Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Pascal H. Couples France, April 3, 2013
Good hotel near the main central areas of Bangkok

Location near central Bangkok
7.3
Hotel very good standing, clean and quite luxurious . Very good home, nice small pool, fitness of good standard and well equipped Nevertheless, a bit too impersonal for me, its due to the size of hundreds of rooms.
Sio I. Families with young children Macau, April 3, 2013
Nice view , nice pool and nice breakfast

THey provide us a very nice accomodation and service. THere is a kitchen with oven, stove and all necessary kitchenware. The toilet is really large.
8
Anita T. Families with older children Denmark, April 2, 2013
Very nice stay we had

The room, quiet area, close to BST
6.7
We had a very nice time there. We were 8 people travelling together, both kids and adults. The kids sat by the pool at night with their computers and listened to music, While the adults sat together in the room and had a drink. We had a great stay at Anantara Sathorn, and Will stay there again.
Mariani -. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2013
A great hotel n fantastic view from the city

Clean, nice service, great view
9
Myo M. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
A wonderful luxury hotel

Clean, good location, beautifully designed
9.3
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
A comfortable, 2 bed suite

attentive staff, good sized suite, well equipped kitchen
7
Comfortable for the one night that we stayed. Very comfortable king size bed. Breakfast buffet was extremely busy and slighlty chaotic
Eric C. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, buffet breakfast, Staff
7
It was very comfortable, check in process was quick. The staff are nice and help us with our bags. The breakfast buffet was huge with a lot of choices. The rooms are so big and clean. they have a nice pool as well.
Mariko T. Groups Japan, March 31, 2013
Good for 3-4 person

Large sized living room, 2 bathrooms, breakfast
6.3
I'm satisfised the room size and the number of bathroom. It's located in a bit inconvenient place which is far from the subway station and hard to catch taxi as well.
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Friendlyness and helpfulness of hotel staffs

Effeciancy in check in, Friendlyness, and attentive of staffs. Fast cab calling
9
The receptionist help us to arrange room which suit our request at the time of arrival The receptionist also helped when we asked if there is any nice place to go, instead of pointing a point from the map, she introduce us to some place which was not on the map and help us to arrange a cab to the location.
Xin X. Couples China, March 29, 2013
Good Hotel, breakfast hall is a bit too small

Staff, location
8.7
we booked a 2 bedroom suite, room is big, felt like at home, the staff is very helpful, helped us book our taxi, mailed our post cards. breakfast is good, but try to go early cuz it gets really crowded after 830. overall, for the price we paid, it was a decent hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06