or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui

99/9 Moo 1, Bo Phut, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Anantara Samui Resort & Spa
Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest Room Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Surroundings Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Spa Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest Room Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Spa Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest Room Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Facilities Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Entrance Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Surroundings Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Surroundings Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest Room Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Facilities Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Kid’s club
Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Anantara Bophut Beach Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Entrance Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Sunset Dinner Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Dining By Design
Area: Bo Phut Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Steven C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice food, great seaview on the beach
7.7
Outdoor car park is bit far from hotel reception
David I. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
On hol for 10 days

Pool facilities including beach, garded, room
8.7
Overall excellent
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2014
Perfect place

helpful staff
8.7
we stayed here in beachfront suite only for 1 night, but the room was very comfortable, we had a private pool also with sea view, staffs are very helpful and kindness, really good resort for relax
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, room, location
9.3
Wonderful experience, very relaxing. Staff were very helpful
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2014
nice hotel

room location, spa and the kids club
8.7
the hotel is nicely designed specially the spa, I had the best massage treatment there. my kid enjoined the kids club and it's safe to keep them there as they have someone to look after them and teach them new things. the food in the fishermen village is very nice and spicy. the only thing was not as expected is the beach as its brown and not soft like other places in samui
Wong Y. Families with young children China, June 26, 2014
good

Good
8.7
Good location
Yuen C. Solo travelers Macau, June 23, 2014
Poor service

comfortable hotel, nice swimming pool, good location
6.3
Poor service, the marketing staff showed long face when we refused to buy the hotel package after their 3 hours presentation. No welcome from the spa receptionist on our arrival and departure. The front desk lady did not listen to us when we found the bill was charged incorrectly but kept arguing with us that they made no mistake.
Hing L. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Lots of mosquitos. Pest control to be improved.

Location and staff great.
7.3
Fair. Not go again as couple. Only good. Not great.
Rafael R. Couples Brazil, May 28, 2014
Fantastic and romantic stay

Room, bathroom and pool
10
Samui is not the most breathtaking and must-do destination if you're coming to Thailand but definitely Anantara Bophut is located at the most interesting beach and is one of the best options in Samui!! Room and bathroom are incredibly comfortable, modern, clean, spacious and romantic. The staff is ver, very well trained and cordial, leaving you notes during your stay, setting your bed to sleep at the middle of afternoon, etc, etc. Spa, pool and bars are soooo nice! Restaurants and food approved!! I strongly recommend this hotel if Samui is your destination, no matter if you're couple or big family. Fantastic hotel experience!!!
Angela K. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Extremely serene

Food Spa Ambiance
9.7
It was the best. We were really pampered. I love the spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui SamuiAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest RoomAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - SurroundingsAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - SpaAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest RoomAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - SpaAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest RoomAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - FacilitiesAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - EntranceAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - SurroundingsAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - SurroundingsAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Guest RoomAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - FacilitiesAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Kid’s clubAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Anantara Bophut BeachAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - EntranceAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Sunset DinnerAnantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Samui - Dining By Design


AS-AGWEB-3A04