or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Kah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nice, comfort and big room

food, staff, comfortable bed
8.3
It's not convenience if you are a shopaholic, quite far from city. big room with comfortable bed. breakfast buffet is nice and many choices. food are fresh too. staff are very friendly and kind too.
Kiang O. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
I enjoyed my bday in Anantara

With very nice skybar
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Anantara. The room is spacious. The food is fine. I really like their rooftop skybar. It is really cool.
Sandy T. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
home feel

friendly staff, sizeable room, comfortable bed
9
That's the 2nd time I stayed there. love this hotel and feel like home. highly recommended.
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Awesome stay

Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
8.7
IT was indeed a very pleasant stay at this hotel. All the staff especially Sharon are super friendly. She virtually my personal translator when I need to take a cab to go somewhere from the hotel. Hotel room are superb, clean and very comfortable. The only downside is that the zircon vents is facing directly to the bed which on certain time it is uncomfortable with cold air blowing at your face and your body is are warm inside comforter.
Wong W. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Fit for big parties

Breakfast , spa, room size
2.7
Room is spacious , breakfast with lot of choice and good quality ! Service is good ! Price is reasonable Good choice for family and big parties
Michael C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Value for money and quality fittings
9.7
Great Buffet breakfast. Rooms are very clean and tidy. Only thing it is not close to a BTS sky train station Other than this I highly recommend.
. Couples July 23, 2014
Good place to stay for vacation

Stunning sky bar, nice staff and happy stay
8.3
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Perfect way to enjoy Bangkok

Great view, rooftop bar and friendly service
9
Aside from a few very minor niggles (like shampoo and conditioner bottles being empty etc) it was a great experience. A beautiful hotel, make sure to visit the rooftop bar/dining.
Hide I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice room and good value

Room decoration and layout were great, the staff was super nice,
9
Overall the stay was good. I would have liked it if my room had a washer and dryer in the room. The wifi strength was quite weak until I complained and they added a router to the room for me.
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Anantara or Oaks?

Gym, pool, food
9
Consider staying at the Oaks as it is the same hotel, same facilities, same everything, except the price…the Oaks is cheaper. We booked a 2 bedroom Anantara apartment with kitchen for 1 week so we could be self sufficient. On arrival the kitchen had no utensils for cooking, and on my request for the kitchen utensils to be supplied we were told by management that cooking is prohibited. This totally defeated the purpose of staying at the Anantara and we were very disappointed as the website did not supply that information. I advised Anantara management of our disappointment and we were transferred to the twin building which is called The Oaks which allows the kitchens to be used. Please note that the Oaks is the same resort, but is a lot cheaper in price for exactly the same facilities, and more because you can use the kitchen in the apartment. Anantara Resort made a nice profit from us this time, next time I will book the Oaks instead and save a lot of money. I must highlight that management and staff were very helpful, it is only hotel policy that was the problem on this occasion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03