can graze the breakfast buffet for hours. The bellhops are very friendly and always get you a good taxi with meter on. Will always stay here whenever going to Bangkok.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
beautiful hotel on city corner

staff, food
8.3
wonderful my partner arrived early and was allowed to check in prior to my arrival, i was greeted at the hotel from somone opened the door for me. hotel was beautil food was amazing and good cocktails
Gilles B. Families with young children Switzerland, October 19, 2013
As usual, very nice stay at Anatanra

Centrally located and easy access (not so far) to shopping malls
10
Our stay was as usual very nice. The Kasara option is very interesting and the staff performance is excellent! We will come back again!
Wan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
very spacious room, neat and cosy

spacious room, polite and helpful staff,.nice swimming pool
8
David K. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
good value hotel, very comfortable room

close to BTS Station (Chong Nonsi); pleasant pool area; Spacious comfortable room
7
We stayed at this hotel two years ago when it was new, on this occasion we thought the standard had slipped a little but not enough to disappoint us. There is a complimentary shuttle service to the nearest BTS Station, Chong Nonsi, although not a return shuttle, but only a 10 minute walk. Good selection in breakfast buffet. Our room was located on the 18th level with good city views. The bed was comfortable, as was the pillows and no internal noise, although we did experience noise from a nearby building site, but thankfully that ceased about 8pm. The only free Wi Fi is in public areas Level G and 2 and the pool area but only 2 hours for your whole stay. Should be available free throughout the hotel.
Andrew H. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
great service, poor wifi had to pay

breakfast, facilties, friendly staff
9
Mohanad A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Pleasant& Affordable!

Location&Gim&Breakfast
8
Enjoyable stay if it wasn't for the construction work next door! its 2013! internet should be free
Drew M. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
excellent hotel, great service, quality rooms

rooms pool service
10
I am a regular at this hotel for a reason. Its is well located, very comfortable and excellent value for money
Rui S. Couples China, October 11, 2013
very nice

clean, nice , good
10
very nice, good ! i stayed at this hotel several times, and i have to say, this is a very nice one, and with the best loation i can get, also, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, if let me choose, for next time, i will also would like to stay with them !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08