or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Keith K. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel, first class facilities

Nice breakfast with good selection, great pool with nice jacuzzi, nice fitness center
9.3
The hotel staff was very helpful, one morning we had a minor problem that was addressed immediately with a smile. The room was large clean and well appointed with large flat screen televisions. The big bathroom had a soaking tub and nice big shower with good water pressure. Overall a very positive stay, I renewed my booking two times.
Ummarawadee P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and great service.

big room and good price.
7.3
good spacious rooms but the amenities are bad. they have kichen but no plates, spoons, forks and even cooking utensils. the bath tubs was not working properly. can't take out the water. and the worse things was, the Internet in the room is not free, we have to go down to the lobby to use the Internet. not many restaurant around the hotel, we must take taxi to find some restaurant. this hotel is just good for sleeping after long day walking around bangkok.
Theerayuth C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Great location and impressive staff

1 bedroom and 2 bedroom type
8.7
Love the hotel . I stay on 30th floor great view of Bkk . You have a balcony that you can get out and enjoy . No building interrupt your view.. Spacious room .. Very helpful staff .
Kanchalika S. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Price
7.7
the hotel is ver modern and new good for relax but far from the entertainment center the price is not expensive and good to stay if you want to relax in the room is modern and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: good for relaxing
Wah T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Worth the price

Reasonable price
9.7
I stayed 4 nights and they upgraded me to Suite. Free 30 minutes everyday if use wifi in the room, but free wifi at public area such as lobby, restaurant, gym and pool. A lot of people will hang around lobby at night because of free wifi. Very good and friendly hotel staff. I like their 24 hours gym too. Will stay back this hotel for sure.
Shopping Tip: I suggest take taxi from hotel to BTS Sala Deang Station. From Sala Deang take BTS or MRT to all shopping destination such as Siam, Chitlom or Mochit. Pls do not take taxi to Siam area. Will cost around 100Bht and very bad traffic jam. Took me 45minutes from hotel to Central World!
Keith K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
First rate hotel at bargain price.

Huge room, beautiful pool area, excellent fitness center, very nice breakfast with many choices.
9.3
hotel accomodations are first rate, especially at the price per night that i paid. very close to the bts with one stop to the silom road area. i renewed my stay twice i liked this hotel so much. would definitely recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: bts very close and one stop to the silom road night market.
Sim F. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Good service, view, room size is large

Clean and comfortable
9.3
Overall is good. Location is a bit far from center, but it is ok to take taxi in off-peak hours It is a must to have the hotel location card with you in Thai language, otherwise the taxi driver may lost.
Yuko O. Business travelers Japan, October 28, 2012
Great location and gof value

Service were great
10
Great service and good value. The stuff are always nice and breakfast are great. Only complain is that we can get only 30mins free wifi in the room. The lobby is free but many mosquitos! Rather than that, I always enjoy stay here.
Lau Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
So far away from bts and central

Big
5.7
I didn't like these hotel at all the BKK hotels I has been lived !! These hotel is far,too much louder. But the room is big!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is provide transfer to bts station between 20-30 mins once!
Leung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
huge room and fantastic city view

good location
8.3
second time in Anantara Sathorn Hotel, front dest staff upgraded us to a higher floor suite, fantastic city view, good value for money, this is a modern design hotel instead of a classy five star luxury hotel, and the two bedroom suite is just perfect for family travellers especially with children, nice pool area but it's better if there are more greens,
Travel tip: try to walk back to hotel after a fine dinner in silom district, not far and very relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06