or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Barbie C. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
A very nice hotel

Comfortable room, nice service, nice buffet breakfast with variety of food
9.3
Hotel room is big and clean, staffs are nice. Buffet breakfast with variety of food. Location not bad, but a bit far away from the BTS, the hotel provides shuttle service to the nearby station. It would be great if the hotel can provide unlimited in-room free wifi instead of only 30 mins free on everyday.
Barbie C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Nice staying with the 2-bedroom suite

Rooms are clean and big, staffs are nice and helpful
9.7
very nice staying in anantara sathorn. this is my first family trip and both we loved this hotel, we loved the buffet breakfast. but the worse thing is limited in-room free wifi, only 30 mins free on everyday. we will consider to stay here again.
Andrew B. Couples Canada, September 22, 2012
Nice , clean

Quiet. Not too far from everything. Good service
7
My only complaint is that the front doorman called a really bad taxi for a long ride to Pattaya. A really bad car. We got in and it was too late. 2000 B to Pattaya in a old car. The Doorman should not allow bad taxis to service the hotel clients.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange your own taxi
Shahen P. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel but check-in took an hour

Clean, nice swimming pool, good location
7
The stay was good but the check-in took over an hour. The disappointing bit was not being kept informed of how long it would take. Overall its a nice clean hotel. If you want to travel by Sky train be prepared to walk 15 minutes to the station.
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2012
Great Hotel

nice pool central location
8
would stay again, great location and nice rooms and good swimming pool
Ricardo T. Couples Italy, September 17, 2012
Good position, wonderful staff

Nice rooms, nice view, very friendly staff
9.3
We stopped 3 days in Bangkok, on our trip from Europe to Koh Samui. This hotel is very close to the public transportation system, very quiet and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very rich and the hotel facilities are excellent. We will surely use this hotel again on our next stop in Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: The Italian restaurant on topic the hotel is 1st class! And the Chef is really Italian!
Gordon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Lovely, clean hotel and staff were great.

Spacious and very clean rooms. Amazing restaurant on the 37th floor.
9
Really enjoyed the hotel and it's facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is in a finical area with not a lot happening in the area so if you want to shop or go for a drink, you need to travel a bit but the sky train is within walking distance. This is a cheap and safe way to travel.
Jason M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Awesome hotel, wonderful service.

Beautiful hotel inside, spacious rooms and decent views.
10
Loved this hotel, from the moment we arrived we were greeted with lovely smiles and a willingness to help. We were only staying here on a stopover and had to leave the hotel for the airport at 3:30am and we were asked if we wanted a breakfast prepared for my wife and myself. In the morning as we were departing we were given 2 brown paper carry bags and each contained a egg and bacon roll, 3 pieces of fruit, fruit juice, yoghurt and water. Couldn't have asked for better service anywhere.
Ming M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

Good for relaxation and reasonable price if u have a group ppl to go..
8.3
The location is not too good if you want to go for centre of Bangkok like pratunam.traffic jam all the time and the hotel nearby dun have any convenient 7-eleven or 24 hour shop which is u need walk a distance if at the night time u need any food and drinks,others than that everything was good,food,nice swimming pool,good,clean and comfort room,nice view and very friendly reception staff and everything..
Lluis G. Business travelers Spain, September 13, 2012
Luxurious hotel a very good price

Confortable and price
9
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel is a luxury facility at a very good price. We took a two bedroom suite, and we had a magnificient stay. It had 120sqm, it was wide and confortable, and it even had a huge living room and a small kitchen. The hotel itself it was also great with the only exception from the mosquitos in the ground floor, which made not to confortable to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08