or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014, Dhigufinolhu, Male, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Dining Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Seabob Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Wedding Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai Massage Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at night Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua Bar Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion Grill Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Terrazo Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’ Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  Bedroom
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 11, 2014
Quite comfortable and amazing.

Aquafanatics, swimming, atomsphere
9.7
We really enjoy our stay in this resort. Not only the kindness of the staff, but also the high quality of every activity at the resort impress us a lot. The food is quite local. For me, I think it is acceptable and the charge is fair. The delight we share is beyond measure.
Kyaw S. Families with older children Myanmar, November 4, 2013
very memorable scenery with great food and relaxin

views, food and location.
7
Enjoy very much except our rooms are close to the island and views are blocked by construction activities. Lack of privacy due to nearby sea sport shop. I was disappointed by the allocation of the rooms but it may be (may be) due to our request for 2 adjacent rooms. Otherwise this resort has excellent location in large shallow lagoon. Staffs will greet you everywhere you see them. Food is nice if you love fish. Water sport activities are expensive but snorkeling is a must do. Worth the money spent.
Bernard D. Families with older children France, August 20, 2012
great resort paradise on earth

quiet double orientation allows option beach with wind or without at anytime
6.3
excellent resort for a up to 4-day stay the only minus is food : the choice is limited and the prices are just crazy for the proposed quality. it is just too expensive, whatever you touch you have the bad feling of being exploited: very basic quality , limited choice and top prices. it does not work ! staff is very kind , welcoming, great service could have more choice of sailing boats
Boyang Z. Families with older children China, February 4, 2011
good services and fantastic room but small island

good services
7.7
It would be batter if the hotel can privide three meals.
Melanie L. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2008
Paradise indeed!

Reasonably-priced. Excellent food. Fabulous ambience in restaurants. Since it's one of two properties in the Maldives, guests of either resort can hop on to the other at no charge.
9.7
It was my first time to the Maldives and I wanted to make sure I chose the "right" resort. I had read that it was crucial to find the right resort at the Maldives as it was not possible to hop from one to another for a change of mind. Well, I did not make a mistake in my choice of Anantara. We stayed at two oceanview villas. We could see the lovely sunset from our villa every afternoon. The food was fabulous. We took to private dining most times as did most people at Anantara. There was a good mix of guests in the hotel- couples and families were fairly represented.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant is not to be missed. The ambience is unforgettable in the middle of the ocean and the food is excellent! But it's a long walk to the restaurant on stilts so this is not for those with disabilities.
Yoshihiko K. Families with older children Japan, August 13, 2012
本当に素敵でした~

子供づれに優しい配慮がたくさん
10
子供3人(小学生、幼稚園児、乳児)連れで宿泊しました。キッズクラブをはじめ、子供づれに優しい配慮がたくさんあり、とても快適でした。海も空も砂浜も綺麗で、日常からかけ離れた本当に素敵な時間が過ごせました。朝食もとてもおいしくて、すべてにおいて満足でした。
Simeng W. Families with older children China, April 12, 2014
人多

接机、服务、打扫卫生都很好。
8
有儿童泳池,适合小孩子玩。缺点:岛上人很多,带孩子的多,有点乱的感觉。网络奇差无比,大部分的时间几乎无法上网。
Xi C. Families with older children China, January 26, 2014
完美的家庭旅行!完美的酒店!

沙滩大海很美;水上活动丰富;房间舒适美丽
9.3
前五晚住的日出沙屋(经济之选嘛~),房间很大,床看得见沙滩大海。沙很白很细,门口海里有秋千特别浪漫。水上活动很丰富,也很精彩,不过也贵哦!餐厅都挺贵的,泰餐厅很好性价比高,口味也合国人口味。后来被免费升级了成泳池别墅(撒花~),有个不大不小的泳池,正对大海,好幸运啊~总体来说各方面都很满意,如果觉得价格接受得了的话推荐给尤其带小孩的家庭
Yongjian D. Families with older children China, June 29, 2013
蓝天白云,椰林树影,水清沙白。。。到哪里都是一副画。水上活动除了降落伞,帆船,其他都玩了个遍。

沙滩细而白,很长,服务很到位,泰国餐味道正宗。
9.7
蓝天白云,椰林树影,水清沙白。。。到哪里都是一副画。水上活动除了降落伞,帆船,其他都玩了个遍。原计划住在dhigu,可以随便玩veli岛,到岛上才知道veli在装修,以为不能玩了,很失望。实际趁吃几次泰国餐的机会,不但玩了veli,还玩了娜拉杜岛,以及一个无人岛,一个居民岛,玩的很尽兴!
Xuetun Z. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店

水上别墅很大,海水很清,而且适合游泳,水较浅,很安全
9.3
一下飞机就可以找到酒店接机人员,乘快艇上岛大约35分钟,岛上有免费自行车,薇丽岛和迪古到可以乘摆渡船自由来回,薇莉岛的泰餐不错,迪古岛的自助晚餐性价比太低,不如薇莉岛的龙虾自助餐。水上别墅的浴缸面对大海,泡澡时感觉很好。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aerial View Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach DiningAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SeabobAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WeddingAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Thai MassageAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SpaAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Pool at nightAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Aqua BarAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fuddan Fusion GrillAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - TerrazoAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Fushi Cafe’Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Beach Villa  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  ExteriorAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BedroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  TerraceAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunrise or Sunset Over Water Suite  BathroomAnantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A01