or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Lok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to MRT
10
The hotel is close to MRT, fantastic breakfast with staff working with a smile on their faces! Will definitely come again!
Ka M. Solo travelers Portugal, September 28, 2012
Great spacious room

well orgnaised and well trained staff
8
The suite is spacious and all things were nice and neat.
Szi W. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Great room size and facilities!

Neat and clean, spacious, everything you need!
9
I was travel with my husband and a couple with a 9 months old baby in the last week of September for 6 days. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room is very nice and spacious. The open kitchen provide everything you need in a kitchen (Amazing!)!! There's also a washing machine with dryer function! The services are great as well! We enjoy our stay very much although the location is not as convenience as the other hotel.
Daniel H. Couples Germany, September 27, 2012
Great hotel, huge rooms, awesome view

huge rooms, good design, best price
9
Had a 50% discount – have never stayed in such a good room (or rather suite) for that price. On my birthday even got a tasty little chocolate cake. Only thing that I missed is free internet – it's limited to 30 min a day only.
Thanh H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Great service and location

Very clean with great ammenities
8.3
was what a you expect from a five star hotel. quick and efficient staff. clean and well equipped. although off the main road, staff were always able to have a taxi ready very quickly. wifi was additional at baht per hour or baht per day. though it was free when we booked.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Don't hesitate to book this first class hotel.

Value for money, service, quality, location
10
I read several reviews before booking. My expectations were exceeded. I have nothing negative to say about anything. It was perfect. I read negative reports about the location. Ignore them. It costs pennies for a taxi wherever you need to go and the concierge will offer you advice oabout whatever you ask whilst you are momentarily waiting for your taxi to arrive. I spent an hour in busy traffic and the taxi cost me peanuts. Those who complained about the location must have had champagne tastes with beer money. I had a deluxe room the like of which would cost 5 times in the UK. Do yourself a favour and book it. I will be going back to this hotel for many years to come.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Speak to the concierge. They are not judgmental and will offer you advice on anything. People have asked far more embarrassing questions than you! They will advise on the type of shopping you want to experience etc. It's faultless.
Damian F. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
good price for a decent hotel

a little too far from BTS
7.7
nice gym and swimming pool. some of the rooms are starting to look a bit old, with worn out furniture. good views on one side of the building.
Jack O. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Hotel to stay in for a affordable 5 star

Comfortable, safe, luxury
9.3
Our stay here was for 5d4n , great service we ordered eatouts back to the hotel and asked the hotel for plates bowls and ice.Their service was fast and excellent. Their concierge was very well knowledge able to speak english recommended us many attractive places for tourist to go and no scams *
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The high storey apartments views are breathe taking!
Prasad J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
modern hotel with a tradional touch

facilities
7.7
The location is not the best and no airport transfer. the size of room is good
Shopping Tip: The mall is the best
Choowong A. Families with young children Thailand, September 23, 2012
Big room with a great tropical garden pool

Big room and nice tropical pool
7.7
Although the room was a little bit old but it was very big, well-maintained and equipped with small kitchen. The breakfast was good and had enough choices. The swimming pool was very big and located in a tropical garden. I hope to come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05