Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014, Dhigufinolhu, Male, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at night Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua Bar Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion Grill Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Terrazo Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’ Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  Bedroom
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Diane S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Romantic getaway

Friendly staff, beautiful location, fun activities
9
We had a wonderful, relaxing time. The location is a quick 35 minute boat ride away from the airport. The hotel staff were attentive and friendly. The option of going to the other Anantara Resort (Veli) was a great way to get a different perspective and different restaurant choices. I would happily come back.
Kwong J. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Some staff is bad attitude,no smile,not helpfu

Nice view, clean,
9.3
Overall is good . But some staff badly attitude. Food some good , some bad
Wangjie G. Families with young children China, September 18, 2014
Not satisfied

provide kidsfood!
3.3
just SO,old hotel ,The bed is Zzz when Lie the staff (Chinese)in reception not work hard ,even did not update my leaving fight no. English is not good enough! The facility in this hotel is old ,should modern! Better change floor , the design! And Can not match this brand and five stars !
Jin R. Couples China, September 8, 2014
excellent resort

friendly staff,great view,nice room
8
great experience
Damon T. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Bliss! but more 4 than 5 star experience

Location amazing, family sunset rooms are brilliant. Great with kids!
7.7
This place screams holiday the second you arrive. The resort is beautiful, the rooms well appointed and bathrooms spectacular. The beaches are brilliant, snorkelling incredible right outside your doorstep. Kids club was wonderful (though a little outdated could so with some new swings etc), the staff so sweet and caring. The only big letdown was the food quality and the service staff at food outlets were quite slow. At five star and for what they charge for food we expected the flavours to be great but they were not, bland and often boring. Breakfast service staff never anticipated what you needed and every morning we had to ask for what we had every day with the same staff who should have known. The chefs in the buffets never knew what things were and I asked on 8 different occasion each time...they had to go back to kitchen to try and find out. Pool service was also not of a five star standard... There were 4 of us and we came to the pool everyday early as we had little kids, no towels and yet the staff knew we were there and did not go and grab some towels. When we asked for them we got 2?!? When I said on one occasion there are 4 of us I got "you will dry fast". Hmmmmm not 5 star standard. Just the little things that you expect from 5 star where the staff are trained to anticipate your needs and are taught what customers are hoping for ahead of time. But over all this is a wonderful place to be, to stay with some lovely staff who are so kind to the kids. The water crystal clear. Just order room service it was the best of all we tried!!! Hope they up the food offerings at some point and offer some real flavour.
Pui S. Families with older children China, August 29, 2014
wonderful place

early check-in without extra charge, yammy breakfast, helpful staff, nice environment, not far from airport
10
Jiali C. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
Amazing stay!

beautiful island, comfortable room, good service
10
the beautiful sea is just like Sapphire and the white tiny sands feels so smooth. it feels like home from the warm welcome at airport, cold drink and bright smile at speedboat, comfortable room and every one met at restaurant. The staff has been really warmhearted and helpful. what impress me a lot is everyone is so happy and I can feel their heart through their shining eyes! the Beach Sunrise Villa is well arranged with cozy bathroom and backyard straight to the beach! The Overwater Suite is better decorated in interior since it is newer than Beach Villa, however if you are crazy about the beach just like me, you would love the Beach Villa! Snorkling, Fishing can not be missed. The immense swimming pool is the best place for seeing Sunset!
Francis W. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Amazing Location, beautiful scenery. Wonderful!

Location number 1! Maldives is without a doubt one of the most beautiful places to visit with fantastic resorts and wonderful scenery and wildlife to view.we felt so relaxed whilst there.
9
A brilliant resort, we would definitely return in the future :-) Fantastic staff, facilities, amongst some of the most beautiful scenery I've seen.
Kit Y. Groups Canada, June 18, 2014
Fantastic stay

Beautiful scenery,spacious room, good service
9.3
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel...

Location and views. Services. Staff.
9.7
We enjoyed it as a couple. I will highly recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C02