or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Tan P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
5 star getaway

Clean and spacious place and attentive staffs
7.7
It was awesome
Chi F. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Housekeeping was very bad
6
Housekeeping....uncleaness....bad location Housekeeping was bad, the people can smoke in our balcony and left the cigarettes, besides this person didn't refill the bath gel and the rooms didn't have teeth brush supply.
Przemyslaw W. Couples Poland, January 23, 2015
Good, but room was dirty

Upgrade to studio, breakfast, service
8.7
Got the upgrade to huge apartment studio with 3 rooms and two bathrooms. Staff should pay More attention to rooms cleaniness.
Roger M. Couples El Salvador, January 22, 2015
Nice room, not close to BTS,and shopping mall

Nice room, good food, quite place
9.7
Richard G. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Great stay and rooftop bar

Staff, size of rooms, sky bar
9.3
Chim P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
best hotel. Just bathroom water not enough hot.

breakfast. spa. fitness & sauna. swimming pool
8.3
very good.
Yannick W. Couples Germany, January 15, 2015
Good for the money we paid

Balcony, Breakfast, Skybar
8
All in all it was a nice stay. Although when we arrived we were told that we got an upgrade to a high floor. I was wondering because we already booked a so called Skyline Suite with 64 sqm. and a king bed. What we got was a room without skyline view and twin beds of which I doubt it was 64sqm but maybe that was just me... They didn't have anything else available so room service pushed the beds together to make it a king bed. And by the way, we didn't have towels in our room. First time ever I had to call room service for that. Good thing is that the room was very clean and had two balconies. Breakfast was really good although it seemed it could need a bit more staff. Tables were never made up for the next guests, they frequently ran out of cutlery, whenever something like or butter was empty nobody noticed until someone pointed it out. That clearly needs to be improved, other 5***** hotels in Bangkok manage to do that way better. The zoom skybar is nice though and offers an amazing 360° view with delicious 3£ cocktails from 5:30 till 8 o'clock.
Erika L. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2015
Rooms were breath taking

The pool, the restaurant food was great, our room we got was huge and super nice! Looked very modern and classy!
9.7
We only stayed for one night so I didn't get to see the skybar bit the rest was great! The lobby bar was really beautiful. Thank u
Frank L. Couples Germany, January 15, 2015
Nice rooms, but..

perfect rooftop bar, good rooms, good breakfast
7.7
It was the 3. stay at the Anantara,the room with balcony is perfect for us,becaue we like fresh air instead of AC- the new rooftop bar is great,but the housekeeping is bad for a 5-star hotel. We found earplugs and a cigarette in our room , and it took nearly a day till they clean it again.
Frank F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
relaxing

food, staff.location. view
9
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01