or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2355 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Claus J. Families with young children Norway, March 23, 2013
Great stay

Rooms, pool and service
8.3
Had a great stay at Ananthara, even though it was just for a few days. The service is great, rooms are just wonderful, pool is good for both children and others, and price is making it all worth it. The only minus is that the kitchenette at the room had absolutely no kitchenware except a water boiler. Our reason to pick this hotel was the kitchenette due to a kid with us, so either stock up the kitchenette or remove it and use it for something else as its a waste of space
Micky C. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Comfort & Enjoy

Environment & Spacious Room
8
It's really enjoyable & comfort staying in this hotel. The staff is kind enough to offer help. I'll definitely stay here again on my next visit. Would recommend to my frens as well...
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Can we extend one more day?

Impressive Lobby and bedrooms, Hotel has a quiet surroundings and all in all this is a classy hotel.
6
Our stay at Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel was best sum up in the words of my 6 year old goddaughter -"Can we extend just one more day of stay?" Other then that we experienced a wetting of one luggage of our clothing. The main bedroom aircon was leaking very badly that it soaked the luggage. The hotel took care to laundry and return the clothing the next day. We were hoping the hotel would be so nice to give us a complimentary night or even extend a late check out (at least an after 5pm check out)but there was nothing of the sort.
Anik R. Couples India, March 21, 2013
Amazing stay at Anantara

Excellent breakfast, very comfortable and nicely decorated rooms and approachable to almost everything in bangkok
9
We had a great stay at Anantara, from the time we got our pickup at airport to hotel, then check-in and then the entire stay, just enjoyed every bit of our stay. The best was an excellent spread of breakfast to start your day. The staff was friendly and very attentive to guest need. I am surely coming back to this great place again.
Dominic T. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Value for money yet with luxury and good service.

Good Service, Luxury, good in room dining variety.
10
Pleasant and well rested. Furnishings were very tasteful, good and comfortable.
Gao Q. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2013
an excellent hotel with great bed

bed,nice staff,great breakfast
10
It was a really great hotel with good bed and the people are so nice,also great breakfast
Ann N. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2013
great food! great gym! large rooms! overpriced spa

The food was excellent, rooms were large, friendly staff.
9.3
The food and beverage was excellent!! The restaurant and lounge upstairs is very nice and quality food! The rooms were all very large and the gym was really nice. The pool was nice but the lounge chairs could use updating. The spa is wildly overpriced!! Do not waste you money going here. There are plenty of spas in bangkok where you can receive 3 times the treatments for the same amount of money. there is an international market just down the street but other than that there isnt much in the area as far as food.
Gao Q. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2013
an excellent hotel with great bed

bed,nice staff,great breakfast
10
It was a really great hotel with good bed and the people are so nice.
Russell C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Very easy to use with no problems

room, efficiency & location
7.7
Ann N. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Signor Sassi is amazing! large rooms

International food, large rooms, english speaking staff
9
The food at the hotel was great! The restaurant at the top of the hotel was delish! The rooms at the hotel are quite large. They bathrooms didnt have any bar soap which was weird. Overall a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08