or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa

123 Charoenprathet Rd T.Changkran Muang, Chiang Mai Riverside, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Chedi Chiang Mai Hotel
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Restaurant Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking class Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - View Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - View Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - View Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Garden Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Songkran Festival Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking class Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - View Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - View Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking class
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Wedding Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Event Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Kitchen Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Event Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Lobby Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Kasara Suite Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Area: Chiang Mai Riverside Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Tsiang A. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant & Welcoming

Attentive staff and comfortable stay
7.7
Andreas P. Business travelers Austria, November 2, 2013
Nice quiet retreat in Chiang Mai

Beautiful Location at the riverside
9.3
Perfect stay with good service! We booked a suite and had our own lounge with afternoon tea!
Ben K. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Fantastic

peace,great food and relaxation
10
This is a magnificent hotel as is every Chedi We have stayed in. This is VERY VERY peaceful, great location great food and great staff. Couldn't recommend this place enough
Ariyatash T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nothing special

River view, room size, dinner
6.3
Mari K. Couples Japan, October 14, 2013
Superb Hotel: Highly recommended

Great food, Kind Staff, Customer Service
10
This was out second time at the Chedi. They knew it was our second from our booking. Upon entering our room, there was a bottle of wine with a hand written note from the GM welcoming us back, which was nice. Breakfast at the Chedi is amazing. Their customer service was great, allowing us to have a complimentary room service breakfast at 5 am when we had to check out before breakfast started (our room included breakfast) to catch our flight home. We highly recommend this hotel for luxury, adventure, or just some R&R.
Thitichaya S. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Good place

nice place
6
its really good for leisure and visit the old town
Xiaona Z. Families with older children China, September 29, 2013
We have a good time in the hotel

Design、Spa、Breakfast
9.7
This hotel have a great design,it's a kind of enjoyment when we living in.The Spa、swimming pool and restaurant in the hotel is great too,in the evening ,the cande make the hotel looks beautiful,You can sit on the balcony or the hotel bar to enjoy the view.We all love this hotel very much,if we come back to Chiang Mai next time,we will spend one day just stay in this hotel.
Yoram B. Families with older children Israel, September 23, 2013
very good

brekfast. room. internet
8.7
Suchon T. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
Peaceful luxury

Peaceful, luxurious, and good service
10
We always stay here every time we g to Chiang Mai. The staff are friendly and speak good English. The quality of the room is always above the standard. The environment is very peaceful and people respect your privacy there. The price can be through the roof but it is always worth it.
Alvin D. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Lovely stay at a very well designed hotel

Good Staff, Great Privacy, Comfortable Surroundings
8.3
I have never stayed at the Chedi despite my many previous trips to Chiangmai. Having stayed there this time, I think I would serious consider staying there again, that is if there are rooms available. The hotel design is exceptional, and I wondered around the grounds to carefully admire the simply but yet exquisite architecture. The hotel staff are one of the best I have come across in all my stays in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang MaiAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - RestaurantAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking classAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ViewAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ViewAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ViewAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - GardenAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Songkran Festival Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking classAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ViewAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - ViewAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Cooking classAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - WeddingAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - EventAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - KitchenAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Nearby AttractionAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - EventAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - LobbyAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Kasara SuiteAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAnantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Chiang Mai - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07