or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Value for money

Staff Friendliness, Comfortable, clean
9.3
We booked the 2 bedroom hotel after reading numerous mixed reviews. I must say that we are pretty satisfied with the hotel condition and its service and the breakfast is delicious and satisfying. The hotel management is kind enough for us to check in as early as 10am since we arrived early and the staffs are very attentive and friendly. Location wise, it is located very near to a BTS station but we had our own driver so the location didnt really matters to us.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Decent hotel but could do a lot more to improve

Rooms are spacious, tucked in a nice district and the front-desk staff are really helpful :)
6.7
My overall experience in Anantara Bangkok Sathorn was fairly decent although it falls short from my experience in other Anantara Hotel globally.. The front-desk staff is helpful and the hotel lobby looks really impressive. However, the cleanliness of the room itself is abit disappointing. I would expect the rooms would be a lot cleaner but I still see visible dirts in some corners when I check-in. The toilet lack of some amenities like toothbrush etc and we had to dial in to the service desk and request for it.. It is a pleasant stay but I would definitely appreciate if the hotel could do more in paying attention to small details to enhance the overall experience of any guest :)
Choo N. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Bangkok Retreat

Room,High Floor and Gym and Sauna
7.3
Great Experience nice clean place
Kaitlin E. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Value for Money

Skybar
6.7
Quick stop over, starting to look a little run down and tired. A little out of the shopping district. Staff were pleasant, Value for $$$
Chun D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Good

Good well best
8.7
Kam F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good Holiday in Bangkok

Quiet, Comfortable, Modern
8.7
We're happy and enjoy the holiday in Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel at Bangkok. It is great memories for our family, the kids are happy, thanks!
Thi O. Families with older children Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Amazing stay

Cosy lounge, especially at night. Awesome Zoom sky bar on roof top.
8.7
Unforgettable
Wa L. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Breakfast choices too limited, cups are dirty.

Size of the room is good and the balcony is fantastic, not much hotel in Bangkok with balcony. One of the most good surprise was providing suntan location at the pool.
5.3
It was ok, the water at the shower didn't go off on the first day, they fix it on the next day. Generally ok, a little bit over priced as it's more like a apartment than a hotel.
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Poor
2
It was a poor experience. The hotel is far from the BTS station and it took a 20 min walk. The staff was not helpful at all. Upon arrival, they sent the luggage to the wrong room. The make up service always come in late afternoon, when all of us are staying in the room. The make up service was not professional at all. They didn't clean up. They took away the used towels and didn't replenish a new one. Everything was not refilled. Even if they are late, the staff still keep chatting during the make up process and didn't intend to speed up. It's very annoying for guests who are still staying in the room. The facilities are old and many of them are broken. The breakfast was poor. The food variety was very limited and the hot dishes are not hot at all. The staff serving the live cook stations having a very poor attitude and always have a bad temper. I'll never go back.
Tor E. Couples Norway, February 24, 2015
Perfekt

Staff, restaurant 38 floor and room.
9.7
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05