or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Gilles B. Families with young children Switzerland, August 29, 2012
Impressive sense of services

Skyview Spa and Kasara lounge
9
it did start well. warm welcome. the kasara suite is spacious and gives all you need. we were at the 34th floor. during our stay, there were a mix of top and low rated events. the problem is when low services are provided, they cancel the top ones. i filled a survey and mentioned the cases which were not aligned with the hotel quality and standard. surprisingly, after 1h, i received an e-mail from the director and asked me to have a call. we did it. i have to admit, before this call, i left the hotel with a negative impression. after this call, all points were addressed gently, under an open-mindedness i never had before. my conclusion: extremely professional. i can strongly recommend this hotel after that.
Restaurant Tip: Roberto at the Italian restaurant is the best! Marvellous wines...
Gao Q. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

breakfast is good
4.7
The bed is great to sleep,that is very important for a traveller,the servie is good,but have to pay for in-room internet.
Restaurant Tip: There are many beer bars near the hotel.
Li J. Couples August 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with a Smile

Attentive staff
10
We totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is very spacious with a huge batrhroom and cosy living room and spacious bedroom coupled with a pantry area and dining area. The breakfast spread in the morning has got a good varieties of food. The swimming pool size is ideal for adults and fun for the kids. The gym has got a variety of equipments for workout. The location of the hotel is accessible by taxis and is quite convenient. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly at this hotel and we are returning here in October again!
Mohammed Y. Groups India, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Beutiful rooms with excellent facilities gym, spa,buffet break fast in morning
8.7
Very good hotel for both solo and couple travellers, good location It takes about 20-30 mins to reach main sukhumvit area. The staff here are pretty friendly and helpfull. If you are looking for a hotel of five star quality with competitive price then this is it. Buffet breakfast was good with continental and western food and also a seperate stand for sushi food. Overall was good experiance.
Damien G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
9.3
the rooms are a very spacious and clean. the staff very polite and helpful with 24 hour room service. the food was exceptional, my compliments to the chef, i could not fault the food. the railway station is 5 minutes across the road which was very cheap and is ideal if you don't like traffic.
Howard C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2012
Great hotel

location
8.3
The hotel and the facilities looks relatively new and clean. The location is close to a sky train station. The service is great. The price is a bit on the high side but it matches with what you get. The views from the room are mostly city view, but it's nice and quiet.
Wilbur C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Very big rooms.

The size of the room was large. Suite like.
8.3
It was nice. The rooms are similar to suites with kitchens, living room, dinning room, and bedroom types in the US. Very affordable too.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Great Rooms

Rooms and the buffets
8.7
The Silom area isn't really in the heart of Bangkok but it is close to the corporate end. The car park is a bit of a squeeze, luckily we had a small car as negotiating the ramps could be tricky in a large model. I was disappointed with the wifi charge, this is the first time anywhere in Thailand I have experienced this, in budget and five star, it's a stealth charge and ought to be scrapped. However the room was great, clean, spacious and welcoming as is with the general hotel lay out.
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2012
Great new hotel with good service

New hotel
7.7
the hotel is quite new with less than 3 year of age i think. the room is quite comfortable. the location is about 15 minutes walk to bts skytrain station. getting a taxi is usually okay except during morning and evening traffic hours. there's a supermarket near by. overall i am quite happy to stay at this hotel and will definitely come back again
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
great

great
10
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02