Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Entrance Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves View Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions Bar Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves view Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish Hammam Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair Salon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception desk Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation Area Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Corridor Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Balcony room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Twin Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room View Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Club Lounge
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Heather S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8.3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.
Tara A. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
A lovely stay, staff were amazing. Room beautiful.

The food was divine! The breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail hour were just wonderful! The staff were very attentive, helpful, and couldn't do enough to help us! The room was large and lovely!
9.3
Great. Wouldn't hesitate to go back again! To have such a all round great hotel, we couldn't have asked for more!
Betty L. Solo travelers Lebanon, December 27, 2013
Nice quiet location

The Mangrove View, Kasara Lounge, Interior Design
7
We stayed for Christmas break (3 nights). I would recommend to pay little extra and stay in Kasara Mangroves Balcony rooms, you will have access to the lounge for Breakfast and Evening canape and drinks (Wine, soft drinks, coffee...) For activity there is Mangroves Kayaking and boat tour. We enjoyed our stay and would visit again.
Tara T. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2013
Loved this hotel, great staff and lovely room

Staff, room luxury and high standard
9.7
Really loved our stay here. We spent two nights here in transit on the way over to Ireland as we have twin babies. We felt very comfortable! The staff helped us to make our stay here the most enjoyable we have had in any hotel we have ever stayed in (this was particularly important as it was the first time we had spent time in a hotel as a family). Everyone was very helpful and the food at the Kasara lounge and the meals we ordered via room service was fantastic. Thankyou to everyone there! We would definitely be staying here if we are ever in Abu Dhabi again!
Yousef M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 19, 2013
good stay

Rooms, Quiet surroundings and Location
8
I usually stay at this hotel whenever i need to stay in Abu Dhabi
Sarah L. Solo travelers Jordan, December 19, 2013
Superb Service

Staff, room and the musicians at the rooftop lounge
8.3
My welcome by Mr Fritzjof was of 7 star standard. Eastern mangroves is fortunate to have an employee of his standard. Thank you all staff for making my stay comfortable and excellent. I have stayed in numerous hotels internationally, and your service coupled with your lovely facilities make you stand out amongst other 5 star hotels.
Simpson A. Couples India, December 14, 2013
Fabulous hotel & a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Pool suite, Kasara club & bathrooms
9
We had an enjoyable stay at the Pool suite. The rooms are fabulous and the bathrooms are even more magnificent with friendly staff. Overall a great experience, will definitely consider coming back again.
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 21, 2013
I enjoyed the stay

Location, room and view
8.7
It was good stay .. The only annoying thing was the room service team were not answering the calls !! You need to call three or four time !!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior from the MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pool AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel EntranceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - MangrovesAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Infinity Pool with Mangroves ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Impressions BarAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Plunge Pool with Mangroves viewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Couples treatment roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Nail SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Turkish HammamAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hair SalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gym reception deskAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Mangroves LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Consultation AreaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel CorridorAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ingredients Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IngredientsAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pachaylen Signature RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangrove Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Balcony roomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony Room ViewAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Balcony Room LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Club LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Mangroves Balcony Twin RoomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara Suite BathroomAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Kasara SuiteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves ResidenceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Royal Mangroves Residence Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06