or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014, Dhigufinolhu, Male, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at night Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua Bar Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion Grill Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Terrazo Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’ Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  Bedroom
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Ghadeer J. Couples Kuwait, September 16, 2013
Very bad because of the staff

Location beach ocean swimming
3.3
Bad experience bad staff service the staff are bad
Denny R. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Perfect for Honeymoon

easy access to the beach, friendly staffs, very nice room
8.3
A great experience to stay at Anantara Dhigu, the room is perfect, their staffs are very helpful, and the most important thing for me is the room just a step to the beach. Daily breakfast a little bit boring (same menu everyday) and there's just a few choices for restaurants / cafe, my only recommendation is Thai cuisine (must be reserved and using a boat to get there).
Phongthep P. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Paradise on earth. Have a very wonderful stay.

View, Location and Facility
9.7
I have a very wonderful stay in Sunrise Overwater Suite. My villa was No. 129 located at the north most tip, hence perfect location for peace and privacy. Perfect view. Crystal clear water. Spent my day on the balcony. Luckily no rain at all during my stay. Breakfast is average, but Thai food at Basn Hurraa restaurant is a must try.
Sami B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2013
I feel my self in local paradise by all mean

Wonderful over water villa, lovely white sand with crystal clear water, hospitality and food are perfect specially the Thai resturant.
9.7
I am very proud with hotel but still i have a serious problem with the payment, i have paid cash and visa credit card are deducting one day later!!!
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
It's absolutely nice, clean and romance island

Very friendly staff, good services, nice villa, clean and clear beach and sea, nice view for swimming pool because is beside beach
10
Very good and relax, and very satisfic with the environment
Sutham S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Spectacular view especially on full moon night.

Location,style and staff
9.7
The best vacation I ever have and want to go back again, especially during the Summer full moon night.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
great short breaks in paradise!

crystal clear water, food and room
9.7
Markus G. Couples Switzerland, May 7, 2013
we spent a nice time

location, access to sea, facilities
7.7
Jose J. Families with young children Spain, February 15, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Kid's Club, free food for kids, friendly staff, warm welcome and goodbye, nice breakfast, good dive school
8.3
The beach is amazing. I had no choice between sunrise and sunset, but if you do, the sunset beach villas are located at that amazing beach with the white soft sand, also more suitable beach for young children...also the view is nicer...anyhow, it's not a problem to walk there as the island is small. Staff at the Aqua bar are so friendly, so we went there mostly The grill restaurant is good too. There are some amazing dive sites nearby, so if you are an advanced OWD you should go, especially Cocoa Thila. We found several mistakes in the bills so it is better to check them. I was not impressed though with housekeeping, they sometimes needed a reminder, and the turn down service. We mostly didn't need it as the weather was not good enough for beach but the one time I did request the room to be made while we were at dinner but the guy came once we arrived back from dinner...the management once invited everybody for drinks at the beach, it was all set up very nicely, free cocktails and wine, but the white wine was really bad. Such a nice idea but if you do it, do it right! There are many families at this resort as it's child friendly.
Karsten S. Families with young children Germany, November 23, 2012
Great room and island for relaxing

Great room, great food
9
Great room, great food, some good activities, very nice beach and water Little bit unpersonal like most big hotels, alcoholic drinks somewhat too expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A04