or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Herman B. Business travelers South Africa, August 12, 2012
Service with a smile

Breakfast
8
Great area of Bangkok,close to everything including BTS.
Allison H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Spacious Room

Spacious Room, clean and friendly staff.
9.3
Room are clean and well design. Very comfortable stay with my family especially with two young kids. We love the rooms and location as well.
Kejnapaht U. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
Remarkable Hotel

Near to bts and full of restaurants around the hotel.
8.7
Even though there were full of customers on the check-in date, hotel staff can proceed my check-in within a few minutes. Hotel room is quite clean and you can see bangkok from your room!!
Kit H. Families with older children China, August 12, 2012
A Hotel Good for Family Vacation

Spacious Suite Room, Near BTS Station
9
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel. Our family loves the modern & clear decoration of the hotel. You will feel relax for just staying in the room as their 2 bedrooms suits got a very big kitchen and a table for dinning. The location of the hotel enjoys a very good city view if you stay in higher level floor. Their breakfast is nice with many choices and good food quality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the hotel shuttle bus service which they will take you to the nearest BTS station (Chong Nonsi). On foot, it takes around 10 minutes to get there.
Chiajung C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2012
unexpected for 5 star hotel

very modern design to look around
8.3
i was very nicely surprised as i got a very suite [ not sure if i got upgraded]. the property is stylish and the room was very nicely decorated. only caveat was the hot water in the shower which is was lucky warm. it got fixed quickly however. i had some issues with the internet so they took off the charges. overall it's a very good quality for the money spent. breakfast was quite good with lots of choice and nice service.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was very nicely surprised as I got a very suite [ not sure if I got upgraded]. The property is stylish and the room was very nicely decorated. Only caveat was the hot water in the shower which is was lucky warm. It got fixed quickly however. I had some issues with the internet so they took off the charges. Overall it's a very good quality for the money spent. Breakfast was quite good with lots of choice and nice service.
Vasileios P. Solo travelers Greece, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Happy hour @bar
9
Nice view and good location. The rooms are big and always clean. Wifi available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great rooms and good stuff
Vicky P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Great towel, location could be more central

The service from staff was fantastic, extremely professional, rooms fantastic
9.3
Great for the solo, couple or business traveller, wouldn't say ideal for families with young children. The staff was always so helpful and always willing to please. The location I felt was just a little bit out of the way from the main sites, shopping as trying to get anywhere via taxi would take a long time (traffic really poor). If ordering any room service meals, I would highly recommend if your a light eater then order from the children's menu (fantastic size portions for a good price) I would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: When going for breakfast the lifts can get very busy with sometimes some long waiting. Avoid by going first thing if you can.
Alexander P. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
my favourite hotel in Sathorn area

good location, most comfortable staying, many facilities
9.7
Love it everytime i stay in Sathorn area. We stayed for a couple of days and were enjoying every minute! Perfect choice for a couple who want to spend every minute comfortable. Big rooms, crazy view, nice restaurants and lounge areas, spa, we liked it all!
Restaurant Tip: Anantara is close to loads of great places wirth visiting (including sights, shops, nightlife etc.)
Chik H. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

New, Comfortable, Excellent Service
9.7
Excellent service throughout, clean and spacious room. No complaint, brilliant.
Hotel Feature Tip: traffic on the roads surrounding the hotel is very bad, try taking bts instead (5 to 10 mins walk away).
Per-Ulrik A. Couples Sweden, August 10, 2012
no wifi
6
Do not go there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07