or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Nicola E. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Great hotel..

Rooms were good, breakfast buffet excellent
9.3
We had a 2 bedroom suite which was huge. 2 bathrooms both very nice. We didn't use the kitchenette but it didn't seem to be well equipped so not suitable for anything more than making drinks etc. the breakfast was fantastic but got very busy at the weekend. Service was good. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
A very nice hotel

Large rooms - seperate bedroom. Main living area had balcony with very nice view of Bangkok skyline
9.3
This is a really nice place to stay. Lovely big living area with a seperate balcony and bedroom. Plasma TV's in living area and another in bedroom. A little bit away from the main nightlife areas but can be reached quickly and cheaply by taxi or right near to Skytrain for daytime travel. Go up to the restaurant / bar for quality dining and spectacular views of Bangkok.
Rachelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Best hotel I ever been!

Massive bedrooms, lovely attendants, quick and reliable helpers, very nice view, kids friendly neighborhood
10
We had 3 of the the 2 bedroom suites with my family and cousins mostly kids and everyone enjoyed and loved our hotel suite. Its perfect for family, kids and relaxtion too. Its beyond perfect! Good service! Lovely crew will definitely come back! And reccomend to friends. Just maintain it! Dont let it go to waste cos anantara sathorn is amazing! Thank you for the good 4days
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for relaxation! The pool! The quick wifi
Nancy B. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2012
love it its my second home

location, atmosphere,food
9.7
Highly recommended
David J. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
Second visit and won't be my last

Excellent comfortable bed.
8
Got a great rate from Agoda on a one bedroom suite and then, on arrival, the Ananatara very kindly upgraded me to a 2 bedroom suite. Very comfortable and can not complain about anything I experienced at the hotel. Visited the Anantara last year and had a similarly good stay. I shall return.
Claudio D. Couples Italy, November 1, 2012
Very nice Hotel and good location

Very good breakfast
9.7
Me and my wife enjoyed very much the stay in this Hotel, friendly staff, the hotel is clean and very good location. Looking forward to be back again......don't miss out the excellent breakfast served at the second floor
Keith K. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel, first class facilities

Very generous breakfast buffet, fantastic pool,jacuzzi,sauna and steam rooms. Also rooms are big and clean
9.3
Very satisfied with our stay. Breakfast had many options and the food was good. Pool area very nice and fitness room also. Nice jacuzzi,steam and sauna area as well. The room was large nicely appointed and clean. The staff was very attentive and helpful.A nice value for the money I paid. Would book again and recommend to a friend.
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2012
All the features you would expect

Breakfast, Gym, Pool
9.7
I have to be honest from the outset. My opinion of this hotel is biased because I received a free upgrade. I'd booked a single room with King size bed, but it seems that such a room was not available when I checked in. I gather that the only room available with such a bed was a large, two-bedroom, two-bathroom suite with separate living area and kitchen. One of the bedrooms, with ensuite bathroom, had a king size bed. The other bedromm had two single beds. The suite also had two TVs. How could I possibly complain! The choice of dishes at breakfast was enormous. A gourmet's delight! The pool was next to the breakfast restaurant, and the well-equipped gym was on the other side of the pool. With suitable headphones one could watch and listen to the TV whilst slogging away on the treadmill. The TV programs also boast Foxnews as well as BBC, and lots of other European and Asian channel. All told, a very pleasant experience for the 4 nights I was there.
Pritsana H. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2012
nice room, clean, good service

the room nice,
8.7
I like the room beautiful, clean the bathroom nice and great view
Byun A. Business travelers South Korea, October 31, 2012
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

nice room
6
lovely hotel
Shopping Tip: nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03