My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

K. Dhigufinolhu, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives Male 2014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Library Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Kids Club Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa
Hotel Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Sutham S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Spectacular view especially on full moon night.

Location,style and staff
9.7
The best vacation I ever have and want to go back again, especially during the Summer full moon night.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
great short breaks in paradise!

crystal clear water, food and room
9.7
Markus G. Couples Switzerland, May 7, 2013
we spent a nice time

location, access to sea, facilities
7.7
Jose J. Families with young children Spain, February 15, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Kid's Club, free food for kids, friendly staff, warm welcome and goodbye, nice breakfast, good dive school
8.3
The beach is amazing. I had no choice between sunrise and sunset, but if you do, the sunset beach villas are located at that amazing beach with the white soft sand, also more suitable beach for young children...also the view is nicer...anyhow, it's not a problem to walk there as the island is small. Staff at the Aqua bar are so friendly, so we went there mostly The grill restaurant is good too. There are some amazing dive sites nearby, so if you are an advanced OWD you should go, especially Cocoa Thila. We found several mistakes in the bills so it is better to check them. I was not impressed though with housekeeping, they sometimes needed a reminder, and the turn down service. We mostly didn't need it as the weather was not good enough for beach but the one time I did request the room to be made while we were at dinner but the guy came once we arrived back from dinner...the management once invited everybody for drinks at the beach, it was all set up very nicely, free cocktails and wine, but the white wine was really bad. Such a nice idea but if you do it, do it right! There are many families at this resort as it's child friendly.
Karsten S. Families with young children Germany, November 23, 2012
Great room and island for relaxing

Great room, great food
9
Great room, great food, some good activities, very nice beach and water Little bit unpersonal like most big hotels, alcoholic drinks somewhat too expensive
Gang J. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2012
Nice, beautiful, private billa

Beach, yard, bath house
8.7
Well function villa, quiet and private. Beach is beside your feet. Snorkeling, kayaking. Excellent view
Nathaporn W. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2012
Perfect place for honeymoon

180 degree view of clear water right in front of you, spacious and well maintained bangalow, comfortable bed with our choices of pillows, transquil atmosphere, great service, ideal destinatiion for honeymooner. Pontoon service to sister Anantara resorts is a plus.
10
It was a remarkable stay. The local staff was very helpful and friendly. The room amenities have everything you could asked for. Mini bar is a bit pricey (just as pricey as other resorts around the world). Great place for couples.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sunset over water bangalow is highly recommended. Nothing blocks the ocean view. Pack some snack from home. Reserve dinner table in advance. Always check for offer of the day in daily leaflet sent to your room.
Jovita S. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great resort with great service

Facilities and View
7
it was great, the service for me has no problem. we are happy to stay there except for the food,, since the taste is not suitable for us (you might need to give better flavor/seasoning) but the other things are great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can't describe with any words how beautiful it is. I never get bored to take pictures as many as I can when I was there. The water is so clean, nothing's bad, looks like heaven. Really want to go there again next time. If you like water sports, then you should visit Maldives.
Jovita S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great resort with great view

nice view
6.7
It was great, other than I feel lonely in my big room and my colleagues stay quite far from me, it was nice. I did enjoy my stay there, have no complaint. The service was good, nice and helpful staff, clean room and beautiful scenes. I hope I could go back and stay with my friends and/or couple next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try for every single water sports at the resort, you could see the beautiful sea, clean water, and see the deep of sea. other than that you will just relax and enjoy your stay. and try to do spa there, the facilities good and great view, you will feel so relax.
Hwee-Meng T. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
6 star service ... warm and friendly.

The staff was the best. Everything else was also wonderful. Great choice of foods, accommodation types etc.
10
Great Hotel! Would recommend it to anyone going. Has everything you need for complete rest and relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Island View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - LibraryAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Kids ClubAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08