or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel

36 Narathiwas-Ratchanakarin Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sathorn Heritage Hotel and Residence
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 425
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (404)
Sort by:
Hide I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice room and good value

Room decoration and layout were great, the staff was super nice,
9
Overall the stay was good. I would have liked it if my room had a washer and dryer in the room. The wifi strength was quite weak until I complained and they added a router to the room for me.
Chanchal M. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
It was comfortable

The lady named Alice in Reception area was very helpful , she possessed great customer service skills.
9
Stay was good.
Toshihiko N. Solo travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
Great price for large room

View, Price, Staff
6.7
Check-in and -out was smooth. People working there were friendly. Relatively close to BTS and BRT stations. I guess that the area around the hotel will be one of city center in a few years.
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great value stay in Central Bangkok

Room size, rooftop bar, pool
9
Stayed in a good size very clean one bedroom apt with balconies overlooking the city . Staff were friendly, facilities were very good, rooftop bar has a great view. Great value compared to comparable hotel room at 5 star luxury hotels nearby
Phanumat N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
never be disappointed by them

lovelyroom,very good service,can't almost ask for more.
9.3
lovely time,so much fun relax as the same time.personal their always help full always smiling always giving the good feeling. not much to complain.
Alex W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Quality hotel at a good price

Staff.clean.goodsize rooms.
8.7
Overall very good,not easy to get to trains,as the road is very busy at times.the staff were excellent,they have a shuttle service,but not often enough.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
You get what you pay for, awesome hotel!

Food, location and comfort.
9.7
Very enjoyable.
Leon D. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
familiar, friendly and diverse

staff, breakfast, pool, spa, gym etc etc...
6.7
Great! I had booked 3 nights at Anantara Riverside and did not like it. Sorry.. I was received with grace and courtesy. My room was adequate for my needs and I settled in comfortably. Management assisted me with a wrongful credit charge from the Riverside and made me feel at home. Thank you Anantara Sathorn
Lixue W. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
nice hotel staff help me find my lost iPad back

Nice service big room
9.3
Anantara is good, with nice service ,good location,and beautiful night view. There is a bar on the top of the hotel,and you can view the whole bangkok.waiter here is handsome,has good command of English.it is not attached to the BTS,but it's familiar to any famous sight.Taxi in bangkok not expensive.
Gilbert L. Solo travelers Belgium, November 29, 2013
REALLY ***** STARS

SERVICE- QUIT ENVIRONMENT-AS BANGKOK IS NOT THE CITY OF A MILLION SMILES ANMORE , I FIND IT AT THE HOTEL ANANTARA , CONGRATULATIONS
9.3
THE ONLY NEGATIVE POINT IN KASARA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE & BREAKFAST WAS THAT THERE WAS NO FRESCH ORANGE JUICE IN THE MORNING , WE MENTIONNED IT AT THE MANAGMENT AND THY PROMISED TO ADAPT THE SERVICE IN THE FUTURE , BUT SERVICE WAS WITH A SMILE AND THREE WAITRESSES FOR US ALONE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar and RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAnantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01