or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014, Dhigufinolhu, Male, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at night Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua Bar Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion Grill Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Terrazo Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’ Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  Bedroom
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Paul C. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Fantastic resort and family oriented

Wonderful villa, family friendly and location
8.7
Wonderful resort... very happy with the accommodation. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food at certain outlets can be improved. The only thing which I am not pleased about is that we started off with 4 beach towels but ended with 1. The staff did not replenish and replace with fresh ones.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
stay in maldives

luxury clean and nice
8
Mark S. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
must see place!

best resort, service and food
9.7
Excellent
Yohannes A. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2014
What a wonderful world

Great Place, Amazing View, Beautiful Beach
10
I stayed for 4 days and 3 nights in sunrise over water villa in anantara dhigu with such a great view from deck of our room, we can enjoy the sunrise from our bed. The spa experience was amazing, with professional therapist and it is located over the water. I can enjoy watching fish under our room while im doing spa. The buffet was nice also. This hotel provide many choices of restaurant. One of the best is that Thailand restaurant, and the other such as Italian, Japanese, BBQ, and Seafood restaurant... Its such a pleasure to exprience our honeymoon in this resort. Will definitely comeback. Thanks Anantara Dhigu.
Diane S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Romantic getaway

Friendly staff, beautiful location, fun activities
9
We had a wonderful, relaxing time. The location is a quick 35 minute boat ride away from the airport. The hotel staff were attentive and friendly. The option of going to the other Anantara Resort (Veli) was a great way to get a different perspective and different restaurant choices. I would happily come back.
Kwong J. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Some staff is bad attitude,no smile,not helpfu

Nice view, clean,
9.3
Overall is good . But some staff badly attitude. Food some good , some bad
Wangjie G. Families with young children China, September 18, 2014
Not satisfied

provide kidsfood!
3.3
just SO,old hotel ,The bed is Zzz when Lie the staff (Chinese)in reception not work hard ,even did not update my leaving fight no. English is not good enough! The facility in this hotel is old ,should modern! Better change floor , the design! And Can not match this brand and five stars !
Jin R. Couples China, September 8, 2014
excellent resort

friendly staff,great view,nice room
8
great experience
Damon T. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Bliss! but more 4 than 5 star experience

Location amazing, family sunset rooms are brilliant. Great with kids!
7.7
This place screams holiday the second you arrive. The resort is beautiful, the rooms well appointed and bathrooms spectacular. The beaches are brilliant, snorkelling incredible right outside your doorstep. Kids club was wonderful (though a little outdated could so with some new swings etc), the staff so sweet and caring. The only big letdown was the food quality and the service staff at food outlets were quite slow. At five star and for what they charge for food we expected the flavours to be great but they were not, bland and often boring. Breakfast service staff never anticipated what you needed and every morning we had to ask for what we had every day with the same staff who should have known. The chefs in the buffets never knew what things were and I asked on 8 different occasion each time...they had to go back to kitchen to try and find out. Pool service was also not of a five star standard... There were 4 of us and we came to the pool everyday early as we had little kids, no towels and yet the staff knew we were there and did not go and grab some towels. When we asked for them we got 2?!? When I said on one occasion there are 4 of us I got "you will dry fast". Hmmmmm not 5 star standard. Just the little things that you expect from 5 star where the staff are trained to anticipate your needs and are taught what customers are hoping for ahead of time. But over all this is a wonderful place to be, to stay with some lovely staff who are so kind to the kids. The water crystal clear. Just order room service it was the best of all we tried!!! Hope they up the food offerings at some point and offer some real flavour.
Pui S. Families with older children China, August 29, 2014
wonderful place

early check-in without extra charge, yammy breakfast, helpful staff, nice environment, not far from airport
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07