or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
So L. Groups China, August 15, 2013
big rooms and friendly staff

helpful staff, big rooms, comfortable bedding
8
The staff are friendly, helpful and patient. The room is good for family gathering. The swimming pool.is big. However, the restautants are aleayd congested with house guests. It can't create a relaxing atmosphere.
Lita K. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay @ Anantara

Clean and spacious suite. Unlimited wifi in the lobby area. Great buffet with variety of food and local fruits
7.3
My family enjoyed our stay at Anantara. The staff is very attentive and the room is very clean and spacious.. Breakfast was delicious but would be better if we have different breakfast option each morning especially after staying for a few days.
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Hated it and will never return.

The bell boy and conceige are very nice and courteous, the check-in girl is very rude. Breakfast staff was too busy and no polite.
3
My goodness, I so regret staying here. What was I thinking? We arrived at 1600 and was told that the room was not ready. I insisted that we should have a room as we are staying for 1 night and we have 3 people with few suitcases and just got off the plan, of course we need the room to freshen up. That check-in girl i think her just making a "black-face" me! Seriously, she just changed from this professional look to black-face in nano second! My goodness, that is such fake hospitality! Breakfast was another horror story. Never let yourself to be seated at the back where the backdoor is, where the fruit station and noodle bar is. They have flies everywhere!! The Caucasian in suit explained that because they had to leave the back door open so that guests can access the fruit and noodle station, therefore flies come in with it. What a lame excuse this is! Anyway, don't trust the table mat, as I observe how they turn a table, all they do is use a dirty table cloth to wipe off dirts from the plastic mat and then lay clean k&forks on it! I asked another Caucasian waitress (looks like a trainee) and she reluctantly tells me that she knows it is not the best way but since the rest. is so busy, that is the way she was asked to do. Man, what kind of standard is this!!
Yin Y. Families with older children China, August 14, 2013
Cozy and big hotel

Big room, smart staff and high quality of services
7
The room is as big as expected. We booked a double room suite, it actually could allow 4-6 people to stay. Breakfast was okay, but I guess some of the vegetables are not fresh and clean enough, that makes 3 of my family members got diaherra and stomache pain for two days. You may take note of eating raw food in the breakfast. The staff were very nice and helpful. They can speak Fluent English and willing to help. If you have to do some spa or massage outside, feel free to let them make a booking for you by phone. Yes. The hotel doesn't near any metro station, you have to walk over 15 mins without cover. But, you can always call a taxi to travel around. taxi is quite cheap in Bangkok, so the location is not a problem. I will recommend this hotel to the agoda friends if they travel with family.
Jina K. Families with older children South Korea, August 13, 2013
good hotel with family

good toploof lounge, great night view, comfortable room
7.7
Lynette K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
relaxing

quiet, comfortable, big
7
Lidiawati U. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
the hotel is nice ,clean ,quiet and good service

good breakfast,clean room , not far from bts chong nonsi,we can order taxi soon because it located strategic.
8.7
I stayed for 6 nights.I through the days in nice situation,in hotel or out of hotel.we can walk to BTS station or by taxi to go to mall.I like this place because not far from central of city but really quite and save for my daughters.
Lynette K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Big room

big room, reasonable price, easy access with taxi, nice night view from the roof top
7.3
Lynette K. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied with the room

big room, reasonable price, easy access with taxi, nice night view from the roof top
7.3
Comfortable and satisfied with the room conditions. It will be good if the hotel can provide light cooking utensils for the suite.
Ashraf Y. Couples Egypt, August 9, 2013
not bad

clean hotel,,
5.3
Normal stay,, nothing to say,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04