Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s Club Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Jacuzzi Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee Break Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck Dining Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Anantara or Oaks?

Gym, pool, food
9
Consider staying at the Oaks as it is the same hotel, same facilities, same everything, except the price…the Oaks is cheaper. We booked a 2 bedroom Anantara apartment with kitchen for 1 week so we could be self sufficient. On arrival the kitchen had no utensils for cooking, and on my request for the kitchen utensils to be supplied we were told by management that cooking is prohibited. This totally defeated the purpose of staying at the Anantara and we were very disappointed as the website did not supply that information. I advised Anantara management of our disappointment and we were transferred to the twin building which is called The Oaks which allows the kitchens to be used. Please note that the Oaks is the same resort, but is a lot cheaper in price for exactly the same facilities, and more because you can use the kitchen in the apartment. Anantara Resort made a nice profit from us this time, next time I will book the Oaks instead and save a lot of money. I must highlight that management and staff were very helpful, it is only hotel policy that was the problem on this occasion.
Hide I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice room and good value

Room decoration and layout were great, the staff was super nice,
9
Overall the stay was good. I would have liked it if my room had a washer and dryer in the room. The wifi strength was quite weak until I complained and they added a router to the room for me.
Damien M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Good Hotel, and value for money

Room size, location, staff
8
Overall a good hotel, but could do with some maintenance.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Good clean hotel the staff very helpful

Close to the bts the sky bar was amazing the room were very spacious.
7.7
Pleasant the bed was comfortable amazing views of the city....
Chanchal M. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
It was comfortable

The lady named Alice in Reception area was very helpful , she possessed great customer service skills.
9
Stay was good.
Yik T. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
very good

location , staff , environment
10
It's very good experience .
Norbert W. Business travelers Germany, July 1, 2014
perfect stay not to top price value

rooms staff price
9.3
perfect place to stay top room we had the 2 bed suite top class good size perfect set up and the price can't beat
Thanaphat J. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Great place to stay

location food location
7.7
Benedek F. Business travelers Hungary, June 21, 2014
Great rooms / near trains / Good value for money

Room size / Location / Price
9.7
This hotel is fantastic. It isn't right on the main streets but I kind of prefer that anyways. As soon as you step out, you'll find street food everywhere you look and the train station is still only 5 minutes on foot. If you don't want to walk, you can take one of the motorbikes that wait outside for 30 Baht and get to the station in a minute. The price was really good as well and I got a 1 bedroom suite for some reason. All in all perfect!
Chong K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great place

Rooms, facilities and staff
9
Appreciate the fact that Anantara staff are very pleasant and their vip service the lounge when you stay at their suite rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s ClubAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Spa JacuzziAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Coffee BreakAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Experience The Charm Of Kasara LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pool Deck DiningAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Relaxing Breakfast Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Breathtaking Views Of Bangkok’s City SkylineAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Invite AMeeting Of The Minds At Anantara SathornAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Take Your Event To New Heights Anantara MeetingsAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Main Function RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pool And Sun DeckAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Function Rooms Lobby AreaAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Events With AnantaraAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Make Your Meeting ASuccess With AnantaraAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Skyline Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08