My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Niels P. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel - Great Service - Good Location

Room is beautiful decorated, very clean and spacious, overall is "Great Room"
9.3
highly recommended for anyone to stay at this hotel. we were in the 1 bedroom deluxe, for the value it was great. all hotel staff were friendly, helpful and always service with the smile. breakfast has many choices of dishes to choose and great test, and cleanliness is considered one of the best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bangkok has great places for sightseeing especially boat ride along Chao Praya River. As for shopping, you can do your shopping almost 24 hours everyday. Great Place Bangkok.
Zachary M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel, bad location

Great lobby, great room, great service
8
i wish my friend and i could have stayed longer at this hotel. the room was fantastic, the view was fantastic. the service was great and the lobby smelled wonderful. free wireless internet was only available in the lobby, however, and the location was pretty bad. there really wasn't anything worthwhile within walking distance of the hotel. don't be fooled by the views from the rooftop. my friend and i were extremely disappointed to be denied access to the top floor bar & restaurant as these were reserved for special club members only. this was a huge selling point for us to stay here but we were not aware of the membership required to access the top floor.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean Rooms, excellent facilities
8.3
Couldn't have faulted the hotel on service. Location isn't the best but everything else is excellent
Hye-Jeong A. Business travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

good facilities
8.3
Very large room and also good facilities. Well maintained all the facilities and the staffs are very friendly. But nothing much around the hotel. Breakfast is good.
Paul M. Groups France, July 31, 2012
Very good quality for money

Beautiful accommodation and great service
7.7
I was very nicely surprised as I got a very suite [ not sure if I got upgraded]. The property is stylish and the room was very nicely decorated. Only caveat was the hot water in the shower which is was lucky warm. It got fixed quickly however. I had some issues with the internet so they took off the charges. Overall it's a very good quality for the money spent. Breakfast was quite good with lots of choice and nice service.
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
charming and serene hotel

great facilities!
9.7
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay. THe hotel staff was great and very attentive to our basic needs. all our requests were given prompt action. This hotel is highly recommendable. The price is jus right and had a 5 star service. The food is good as well especially the pizza! We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: there is a 24 hour supermarket just 3 minutes walk from the hotel and restaurants as well nearby.
Micas N. Solo travelers France, July 30, 2012
lovely staff

the best pizza ever in asia
8
economic and standard 5 stars hotel that would not meet any exotic and luxurious expectations you might have, to do so you will have to pay for double the price going to a thai palace the situation is well balanced by the flexibility and the highly staff performance
Yau M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel & good service

Good price
8.7
Good place to stay plus at very attractice price. Services and quality of the hotel are very good indeed !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two new places must see (1) Maga Bangna (2) Asiatique
Eswar R. Business travelers India, July 30, 2012
Wonderful Place with big rooms

Close to Business places, Infront BRT station, Few mins walk to BTS station
10
Its a great choice and felt very nice stay here. The lobby and staff are good and you get warm welcome as soon as you reach the point. The room is very spacious and you can order food with great choices in the hotel. The breakfast is awesome with many choices to eat. The location also good which is middle of the city and easily access to other areas with BTS Skytrain. It is close to the river which is about 2.5 kms to pick a boat trip.
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
5.7
i stay here for one night, hotel is just next to BTR station. i enjoy the night view from the restaurant. room is a bit too small to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02