or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014, Dhigufinolhu, Male, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at night Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua Bar Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion Grill Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Terrazo Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’ Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  Bedroom
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Jiali C. Families with older children China, August 7, 2014
Amazing stay!

beautiful island, comfortable room, good service
10
the beautiful sea is just like Sapphire and the white tiny sands feels so smooth. it feels like home from the warm welcome at airport, cold drink and bright smile at speedboat, comfortable room and every one met at restaurant. The staff has been really warmhearted and helpful. what impress me a lot is everyone is so happy and I can feel their heart through their shining eyes! the Beach Sunrise Villa is well arranged with cozy bathroom and backyard straight to the beach! The Overwater Suite is better decorated in interior since it is newer than Beach Villa, however if you are crazy about the beach just like me, you would love the Beach Villa! Snorkling, Fishing can not be missed. The immense swimming pool is the best place for seeing Sunset!
Francis W. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Amazing Location, beautiful scenery. Wonderful!

Location number 1! Maldives is without a doubt one of the most beautiful places to visit with fantastic resorts and wonderful scenery and wildlife to view.we felt so relaxed whilst there.
9
A brilliant resort, we would definitely return in the future :-) Fantastic staff, facilities, amongst some of the most beautiful scenery I've seen.
Kit Y. Groups Canada, June 18, 2014
Fantastic stay

Beautiful scenery,spacious room, good service
9.3
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel...

Location and views. Services. Staff.
9.7
We enjoyed it as a couple. I will highly recommend it
Syahrul H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great Place to Get Away From City Life

Excellent service, very clean room, nice beaches
9
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights in the over-water villa for our honeymoon and we were really impressed by the service. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Our rooms were made up every time we left. There were plenty of things to do like water activities (snorkelling, kayaking) at the in-house Aquafanatics, table tennis, badminton and also the well-equipped gym. Food was nice and there was a lot of variety to choose from. The beach which is literally at your doorstep and the water were amazing, like straight out of a postcard. One tiny gripe was the poor internet connectivity in the villas (relatively fast but keeps getting disconnected). But then again, that's not what you're there for.
Omen K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Lovely stay, beautiful resort & location

Views, Friendly staff & facilities
7.3
Our stay was really nice on the whole and the staff was fantastic. I was a bit disappointed on a couple of occasions where our in room dining plates were not taken or cleaned up. On one occasion they asked when they should come back to take the plates and I said 1 hour, it was disappointing to then find the left over food and plates etc still on the patio the morning after. It also happened a few days earlier when a bowl and napkins were left on top of the fire hose box outside the front door by the time we were going for breakfast the following day. It attracts insects & other wildlife so this needs to be sharpened up by the resort. The best service we had was from Xavier the Coconut Seller on the beaches, he was great and looked after us brilliantly.
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 11, 2014
Quite comfortable and amazing.

Aquafanatics, swimming, atomsphere
9.7
We really enjoy our stay in this resort. Not only the kindness of the staff, but also the high quality of every activity at the resort impress us a lot. The food is quite local. For me, I think it is acceptable and the charge is fair. The delight we share is beyond measure.
Matthew L. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
great view, quiet, big room, relaxing

great facility, nice view, big confortable room
9.3
Overall, staff were friendly, but lacking in english skill was a major problem, where things have to be ordered many times before they arrive, and internet always will drop off after a few minutes. But other than that, everything was great.
Sheung L. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel

staff is very friendly and helpful, room is clean and large, the SPA is good
9.7
Everything is good, the resort is well designed, beautiful beach and pool, suprised with well organsized activities such as cocktail on the beach
Naomi M. Couples Japan, November 4, 2013
Amazing experience

Beach, water bungalow, bathtub
8.7
The stays at the water bungalow was just amazing and we enjoyed every single bit of it! We also enjoyed snorkeling, swimming with stingray, watching dolphins from the boat. It was very convenient that we could rent bicycles to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B04