or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa

123 Charoenprathet Rd T.Changkran Muang, Chiang Mai Riverside, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Chedi Chiang Mai Hotel

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Surroundings Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Spa Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Bathroom Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club Suite
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club Suite Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club Suite Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Lounge Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant - The Interior Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The Bar Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The Chedi Club Lounge Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Chiang Mai Riverside Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Busara W. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2011
Modern Hotel with good location

God location, Quiet rooms
7.7
Good location close to night bazaar and goodview restaurant. The restaurant offers a nice breakfast and early riser can request breakfast in the room
Shopping Tip: Night Bazaar
Liliane D. Solo travelers France, May 24, 2011
super hotel,great location

decoration,swimming pool
7.3
Suthasinee J. Groups Thailand, May 23, 2011
Awesome

good location, good services and beautiful
9.7
the hotel is very nice decorated, very clean and i like the space inside and outside.. every room types have big balcony.. staff are friendly and helpful too..
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurant around hotel, you can walk like just cross the street and easily can take taxi to get around Chiangmai..
David K. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2011
Great Hotel for Sightseeing & Relaxation

Spa Massages
10
We had a suite room overlooking the spa and pool, also with a great view of the river. All rooms have a large balcony (the suite rooms balcony is larger) which we used for reading, afternoon naps and also had our room service dinners there by candlelight. I recommend the spa. I had the massage with two therapists and it was awesome!
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa - massages & treatment packages were great.
David K. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2011
Serene Sanctuary

Suite room size & layout
9
We selected the chedi during our visit to chiang mai as the hotel stood out above all the others we looked at. Upon arrival (early morning) our room was ready and we had been upgraded to a suite. The hotel felt very open, cool, calm and serene which was a great assett as it felt like a santuary to retreat to at the end of our sightseeing day.
Restaurant Tip: Room service was exceptional. Delicious, authentic and great value!
Bjorn A. Couples Denmark, May 18, 2011
In my personal top tree of hotels

A complete package
10
wonderful and beautiful, experienced staff, great spa, very good food and a swimming pool overlooking the ping river. all in all this hotel was one of the best experiences we have had all over the world. on top of that it was in a great location - just 20 meters from the night market.
Mo Y. Couples China, May 17, 2011
fantastic hotel with great everything

atmosphere
10
the hotel is very good and the receptionist is so helpful. i definitely stay there again if i visit chiangmai next time.
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 12, 2011
Style and Grace throughout

The quietness and ambience
9.7
Very friendly and competent staff, fabulous rooms for our stay, Chedi Club area a bit foriegn to start with but the staff have brilliant memories of your individual choices
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patara elephant adoption for a day, an experience that you will never forget. Night market 300mtres back entry from accomodation
Mason A. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2011
Perfect!

Service, room, location!
9.3
the service is excellent beyond words, the location is near the night market and the room was just brilliant all around. beautiful.
Shopping Tip: Very near night markets!
Upathum N. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2011
nice architecture and interior. Luxury service.

have a nice landscape with the nice conservation building.
9.3
there was very quiet suitable for relax and private trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: there was very quiet suitable for relax and private trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang MaiAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SpaAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - BathroomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club Suite Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club SuiteAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Chedi Club SuiteAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby LoungeAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant - The InteriorAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The BarAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - The Chedi Club Lounge Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Courtyard DiningAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - MassageAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - SpaAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - River View by NightAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - River View by NightAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ExteriorAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - BathroomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07